Collier Dental - Pontotoc

Dentist

29 Maggie Dr.

Pontotoc, MS 38863

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Efficient, timely, and professional
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience!
I’ve been to Collier Dental several times over the years and I’ve always had great experiences! The staff is always friendly and courteous. They are always time efficient as well. I’ve even taken my 3-year-old toddler for his cleaning, and they are awesome with kids as well! I would recommend Collier Dental to anyone!!
S
4 weeks ago
The staff at Collier are very friendly and Amanda is the best at her job , Dr Hammer is probably the best Dentist I’ve ever used . Recommend them to all my friends
B
1 month ago
Best Dental Clinic
Collier Dental is great. All the staff are friendly and take great care of you.
Response from Collier Dental - Pontotoc
Thank you for such kind words!
S
1 month ago
Cleaning and exam
I had a very positive experience at Collier dental, as always. Amanda did a great job of keeping me informed on what she was doing during my cleaning and Dr. Rayburn was very positive and efficient during my exam. I always leave with a smile on my face because the staff is so friendly and puts me at ease.
Response from Collier Dental - Pontotoc
Thank you so much! Amanda has been with us from the beginning and we are very proud of the hard work that she does. I may be partial but I think we have some of the best folks working for us from our area!
C
1 month ago
High quality service
They were really nice and kept asking if i was ok and very helpful.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I always have a good experience. Am very informed as to any treatment deemed necessary. Judy
Response from Collier Dental - Pontotoc
Thank you Judy! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. :)
M
2 months ago
Great staff and friendly
Friendly doctors and nurses handle little kids great help them stay calm and safe reasonable wait time
Response from Collier Dental - Pontotoc
Thanks so much! It's hard sometimes when you're coming in to an office and everything seems so much bigger and scarier than you! I think we have a pretty wonderful staff that will try to treat our patients children just like they were one of our own!
J
2 months ago
Super Friendly!
Everyone was nice as always. Super fast service. In and out in no time!
Response from Collier Dental - Pontotoc
Thank you! :)
B
2 months ago
great place
The entire staff at Collier Dental are awesome.
Response from Collier Dental - Pontotoc
Aww, thank you so much! We certainly think so ;)