Collins Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

38 Peoples Plaza

Newark, DE 19702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collinsdentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Amazing!
I had such a positive experience today! I was quite nervous being my first visit, but as soon as I walked in Kim made me feel at ease with her great personality! Dr. Lynn was also very nice and very thorough checking everything. 😀
I
1 week ago
Great service
We always have an excellent experience at Collins Denistry!! They know us because we have been with them for years and are very easy to talk with and very kid friendly.
T
3 weeks ago
All of the staff were friendly and took the time to explain in detail what was being done. I like that they are always ready for you and take you right back..
G
4 weeks ago
Outstanding care !!!
Courteous professional reception... Diligent care... True concern for your health... Excellent advice !!!!!! TRUELY OUTSTANDING 😀👌
T
1 month ago
Have been going here since I was a kid. Great people. Very nice place
D
1 month ago
Kim, dental hygienist
Kim is always so warm and welcoming. She cleans my teeth so thoroughly and pain free. She treats me like a friend instead of a patient. I moved farther away and I will stay with Collins because of Kim and the kind and caring staff. The receptionist was charming as well. Thank you all for a great appointment experience.
G
1 month ago
High quality service
I had an appointment at Collins to get my teeth cleaned. My dental hygienist Heather was wonderful. Every time I see Heather it truly is a great experience. She is very professional and does a thorough job.
N
1 month ago
Awesome experience
They are so gentle and patient with my son. He has asd.
M
1 month ago
Amazing with kids
My almost 7 year old daughter is the type of child that is easily frightened with new things. And even though this wasn’t her first time at the dentist office this was the first time that she can recall knowing ahead of time the appointment was for her. She’s a very nervous little girl. And like to know exactly what’s happening when and how. Everyone in this office is amazing with scared worried kiddos. We fell in love with Ashley. She was absolutely amazingwith my daughters. She explained step by step and even asked if there was anything we were a little worried about with the check up. My daughter has 2 wiggle teeth and was worried that with the cleaning they woulda fall out or hurt. Ashley promise she wouldn’t touch them and allowed my daughter to feel the tools she would examined with. Even though my daughter was struggling with controlling her tongue to get good pictures of her teeth Ashley was patient and so gentle. My daughter felt so confident she wasn’t going to feel zero pain. Shes glad that even though she wasn’t nervous and she’d a couple tears the staff was kind and talked to her so nicely. We have nothing but great recommendations for anyone and everyone that asks.
A
2 months ago
Amazing
My daughter has mild intellectual disability and the dentist and the hygienist were patient and kind with her. It was actually a pleasant experience for my daughter and me. I felt that they respect her as a person. Love love love