Collins Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

38 Peoples Plaza

Newark, DE 19702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collinsdentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 hours ago
Awesome practice!!
My boys always have a positive experience whenever we visit Dr. Lynn’s office. The staff is always pleasant from the minute we check in until we check back out at the end of our appointment.
L
1 week ago
1st appt with a broken tooth (emergency appt)
Absolutely wonderful experience. My son had his first appt scheduled but he broke his molar on a Saturday night (2weeks before 1st appt). Dr. Lynn was great response on weekend and we were able to see her Monday morning. The staff was fabulous and great first experience, even if my son had to have his tooth pulled 😉. Look forward to creating a treatment plan in 2 weeks too! Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Best Service For Babies
I love Dr. Lynn and the whole staff. She has been my doctor for 19 years and she has always been the best. She has always been professional and courteous. In addition she has taken care of my children. The whole staff has been great down through the years and I refuse to leave. The Glasgow office Rocks!!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent professional Team
I could never that Collins Dental employee who assisted with my grandson Ismail Harris. His first visit Ismail was terrified. They two dentist that was working with him was understanding, patient, encouraging him that it would be ok. Reflecting on Ismail temperament during his first visit with his last is just amazing. I could not thank them enough.
C
1 month ago
High quality service.
I have always had good experiences personally and my grandchildren too . Staff and doctors are very friendly!
A
1 month ago
They were very helpful with helping and giving me a different referral for my wisdom teeth
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly!
Been a patient at Dr Collins office for nineteen years. Everyone I’ve been in contact with or has worked on me has always made me feel comfortable and all are very pleasant. I would definitely recommend this business to others!!
S
1 month ago
Good customer service, polite, and friendly
I got referred to Dr. Lynn by another dentist for both my daughters. I took my youngest daughter today, and let my tell you how happy not only I was but my daughter too! The staff and Dr. Lynn were very nice and finally I found a dentist that’s honest, specially when it comes to baby teeth!!! I highly recommend her! =•]
E
1 month ago
Staff remembers me when I arrive.
I love Dr. Lynn and the dental hygienists who work there. You see the same hygienist each visit, as much as possible, so you develop a relationship.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Lynn is amazing. Her staff is very friendly and make you feel at ease. My son needed extensive work done, and I was never made to feel bad. She took the time to explain everything to both myself and my young son. She not only cares about the child’s dental health but their overall health, too. She’s very down to earth, and I will never take my child to anyone else.