Collierville Marketplace Self Storage

Self-Storage Center

988 Civic Center Dr

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today 9:30AM - 6:00PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/tn/broadway-collierville-38017

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 hours ago
EASY ACCESS, CLEAN & CLOSE TO HOME!
I am moving out of state but would store here if I lived around here. I would recommend that you store here. I found the property was clean, close to home & enjoyed the easy access.
D
1 day ago
Clean & Friendly
I came to Collierville for a season, but am now moving back to the East Coast. While here Marketplace treated me very well, & was a great & clean place to store my things. My bin had easy access and the whole business was very clean. The people here were most helpful & I wish them the best of luck with the business. :)
D
5 days ago
Security, Easy Access, Cleanliness, Great Staff
The property is super secure, easy to access & get my vehicle in & out, VERY clean, and the staff is friendly & efficient. This is a very clean place, they work hard & it shows!
A
6 days ago
Easy Access
I moving to a new home & stored here. I was please with the facility & management & would certainly used them again. I liked the easy access to my belongings.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Security & Friendliest Employees
I highly recommend this storage facility. We no longer require storage space but would absolutely store here if the need should arise. We very much appreciated the security of the facility and the friendliness of the employees!
B
2 weeks ago
CLEAN, FRIENDLY, WELL KEPT!
I am relocating my business location but I would store here again. Anyone looking for a clean, friendly, well kept storage company should definitely store with Marketplace Self Storage.
S
2 weeks ago
CLEAN & ATTRACTIVE PROPERTY WITH GREAT MANAGEMENT PEOPLE!!
I am finally moving furniture back into my house after a lengthy renovation but I would have no problem at all storing here again. If you are looking for a great storage company you should store here! I loved the cleanliness & attractiveness. The security was great & I liked the management people very much!!
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Convenient.
I stored here until I bought a home but would use them again. The location was convenient for me & I found the staff to be very friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
NO BUGS!! IMMACULATE FACILITY & HELPFUL STAFF!!
I liked the facility a lot!! There are no bugs & the pest control is great!! The property is immaculate & the staff is helpful & friendly. Marketplace, YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Convenient Drive-Up Units & Great Service!!
I am moving & no longer need a storage space but I will use Marketplace Self Storage again if needed. The location was convenient for me & the drive-up units & service are great! If you need storage I would suggest to check them out.