Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane

Dentist

3151 E. 28th Avenue

Spokane, WA 99223

Open Today 7:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Dental Work Provided With Care and Professionalism
After experiencing a pretty intense toothache over the holiday weekend, I called for an appointment and was given an appointment very quickly. Dr Collins diagnosed the problem, offered me treatment options and performed the needed services within an hour. He administered the Novocain in the most efficient and comfortable manner I’ve ever experienced. Thank you!
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
Cheryl, while you didn't come to us in the best of circumstances it was important to get you in quickly. Thanks for trusting us with your care.
G
10 months ago
Professional & Friendly, the best in Spokane
Dr. Collins & Staff always does a great job!
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
Thanks for the recommendation Greg. We appreciate having you as a patient.
G
10 months ago
great dentist-great staff
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
Thanks so much Gary. We love having you as a patient!
P
10 months ago
Great all around - as usual.
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
We appreciate the great recommendation Phil!
C
11 months ago
Friendly
Best staff ever!
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
Cheryle - thanks for the great review!
T
11 months ago
Professional and friendly would be an understataement
Very pleasant. Staff could not have been nicer. My first visit and I HATE the dentist. Not worrying about going back. Not being hounded about payment was also nice.
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
Terrence, thanks so much for taking the time to write this recommendation. We understand how many individuals do not like to visit the dentist. It's so important to take care of your oral health as it affects the rest of your body. Thanks for investing in us!
K
11 months ago
High quality service, friendly & professional staff
As good as it gets for a dental visit. Staff is friendly, professional, funny, thorough and always a pleasure to chat with. Dr. Collins is the best and has a great staff!
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
Thank you Kristi. We try our best to help each of our patients.
B
12 months ago
Every one at Collins Dentistry is professional and I always receive a great checkup and cleaning.
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
Thanks Brenda, we appreciate having you as a patient.
K
1 year ago
Great staff
Your staff is always so friendly and professional.
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
Thank you Kim. We appreciate your lovely smile!
R
1 year ago
Best dentist staff in town! Friendly,caring service!
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane
Thanks for the great recommendation Rebecca!