Collier Dental - Pontotoc

Dentist

29 Maggie Dr.

Pontotoc, MS 38863

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 hours ago
Very professional and personable
Really nice friendly people. Care about the patient. Excellent overall.
C
7 days ago
Dental cleaning
Great atmosphere and friendly people. I had a sensitive tooth when cleaning so they warmed the water. Definitely will reccomend.
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone was so nice. The nurse was very sweet and I really liked Dr. Collier. Best dentist I’ve ever had.
A
1 month ago
Love Collier Dental
Love these people they treat my children just like their own. Will never use another dentist
Response from Collier Dental - Pontotoc
Thank you so much! We love seeing your kiddos too! We are so happy to have you as a part of our dental family!
S
1 month ago
Great! Very attentive to my child’s needs
I cant say enough wonderful things about Collier Dental. They take time to tell you what is going on, and very attentive to my child’s needs. Collier dental make sure that my child is comfortable at all times. Thank you!!
Response from Collier Dental - Pontotoc
Thank you so much! We appreciate all the kind words you give us! We are so happy to have you as a part of our dental family!
T
1 month ago
Considerate
Dr. Hammer and Ms. Jennifer were so nice and apologetic letting me know something had happen causing my wait. And they still didn't rush my procedure. They remained professional.
Response from Collier Dental - Pontotoc
Thank you for being so understanding Thomas! We love having you and your family as a part of our dental family!
M
2 months ago
Best group of professionals. Good experience.
Response from Collier Dental - Pontotoc
Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again!
D
2 months ago
Clinic with professional and friendly service
My son and I always look forward to our visits at Collier Dental in Pontotc. Amanda does an AWESOME job with my special young adult son; she goes above and beyond to accommodate his needs, and Dr. Hammer is so friendly and helpful. We highly recommend a visit to their clinic!
Response from Collier Dental - Pontotoc
Wow, we appreciate your kind words! We certainly think that Amanda and Dr. Hammer are one of a kind! I'm so glad that we are able to make the dental office a friendly place for you and your son to visit!
K
2 months ago
Very professional
We love collier. They are all very sweet an loving people
Response from Collier Dental - Pontotoc
Thank you Kelley! We think the world of you and your family too!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
They know what they’re doing, very professional. The staff is kind and friendly as well. They make sure you are comfortable and get the job done right.
Response from Collier Dental - Pontotoc
Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to have you as a part of our dental family!