Collins Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

38 Peoples Plaza

Newark, DE 19702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collinsdentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Amazing
My daughter has mild intellectual disability and the dentist and the hygienist were patient and kind with her. It was actually a pleasant experience for my daughter and me. I felt that they respect her as a person. Love love love
C
2 days ago
Today’s visit was very good. I really liked the way my teeth were cleaned today. She did a terrific job. I forgot her name though.
L
2 days ago
My child has been with children dentistry for years. He is now 16 he has autism and the staff is wonderful!!! Big shout out to Dr. Lynn Collins.
P
3 days ago
Always a great cleaning with Kim and Dr Lynn is the best!
J
1 week ago
We love Dr Lynn
My daughter is special needs and would never cooperate with a dentist until Collins Dental - it has made a world of difference in our lives. They know just how to interact with Anna to help her and keep her calm and happy! She actually asks to go to the dentist now
L
2 weeks ago
Exceeded expectations!
Today was my 1 year old sons first visit and we hadn’t such a positive experience. The office is welcoming, family friendly, kid oriented and they answered all of my questions with confidence. We will definitely be going back!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly open high quality of service. Very professional
My son has autism. He's nonverbal. He has super sensitive hearing hearing. After calling many dental offices, Dr. Collins was the only office that would see him. We have been going to this office for at least 8 years . The office has all the bells and whistles for children with autism: headphones , television screens on the feelings and toys to play with. My son is comfortable with her and her friendly staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome
They are very professional and accommodate both children and adults. We've never had too wait long to go back. Great visit.
C
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Dr Collins and her staff are amazing. They show such personalized attention to each patient and go out of there way to make everyone comfortable. The billing/scheduling staff has also been very helpful working with us and the insurance companies to make things easier for me. They are always on schedule too which is very important to me.
T
1 month ago
The orthodontists staff was great. My daughter has been a patient at the office for 10 years at the age of 2 years old.