Collins Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

38 Peoples Plaza

Newark, DE 19702

Open Today By Appointment

collinsdentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Excellent service
Dr Ryan is always professional and takes her time. I'm always nervous about going to the dentist and she always puts me at ease. Everyone else in the office was very welcoming and nice
D
4 days ago
Visit on 9/18/18
I came in today and Dr. Ryan bonded a chip on the bottom of one of my front teeth. Sondra was her assistant and both of them were great and made my experience wonderful. The whole procedure was pleasant
T
2 weeks ago
Roman had a great experience with doctor Lynn. She explained what I needed to do for Roman at night before going to bed. I as a parent think this dentist office is perfect for my son. The staff is very helpful and friendly. They took very good care of him when he had his surgery on August 10, 2018.
Y
3 weeks ago
They are the best do you have a very good experience
L
4 weeks ago
Love doctor Ryan
N
1 month ago
Excellent service
Very sensitive to my children's needs
N
1 month ago
Excellent service
Very sensitive to my children's needs
Y
1 month ago
I had a filling today. My experience was really good. They were really patient with me. Never a bad experience at Collins Dental.
L
1 month ago
This was my first time in that office, surprised everyone is very friendly and polite Thank you.
B
1 month ago
Best dentist in Delaware!
Dental hygienist was courteous and friendly. The reception is always patient and helpful. Dentists are great at their job and very insightful