Collins Dental

Dentist

1900 7th St

Las Vegas, NM 87701

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Too busy to care
Great teeth cleaning on my first visit. Months later, NONE of the root issues for my visit to the dentist have been handled. Collins seems too busy making money, more like a dental factory, to really care about individuals. If you have any important issues with your teeth, save yourself months of waiting in agony, and drive to Santa Fe or Albuquerque to visit a real professional. Devoid of true concern for people, complete failure. Staff is friendly, though.
M
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Great service and evrybody really friendly and professional.
K
7 months ago
Friendly, efficient, professional
My recent dental cleaning and exam was a remarkably pleasant experience. Everyone at Collins dental, from the receptionist to the dentist himself, treated me - and each other - with genuine courtesy. For the first time in my life, I did not feel traumatized. Thank you!
D
8 months ago
They are very patent with my son who has autism and me and my other son
B
8 months ago
Great service
V
9 months ago
Very Professional
My situation was reviewed and all options were clearly explained.
E
10 months ago
It is always pleasant and good experience. The staff is very organized and professional.
T
10 months ago
Friendly, very professional service, and exceedingly caring and trained staff.
Marvelous service and care. I barely arrive and sign in and I am taken in for my appointment. Both Drs Collins are highly professional and considerate and their staff is top-of-the-line.
C
11 months ago
The people at Collins Dental are very professional and friendly. They care about how you are feeling and try to solve the problem by listening to you and providing answers to your problem. They provide high quality service. I would recommend Collins Dental...
S
12 months ago
Excellent & Professional
Their service is very professional and the results are always excellent. They are friendly, knowledgeable and always considerate. The hygienist, Naomi DeFalco is the best I have ever been to.