Collins Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

38 Peoples Plaza

Newark, DE 19702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Friendly Dental Care
I've been a patient for around 20 years and have always been happy with the service and people at Collins Dental.
C
2 weeks ago
My 3 year old needed an emergency dental appointment for trauma to his 2 front teeth. They fit me in the same day and were able to help my little guy. I am so impressed with how they took care of him. Very professional and made everyone feel at ease. I highly recommend this practice
T
3 weeks ago
Great place
Very nice employees & Very professional They make you feel right at home & Break everything down piece by piece I love their energy.
G
4 weeks ago
A friendly, professional atmosphere. I have been bringing Lillian here since she was a baby. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional Service
Friendly, knowledgeable dentists, hygienists, and office staff that make you feel as comfortable as possible when going to the dentist.
C
1 month ago
Highly recommended!
My daughter had extreme anxiety because of the previous dentist she saw. I made her an appointment with collins dental. At first she was a bit nervous. We walked in and saw lots of fun toys. She played until being called by Mrs. Chris. Mrs. Chris took her time with Laicee. "SLOW AND STEADY WINS THE RACE". She carefully explained every tool/ machinery to Laicee. And had her help with something's. Anytime she started to feel uneasy mrs. Chris was calming her down. My daughter enjoyed playing games while we waited for mrs. Pat to clean her teeth. Overall, an amazing atmosphere, amazing staff. Cant wait to bring my other daughter to see you. Laicee really enjoyed her trip to the dentist! Thank you again mrs. Chris!
H
1 month ago
Daughter in pain they did amazing
My daughter was in pain I called on Saturday left a vm they called back first thing Monday morning and had her schedule the next day she’s only 5 so I didn’t k ow how it was gona go but they were absolutely amazing I would definitely recommend the pulled her tooth and she did so good she didn’t feel a thing they are really good people
R
1 month ago
Super nice. Super awesome.
It was my daughters first dentist appointment, so she was a bit nervous. The staff was great with her, and she has no fear for her next visit.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Felt welcome when I walked into the door 😊explain everything that needed to be done in a way I understood. Wish I would’ve found this place sooner 💜
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
After going to my former dentist (who was great) for over 20+ years, I was removed from the patient roster due to him retiring and his daughter’s(who lacks relatability, among other things, to the patients) take over regime beginning and her decision to remove me because of “missed appointments” which rarely happened over the 20+ years. Dr. Ryan and her staff from the check-in to check-out, are an absolute joy to work with. They are professional, pleasant and up front about what to expect. My hygienist, Heather, was so nice, easy to talk to and very good at her job! They all seemed to genuinely care about me and the service they provide. Even though I miss catching up with my old hygienist, Heather is going to be an excellent replacement!! My son has been coming here also for years now and he loves it too! I would like to thank the whole office for the easy transition and thanks to the changes in my old dentist’s office.😁