Collier Dental - Pontotoc

Dentist

29 Maggie Dr.

Pontotoc, MS 38863

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Clinic
👍
R
2 weeks ago
Had a very good experience the staff was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable as I could be
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Very nice people and friendly, and helpful
M
2 months ago
Not happy!
Not happy! I called and had to leave a message for them to call me back so I could cancel due to weather and new baby in house! No one called back, I love the dentist but office personal need to get it together!
T
2 months ago
Very great experience. Very professional
C
3 months ago
Efficient, timely, and professional
M
3 months ago
Awesome experience!
I’ve been to Collier Dental several times over the years and I’ve always had great experiences! The staff is always friendly and courteous. They are always time efficient as well. I’ve even taken my 3-year-old toddler for his cleaning, and they are awesome with kids as well! I would recommend Collier Dental to anyone!!
S
3 months ago
The staff at Collier are very friendly and Amanda is the best at her job , Dr Hammer is probably the best Dentist I’ve ever used . Recommend them to all my friends
B
4 months ago
Best Dental Clinic
Collier Dental is great. All the staff are friendly and take great care of you.
Response from Collier Dental - Pontotoc
Thank you for such kind words!
S
4 months ago
Cleaning and exam
I had a very positive experience at Collier dental, as always. Amanda did a great job of keeping me informed on what she was doing during my cleaning and Dr. Rayburn was very positive and efficient during my exam. I always leave with a smile on my face because the staff is so friendly and puts me at ease.
Response from Collier Dental - Pontotoc
Thank you so much! Amanda has been with us from the beginning and we are very proud of the hard work that she does. I may be partial but I think we have some of the best folks working for us from our area!