Collins Dental

Dentist

1900 7th St

Las Vegas, NM 87701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collinsdentalnm.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Great staff, prompt service, and of course knowledgeable Dentist's!!!! Always pleased with their services.....
T
1 month ago
Great service and personal touch!
We have been extremely pleased with Collins Dental! They provide exceptional services and we are happy to keep coming back.
M
3 months ago
Speedy and friendly staff.
Great experience for my daughter.
E
3 months ago
Ever since I've been with them they also do a great job
V
3 months ago
Excellent staff and care
The staff working is great at their jobs. When I walked in the door I signed in for my appointment and within 3-5 minutes I was called back. I had X-rays by one of the technicians there and then Valarie cleaned my teeth. It was one of the best if not the best cleaning I ever had. Valerie was really nice and made me feel comfortable. I was impressed with the entire practice and would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
J
4 months ago
Cleaning
The hygienist was amazing. Very gentle and made my son comfortable. The Dr explained what's going on. Thanks for all you do.
D
4 months ago
other than the 1/2 hour wait in the dentist chair (the reason for four stars instead of 5) everything was just fine... as usual. Thank you. And I have already recommended Collins to several people over the last 3 years.
A
4 months ago
My 4 year old loves this place
My kid lobes this dentist. He never cries and always wants to go back.
D
4 months ago
Great job
I am very pleased with the outcome from my dental work. I can eat again! I'm regaining weight that I had lost. There has been a big improvement in my quality of life with proper, professional dental care. Thank you Dr. Collins and staff.
D
4 months ago
Great service
Had a cleaning done and service was a 10. Freindly staff and would highly recommend.