Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane

Dentist

3151 E. 28th Avenue

Spokane, WA 99223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Great job!
Amber has been excellent with all that she's had to do. She has had too put up with alot, like the last year, I did not make it in. Now, she has to start all over. The Doctors have been so help. All have explain every step. Thanks to everyone for the care & patience you have all given me.
K
2 months ago
High quality, professional and always friendly service!
Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but everyone in this office is very friendly, which makes it easier to be there. They stand by their service and products.
T
3 months ago
Friendly and Fun
It is always a pleasure to go to see Dr. Collins. The Dental part may not be fun but the staff is always friendly and they really care about you as a person. Amber knows I'm uncomfortable having my teeth cleaned but she makes sure that I am ok throughout the process. I used to be afraid of the Dentist but now I know they'll do everything possible to make me comfortable.
J
3 months ago
They were immediately responsive to my request of a bad tooth with lots of pain . Took care of the problem in short order. Friendly, experienced, and exceptionally skilled. I will go back!!
S
4 months ago
I love it, and my best place to treat my teeth!!
J
4 months ago
Amber is awesome !!!!
Best hygienist in the world !!!!
A
5 months ago
Great place! Excellent team! I love going to the dentist.
S
6 months ago
Very satisfied and happy with the person and dental appointment
K
6 months ago
Excellence Personified!
Relationships are important in life. Dentistry is no different. I trust Dr’s. Collins and Collins and staff. It’s that simple. Getting s crown, root canal, implant or a great teeth cleaning is not like microwaving popcorn. It’s serious stuff. Highly recommended and greatly appreciated!
K
6 months ago
Exceptional Service
Just recently started going to this practice and could not be happier! From the receptionist to Dr Collins, everyone is happy and friendly! Typically, visiting the dentist is not most people’s favorite thing to do but Dr Kenneth Collins and his entire staff make it a great experience! They truly love what they do! Thank you!