Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane

Dentist

3151 E. 28th Avenue

Spokane, WA 99223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Exceptional Service
Just recently started going to this practice and could not be happier! From the receptionist to Dr Collins, everyone is happy and friendly! Typically, visiting the dentist is not most people’s favorite thing to do but Dr Kenneth Collins and his entire staff make it a great experience! They truly love what they do! Thank you!
Z
3 weeks ago
SUPER people!
Love Dr Collins ! His staff is the perfect blend of friendly and professional. Who doesn't love to go where everybody knows your Name - even your Dentist!!!
R
2 months ago
you all are always awesome, I'm so glad i found you to be my dentist, you make it easy for my daughter and I.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service by Professional Staff
Title says it all.
T
3 months ago
Cured a Dental Phobia
The team at Collins Dental is awesome. I used to be so afraid of the dentist but their kindness and caring always puts me at ease. Have had lots of dental work done including 9 implants and I just go in, sit down and they get to work. Dr. Ken is amazing and his team is too!!!
T
3 months ago
Good work and friendly atmosphere.
B
5 months ago
High Quality of Service
I need good dental care and I love my cleanings from Dr Collins office. I have great straight teeth because they also do braces. Life long dentist....thank you!
M
6 months ago
Talented Doctors/Hygenist & Friendly Staff!
I’ve been going to see Dr. Ken and Marnie Collins for the last couple years since my family and I moved moved up from California. I’ve always been very impressed by their friendly staff and their overall professionalism. They’ve always made us feel welcomed and they take their time to make sure all of our questions were answered! answer all my questions. My wife and I use both Amber and Shawnee for cleanings and they are fantastic! Love them to pieces...Can’t say enough about Collins Dentistry and their staff! But wait fir it...They serve cookies too! :-)
M
6 months ago
Talented Doctors/Hygenist & Friendly Staff!
I’ve been going to see Dr. Ken and Marnie Collins for the last couple years since my family and I moved moved up from California. I’ve always been very impressed by their friendly staff and their overall professionalism. They’ve always made us feel welcomed and they take their time to make sure all of our questions were answered! answer all my questions. My wife and I use both Amber and Shawnee for cleanings and they are fantastic! Love them to pieces...Can’t say enough about Collins Dentistry and their staff! But wait fir it...They serve cookies too! :-)
Z
7 months ago
Are you one of the people that has heard these dreaded words.. "You need a root canel.".. Well, I just had one of those, today.. Easy Peasy!!! Wow, seriously!! One more bit of good news - Dr Collins has to be the BEST at giving those pesky shots.. absolutely, the best!!