Collins Dental

Dentist

1900 7th St

Las Vegas, NM 87701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collinsdentalnm.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Very Professional
My situation was reviewed and all options were clearly explained.
E
2 months ago
It is always pleasant and good experience. The staff is very organized and professional.
T
3 months ago
Friendly, very professional service, and exceedingly caring and trained staff.
Marvelous service and care. I barely arrive and sign in and I am taken in for my appointment. Both Drs Collins are highly professional and considerate and their staff is top-of-the-line.
C
3 months ago
The people at Collins Dental are very professional and friendly. They care about how you are feeling and try to solve the problem by listening to you and providing answers to your problem. They provide high quality service. I would recommend Collins Dental...
S
4 months ago
Excellent & Professional
Their service is very professional and the results are always excellent. They are friendly, knowledgeable and always considerate. The hygienist, Naomi DeFalco is the best I have ever been to.
D
4 months ago
Thanks
Wonderful care. All the staff is very professional and courteous. I was in and out in 35min. with a new filling. Drs. Collins and their staff can't be beaten! They are very kid friendly, and I'm still a kid at heart. *Thanks again to all of you!*
J
4 months ago
You guys are giving me my smile back thank you so much I love you
L
4 months ago
Great service
Staff is very friendly, the office is inviting and comfortable, and lastly Dr.Collins does great work ! Thank you.
B
5 months ago
Great, friendly service!
I
7 months ago
Great staff, prompt service, and of course knowledgeable Dentist's!!!! Always pleased with their services.....