Collins Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

38 Peoples Plaza

Newark, DE 19702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collinsdentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentists & Hygienists
Had a filling done and was a pleasant experience. No pain involved, always asking if I was fine, which I was. Kept me updated on the process as it was happening. Courteous, professional, very clean, awesome atmosphere, great people working in the office area n dental areas. Been going to this office for 10 yrs now and never had a bad experience, all good.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent service and very professional. I am a long time patient and the service is always great at Collins!
N
2 weeks ago
High quality. Friendly & professional
My son has been seeing Dr Lynn almost 5 years now. We live in Dover and the Dentist down here had damaged his teeth when he was 2, by not guving the right supplements. Dr Lynn fixed his teeth and to this day his teeth are good and we havnt had no cavities since. The staff is amazing even with there busy day. Thanks for all you do. Brad enjoys his dentist 😍😍
N
3 weeks ago
Love Kim She listened to my concerns and fixed them. She also does a great job cleaning my teeth
B
4 weeks ago
It tasted good
It was quick and easy and I like the flavors
T
1 month ago
Orthodontia Appt
My daughter got her braces on today. She has had trauma with her 2 front teeth from sports. Dr Lynn has always taken great care of her during the few times her teeth had been knocked out and rebonded. Today, Karen was so knowledgeable and amazing with educating my daughter about how to care for her teeth/braces. She really took her time to explain everything and to answer all of our questions. Love the fact that Dr Lynn Collins is both a dentist and and orthodontist! Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
Always great service at Collins ...they’re the best
G
1 month ago
Simply awesome service. Attention to detail and diligent work.That's why I come back for all my dental concerns and needs. Thanks
Y
2 months ago
Laughter and conversations
Had the best time ever, getting my tooth filled!
M
2 months ago
I like going there they are nice they do good job on your teeth that's why I like going there one of the people that work there live in my neighborhood she's my neighbor that is cool