Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane

Dentist

3151 E. 28th Avenue

Spokane, WA 99223

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
great dentist-great staff
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
Thanks so much Gary. We love having you as a patient!
P
1 week ago
Great all around - as usual.
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
We appreciate the great recommendation Phil!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Best staff ever!
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
Cheryle - thanks for the great review!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly would be an understataement
Very pleasant. Staff could not have been nicer. My first visit and I HATE the dentist. Not worrying about going back. Not being hounded about payment was also nice.
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
Terrence, thanks so much for taking the time to write this recommendation. We understand how many individuals do not like to visit the dentist. It's so important to take care of your oral health as it affects the rest of your body. Thanks for investing in us!
K
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly & professional staff
As good as it gets for a dental visit. Staff is friendly, professional, funny, thorough and always a pleasure to chat with. Dr. Collins is the best and has a great staff!
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
Thank you Kristi. We try our best to help each of our patients.
B
2 months ago
Every one at Collins Dentistry is professional and I always receive a great checkup and cleaning.
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
Thanks Brenda, we appreciate having you as a patient.
K
3 months ago
Great staff
Your staff is always so friendly and professional.
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
Thank you Kim. We appreciate your lovely smile!
R
4 months ago
Best dentist staff in town! Friendly,caring service!
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
Thanks for the great recommendation Rebecca!
R
5 months ago
Great job!
Amber has been excellent with all that she's had to do. She has had too put up with alot, like the last year, I did not make it in. Now, she has to start all over. The Doctors have been so help. All have explain every step. Thanks to everyone for the care & patience you have all given me.
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
Thank you Rickie. Amber is a very valuable member of the team.
K
6 months ago
High quality, professional and always friendly service!
Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but everyone in this office is very friendly, which makes it easier to be there. They stand by their service and products.
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
We know that going to the dentist is not everyone's favorite day. We appreciate that you put your trust in our office.