Collins Bay Dental

Dentist

1260 Carmil Blvd

Kingston, ON K7M 5Z3

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
It is never easy to feel fully comfortable at the dentist. At Collins Bay Dental however, you can always feel good because of the wonderful treatment you get, the smiles on the faces of the staff, and the gentle hands that are handling your teeth. I have been to many dental clinics, and I personally ran one in my prime, but Dr. Gibrayel's clinic stands out among all. Everyone is so friendly and so accommodating. The staff members are so knowledgeable and they take the time to explain everything. Thank you Dr. Gibrayel and staff for your kind treatment.
C
2 years ago
Delighted with our family dentist
I first went to Collins Bay Dental two years ago. My four kids had 17 cavities between them. The amazing staff made my family feel so safe and comfortable that my 5 year old actually fell asleep while Dr. G was giving him 2 fillings. After their experiences I was able to convince my husband to come in (he hadn't been to a dentist in over a decade). I love my hygenist, Marianne, and I really can't say enough good things about Dr. Gibrayel
B
2 years ago
Best Dental Office in Kingston
Friendly people and terrific service! I always feel welcome and comfortable during my procedures (and I've had a few over the years). My wife is a dental phobe and this is the only dentist she will go to and feels comfortable with. Thanks for the excellent service!
K
2 years ago
Former Denta-phobe
Due to a profound phobia of anything dental (and medical in general), I avoided dentists for over 20 years. But, recognizing that it was time to bite the bullet (figuratively, not literally), I discovered Dr. Gibrayel. At the consultation appointment, I was so anxious I actually cried in the dentist chair. (Even after 20 years, the smell, sounds and sights of a dental office are unforgettable.) But, Dr. Gibrayel and his staff were so kind and friendly that I did arrange for follow-up appointments for cleaning and fillings under sedation. Now, a day after my first dental sedation appointment, I find myself a bit awe-struck. I have never had such a.... dare I say, pleasant, dental experience! I'm flabbergasted, to be honest. Not only were my fears alleviated, but the care I received was outstanding. I was treated with kindness, respect and professionalism. Not only would I recommend this dentist to family and friends, moving forward, I will be making regular dental appointments. Thank you, Dr. Gibrayel for giving me my dental health back!
L
3 years ago
Great Dentist
I am posting this since I am 60 years old and, in all the years I have had dental treatment, I have never had such a great dentist. Dr. G is very knowledgeable, meticulous, kind, gentle, and takes the time to patiently explain all procedures and options. I am very impressed with each visit to the office. The staff is courteous, friendly, organized and efficient & caring. The premises are clean and organized. The equipment is up-to-date. I never have to wait. They are always punctual. If you’ve been hesitating to get checked out this is the dentist to help. He’s very careful not to cause pain or stress. I can’t say enough about how positive my experience has been.
S
3 years ago
Professional, Caring, Considerate, On time. Best dental care I have ever received!
My experience with Collins Bay Dental has been amazing. Dr. Gibrayel and his entire staff are very professional, caring and considerate. I have never been waiting for an appointment and everyone knows my name. This is by far the best dental care I have ever received. Dr Gibrayel has come into his office on a Sunday evening to help my son with a dental emergency. I would highly recommend.
F
3 years ago
Excellent complete dental service by friendly, professional staff
My wife and I continue to be very satisfied patients from the beginning of this dental practice. Everyone is friendly, professional, and concerned about our well-being. We appreciate the many opportunities to discuss options for treatment. We have previously recommended this practice to friends and will continue to do so!
H
3 years ago
Very pleased
I have a severe phobia of dental care. In fact I let my dental health deteriorate to the point that my overall health. Dr. Gabryel and his wonderful team helped (and continue to help) reduce my fears to a level that allows me to maintain better dental health and attend the dental office on a regular basis. Everyone a Collins Bay Dental has gone out of their way to make me feel relaxed. I who recommend this Dental office 100 % to anyone especially those who have a fear of Dentists and dental visits.
J
3 years ago
Collins Bay Dental
I've been a client for 2 years now. My treatments at Collins Bay dental have always been excellent. Your scheduled appointment starts on time. Staff are exceptionally friendly, accommodating, efficient and competent .The clinic itself is ultra modern. Dr. Gibrayel is super friendly and by far the BEST dentist I've ever had. I can actually say that I enjoy my dental visits. I highly recommend this clinic.