Collins Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

38 Peoples Plaza

Newark, DE 19702

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Friendly
Very nice
D
6 days ago
Excellent Family Care
My daughter has been coming to Collins since she was two years old. She’s been brave, and she’s been a crying mess, but either way, the staff has been kind, patient, professional and supportive. Now at age 7, she independently managed her own appointment (with me just outside the room) and was so proud of herself. Excellent care and incredible staff.
J
1 week ago
Customer Care A+
I had neglected going to the dentist for a few years due to work schedule conflicts, etc.. (bad decision on my part!) and paid the price. Received great care from the team. Collins Dental = Very professional, friendly--can't think of any negatives other than I have neglected scheduling a checkup for a few years. Do yourself a favor, and get a checkup at least once a year! I didn't, and regret it. The appointments are kept on time meticulous. That's important to me, when scheduling time away from work. Collins Dental provides great service from the front office, to the dental professionals, to check-out. A very well run business, and thankful for their great service!
S
2 weeks ago
great family dentist
Collins has been our dentist for over 30 years. A great family practice run by a great family.
N
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
I had a great experience with my hygienist. She was very knowledgeable, professional and caring. I have been going to Collins for about 11 years and I would highly recommend this staff Thanks kim and dr Lynn for always making me feel like family.
N
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Staff always does a great job and are very friendly. Have been to multiple hygienists and have been impressed with them all.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and informative
Dr. Ryan and Amber spent a lot of time with me discussing my treatment plan and options. When I left the office I felt very confident I was making the right decision. Thank you!
N
3 weeks ago
Always very pleasant. Explains everything and very good with my children! Highly recommend this office to anyone!
D
4 weeks ago
Love my dentist !
B
1 month ago
Always a pleasure!
Whoever thought you would say that about a dental office? These employees are not only the best at what they do but they are also the friendliness! Love this office!!!