Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane

Dentist

3151 E. 28th Avenue

Spokane, WA 99223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Talented Doctors/Hygenist & Friendly Staff!
I’ve been going to see Dr. Ken and Marnie Collins for the last couple years since my family and I moved moved up from California. I’ve always been very impressed by their friendly staff and their overall professionalism. They’ve always made us feel welcomed and they take their time to make sure all of our questions were answered! answer all my questions. My wife and I use both Amber and Shawnee for cleanings and they are fantastic! Love them to pieces...Can’t say enough about Collins Dentistry and their staff! But wait fir it...They serve cookies too! :-)
M
1 week ago
Talented Doctors/Hygenist & Friendly Staff!
I’ve been going to see Dr. Ken and Marnie Collins for the last couple years since my family and I moved moved up from California. I’ve always been very impressed by their friendly staff and their overall professionalism. They’ve always made us feel welcomed and they take their time to make sure all of our questions were answered! answer all my questions. My wife and I use both Amber and Shawnee for cleanings and they are fantastic! Love them to pieces...Can’t say enough about Collins Dentistry and their staff! But wait fir it...They serve cookies too! :-)
Z
3 weeks ago
Are you one of the people that has heard these dreaded words.. "You need a root canel.".. Well, I just had one of those, today.. Easy Peasy!!! Wow, seriously!! One more bit of good news - Dr Collins has to be the BEST at giving those pesky shots.. absolutely, the best!!
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service, genuine interest in our family, great atmosphere all around.
Arguably Spokane's BEST Dental Practice. In fact, possibly one of the finest small businesses on our region. Great clinical setting, staff friendly and courteous. Owners are hands on but staff highly skilled and professional. Highly recommend.
A
2 months ago
Professional, personal, and caring staff
Dr. Collins was recommended to me by a co-worker years ago and even when my family moved to Texas, we made trips back to see Dr. Collins. I have had both cleanings and dental work done without issues. At my appointment today, I had my 7 year old, 4 year old, and 7 mo old (who sat on my lap) all at my appointment and they didn't miss a beat! I'd recommend Dr. Collins to anyone looking for a new dentist.
M
2 months ago
Genuine friendly staff and professional dentistry at its Best!!
It's hard to find a new dentist, but a friend suggested Collins Dentistry, and boy, was she right! Authentic friendly staff as well as very caring and compassionate dentist. I had a lot of work to be done and am very satisfied. Will even return for maintenance appointments :)
S
2 months ago
I love my teeth, and my new smile!! You guys rock!!
G
3 months ago
Professional,quality,efficient dental services
My dental experiences with Collins Dentistry have been exceptional. Dr. Ken and Dr. Marne are caring professionals. The staff are quality people who care about the patients they serve. The office is a friendly accepting place that exudes a great deal of warmth and a willingness to provide for the best interests of their patients. I would highly recommend Collins Dentistry for high quality dental care.
M
3 months ago
Always professional and capable
Collins Dentistry is the best! The staff are friendly and professional, but more importantly, they are good at what they do.
P
4 months ago
Smile with confidence
I had small teeth and gaps in between them. I was always afraid to show my smile. I had Dr Collins do cosmetic dentistry to my teeth and it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Thanks to him and his amazing assistants I no longer hide my teeth when I smile!!!