Collins Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

38 Peoples Plaza

Newark, DE 19702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collinsdentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional, friendly, my children like going to the dentist!
Wonderful staff! We did not have to wait. They made both of my children feel comfortable.
T
2 days ago
Great dentists and staff
We are long time patients and would not go anywhere else. The dentists and orthodontists are excellent. The hygenists and staff are wonderful. Very caring and great with kids.
B
1 week ago
I enjoyed my visit
The staff was great
J
2 weeks ago
Very Clean and Friendly Atmosphere!!
Just had a visit to Collins Dental and was very pleasantly surprised by how clean their office is and how friendly the staff were! The Hygienist did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and Dr.Lynn took the time to explain details about the procedure. One would be very hard pressed to find a more professional and pleasant Dental Facility. Thank you. James😊
P
3 weeks ago
Been a patient for years. Great choice for dentist.
M
1 month ago
Great service
I love the way they treated us every time we come there. They take a good care of my son. Everyone is very professional.
L
1 month ago
I have been going to Collins Dental for over 40yrs. I started out taking my 2 sons there when they were small. Seeing how they treated them, I changed my dentist and started there. I don't see me changing to another. The people there are so friendly, and keeps all to feel relaxed. Plus they know their business.
C
1 month ago
Extremely Professional
Well run office, Friendly, professional and family atmosphere
G
1 month ago
Very highly professional and family orietnted.
The best Dentist in town. I’ve been with them for many years. They also took care of my children ‘s dental needs when they were younger. To this day the still continue to ask about them which shows that they care
A
1 month ago
The best place for moms and her kids to go!
They are very professional and helpful with me and my baby boy!! Thanks for all the good service!!!