Collins Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

38 Peoples Plaza

Newark, DE 19702

Open Today By Appointment

collinsdentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Have always been amazing
Another 6 months another cleaning. Dr. Collins and her office is amazing. I've been going for more than 20 years since I was a young boy. Service has always been phenomenal. Very personal experience every visit.
R
4 days ago
Great visit
I am almost 3. I liked Dr. Lynne, she was nice and took her time with me. She told me I was doing a good job. She let me choose a prize when I was done and a sticker. All children should have Dr. Lynne as their dentist.
A
6 days ago
Wait time but great staff
We had a little longer wait then expected without any communication of the delay. But once we were back, the staff was very professional and personable. They helped make a great experience for my daughter and took their time to answer my questions.
R
4 weeks ago
Highly professional and Always Caring
I have been a patient at Collins Dental for many years. My husband and I, as well as our children, utilize them for our Dental care and Orthodontic needs. The staff and Dentists are top notch, always professional and go above and beyond to treat you as more than just a patient. They truly care. I highly recommend them and would never go anywhere else for our family’s dental needs.
A
4 weeks ago
I was nervous about going to the dentist. My grandmother heard good reviews and how they are good with children. The dental assistance explained everything she was going to do first and so did Dr. Collins. They made me feel very comfortable.
D
1 month ago
BEST IN THE STATE !
I brought two new patients , age 6 and. 12 , to Collins Dental and am totally thrilled with every aspect of this practice. From Denise to Brittany to Ashley and Dr. Lynn. The personal attention and TLC given to the children is comforting . Mikey , a 12 year old , even said Dr Lynn was COOL !! It doesn't get any better than that !
N
1 month ago
Great appointment
The staff was amazing and very friendly. They were very patient with my son. Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Professional
I had my teeth cleaned this morning. Ms Kim (oral hygienest) did a excellent job. She went above and beyond being professional and giving very good customer service. She fold out if the additional work that she was prepared to preform would cost me any additional money before preforming it. I greatly appreciated that and the additional information for my dental needs.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Ryan is always professional and takes her time. I'm always nervous about going to the dentist and she always puts me at ease. Everyone else in the office was very welcoming and nice
D
2 months ago
Visit on 9/18/18
I came in today and Dr. Ryan bonded a chip on the bottom of one of my front teeth. Sondra was her assistant and both of them were great and made my experience wonderful. The whole procedure was pleasant