Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane Valley

Dentist

507 N. Sullivan

Suite #2

Spokane Valley, WA 99037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Compassionate, friendly and great work
Amazing staff and compassionate
B
1 month ago
Amazingly compassionate
Everyone was extremely compassionate and understanding!!
T
2 months ago
I went away feeling that I received the best service possible and that the staff were top notch
Your dental hygienist, Melisa, seemed genuinely interested in me as a person and clearly was motivated to do the very best job possible in cleaning my teeth. She clearly knew her stuff. This was my first tine at Collin's Dentistry and I feel like my wife and I made the correct decision in choosing Collins.
H
2 months ago
Even though I'm nervous most of the time, they manage to make me feel at ease and I end up having a wonderful experience. Dr. M. Collins is very knowledgeable and explains what she is doing and is very calm and relaxing. The rest of the staff are very personable, knowledgable and take good care of me!
T
3 months ago
Always Top Notch Service
They are so good, that you don't mind going to the dentist!! Keep up the great work. I have been a patient for years, and will continue to come back! Thanks
P
3 months ago
Great Staff great work
I have been a patient here for years, I was so happy to have an office open up closer to my home. Hygienists are always friendly, Dr's are very informative and rest of staff is amazing. The new aesthetician on staff also convinced me to get a facial and needless to say it was worth it. I will continue my business here!
J
4 months ago
High quality service!! Dentists and team are very friendly!
Dentists and team are all very professional and friendly! I would highly recommend them!
K
5 months ago
My front tooth chipped and the office got me in right away, even as a new patient. Dr. Marnie and her staff were wonderful and my tooth looks perfect. Highly recommend this office!
J
1 year ago
Very patient and kind
My son enjoyed his dental experience. Not to many parents can say that :)
J
1 year ago
I always appreciate the possibility of being seen on no notice, when it seems to be a necessary thing to me when I am suddenly in pain and needing services to keep me healthy. Thank you for all your help.