Collierville Marketplace Self Storage

Self-Storage Center

988 Civic Center Dr

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today 9:30AM - 6:00PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/tn/broadway-collierville-38017

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Clean
Clean & close to home
S
2 weeks ago
Great Customer Service!
Great customer service, they care!
N
3 weeks ago
Clean & close to home
Clean, close to home, & easy rental process.
K
1 month ago
Secure, & friendly staff
24 hour access(no charge!), friendly staff , and security were the main reasons I rented here, & I was not disappointed.
R
1 month ago
Professional Staff!
I have finished moving now & don't need a storage space any longer. I will use this property again & would say others should if you want a reliable, safe & clean property. I like the 24/7 gate access & the fact that the gates are always closed. I found the staff to be very professional.
J
1 month ago
Convenient.
I am no longer in need of a storage unit but would surely store again if the need arose. I found the property convenient, secure & clean!
S
1 month ago
Professional!
I no longer need storage but I would definitely store here again & recommend it as a great storage business. The staff is very professional!
J
1 month ago
Clean!
I am moving to a different locale for suggest that people store here at Marketplace Storage. The grounds are always clean & secure.
A
1 month ago
CLEAN, CONVENIENT & SECURE.
I am no longer in of storage but I would absolutely store here again. The property was convenient for me & it was always clean & secure. You should store here if you are want a great storage experience.
C
1 month ago
24 HOUR ACCESS & FRIENDLY STAFF!!
I stored here short term while planning a move. I would definitely store here again if needed. I found the property was security & I liked the 24 hour access to my unit. The staff is very friendly! I would suggest this facility if you are needing a great storage company.