Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane

Dentist

3151 E. 28th Avenue

Spokane, WA 99223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Great staff
Your staff is always so friendly and professional.
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
Thank you Kim. We appreciate your lovely smile!
R
2 months ago
Best dentist staff in town! Friendly,caring service!
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
Thanks for the great recommendation Rebecca!
R
3 months ago
Great job!
Amber has been excellent with all that she's had to do. She has had too put up with alot, like the last year, I did not make it in. Now, she has to start all over. The Doctors have been so help. All have explain every step. Thanks to everyone for the care & patience you have all given me.
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
Thank you Rickie. Amber is a very valuable member of the team.
K
4 months ago
High quality, professional and always friendly service!
Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but everyone in this office is very friendly, which makes it easier to be there. They stand by their service and products.
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
We know that going to the dentist is not everyone's favorite day. We appreciate that you put your trust in our office.
T
5 months ago
Friendly and Fun
It is always a pleasure to go to see Dr. Collins. The Dental part may not be fun but the staff is always friendly and they really care about you as a person. Amber knows I'm uncomfortable having my teeth cleaned but she makes sure that I am ok throughout the process. I used to be afraid of the Dentist but now I know they'll do everything possible to make me comfortable.
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
We appreciate your great review Tammy. We try our best to help patient's you have afraid of the dentist.
J
5 months ago
They were immediately responsive to my request of a bad tooth with lots of pain . Took care of the problem in short order. Friendly, experienced, and exceptionally skilled. I will go back!!
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
We're glad that we were able to get you in during an emergency situation Joe. Thank you for the great review.
S
6 months ago
I love it, and my best place to treat my teeth!!
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
We love to treat our patients teeth with a little TLC!
J
6 months ago
Amber is awesome !!!!
Best hygienist in the world !!!!
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
Thank you Jeff! We think Amber is awesome as well.
A
7 months ago
Great place! Excellent team! I love going to the dentist.
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
We love having you as a patient Ashtyn!
S
8 months ago
Very satisfied and happy with the person and dental appointment
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
Thanks Svetiana. We hope to continuing to help you with your oral health!