Collins Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

38 Peoples Plaza

Newark, DE 19702

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Quick and Friendly
I come in for retainer check ups, everytime it's always fast. Karen is very informative and helpful during the appointment.
A
6 months ago
Staff are amazing
My daughter always has a great experience during her appointments. The staff are friendly and welcoming and keep you informed. Always a great experience!
P
6 months ago
Quality
I have been coming to Collins Dental for over 25 years. It is a great family dental facility. This practice is full of great quality service for your teeth... from routine cleanings to extractions. They are professionals!!!
V
6 months ago
Good !
Is the best!
D
6 months ago
Amazing Dentist and Staff!!
What child likes going to the dentist? Mine does now because she loves the dentists and the staff! Very caring and truly honest!! They don’t want to put braces on baby teeth, where other dentists do.
K
6 months ago
Friendly Dental Care
I've been a patient for around 20 years and have always been happy with the service and people at Collins Dental.
C
7 months ago
My 3 year old needed an emergency dental appointment for trauma to his 2 front teeth. They fit me in the same day and were able to help my little guy. I am so impressed with how they took care of him. Very professional and made everyone feel at ease. I highly recommend this practice
T
7 months ago
Great place
Very nice employees & Very professional They make you feel right at home & Break everything down piece by piece I love their energy.
G
7 months ago
A friendly, professional atmosphere. I have been bringing Lillian here since she was a baby. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
7 months ago
Friendly, Professional Service
Friendly, knowledgeable dentists, hygienists, and office staff that make you feel as comfortable as possible when going to the dentist.