Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane Valley

Dentist

507 N. Sullivan

Suite #2

Spokane Valley, WA 99037

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
So happy I was referred to Collins
I am a nervous dental patient, and it's difficult to go to a new dentist and new staff. Dr. Collins and her staff made me feel comfortable and in good hands from the minute I walked in the door. So happy I was referred there. Knowledgeable, professional, and anticipatory of my needs as a nervous patient.
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane Valley
Thanks so much for the recommendation Laurel. We understand how visiting the dentist can make some individuals nervous. We're so glad that we've been able to put your mind at ease.
S
11 months ago
Love this office
I get the bet cleanings at this office. They are such a professional and great group of people.
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane Valley
Thanks you Sandee, we're so glad that you trust us to take care of your oral health.
N
11 months ago
Gentle and professional
Dr. Collins and her staff are very gentle and kind. They made me feel vey comfortable.
Response from Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane Valley
We appreciate the recommendation Nancy. We're proud that we can offer a gentle, kind and comfortable dental office for you!
M
1 year ago
Excellent Service
I luckily ended up going to Collins Dentistry years ago and I have never been disappointed. Yesterday, I had a cavity hidden underneath an old crown and had to have the old crown removed, cavity removed and temporary crown placed. Due to my Dentist anxiety, they used the Nitrous Oxide gas on me, no judgement. I also received a prescription for pain medication, which is also much appreciated and compassionate, since I believe dental work is painful. I highly recommend Collins Dentistry for all your dental work, I have never had to wait for an appointment and I get plenty of reminders for upcoming appointments.
T
1 year ago
Above and beyond doesn’t even describe it!
I hadn’t been to the dentist in YEARS. Coming in today was such an amazing experience. Everyone was beyond professional and kind to me. I need extensive work done and to be honest was scared. They helped me through it all and she went above and beyond taking care of me. Will be going to them for all my dental needs. Thank you so so much!!!
C
2 years ago
Excellent care!
I am a new patient at Collins and have been really impressed with this office. They have a really friendly receptionist. Melissa was my hygienist and she was great. Best cleaning I’ve ever had- seriously. Today Dr Collins filled a couple cavities and it’s only time I’ve had that work done and literally did not feel any pain. Didn’t feel the numbing shots and whatever stuff they use was fast and held strong for a couple hours. She was professional and kind and very efficient. I’m so glad I found this dental office.
L
2 years ago
Went above and beyond. Professional and courteous. Took time to explain everything in detail.
C
2 years ago
Staff is professional and friendly. They always address my concerns and never make me feel like they are trivial. The whole family has been going to them for many years.
K
2 years ago
Made me feel right at home
Everyone was incredibly friendly and made me feel welcome. Appointment was thorough, fast and efficient. Best experience I've had at the dentist in a very long time!
D
2 years ago
Such a wonderful team, always welcoming and professional.
I have been a patient with Collins Dentistry for several years now, and always are they so good their patients! Very friendly, welcoming, but also professional and efficient. And did I mention prompt? Its nice to have my time valued as much as the doctor's office I'm visiting. Today I had actual dental 'work' done, and while never a 'pleasant' experience, it was as good as it could possibly be. They were very attentive to my comfort, pausing as needed, yet completing the work much more quickly (and painlessly!) than I had anticipated. Thanks to your entire team for such wonderful service! I'm delighted to call you MY dentist office!