Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane Valley

Dentist

507 N. Sullivan

Suite #2

Spokane Valley, WA 99037

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
I always appreciate the possibility of being seen on no notice, when it seems to be a necessary thing to me when I am suddenly in pain and needing services to keep me healthy. Thank you for all your help.
M
4 years ago
Great Services
Moved to Spokane from Columbia, SC back in August. Did some research and came across Collins Dentistry and Aesthetics - Spokane Valley. Completed my semi-annual checkup and cleaning. No new problems to deal with. Dr Collins and her team are friendly, professional, and informative. They described each step before starting. Recommend them highly.
P
4 years ago
Great
The staff are always friendly and professional. We so appreciate the welcome for our Guide Dog puppy!
S
5 years ago
Again, great service with a smile
I arrived and was immediately shown in to have my new crown installed. The crown fit perfectly (without any grinding) which astonished me, as other crown I've had installed had to be ground to fit. That + the painless visit I previously had for the crown fit + the warranty that comes with the new crown = happy customer (me). I am recommending them to all my friends.
K
5 years ago
Dental exam and cleaning
Nice friendly staff. great experience Best teeth cleaning I think I have ever had. They are extremely thorough!
S
5 years ago
Very friendly Doc and staff, and, the shots don't hurt - what's not to like?
Pleasant atmosphere, friendly folks, reasonable prices and a one-year warranty on crowns made my day. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
R
5 years ago
Staff is friendly. Dentist is professional, and efficient. I really like everyone.
F
5 years ago
I don't like going to the dentist but from the minute I walked in they made feel comfortable and the staff was freindly and understanding they took the time to explain everything to me of what I needed to do and what needs to be done. I would recomend this office and dentist to anyone asking for a great dentist office to go to.
M
5 years ago
The whole Collins staff is always friendly, upbeat, cheerful and professional. This really helps when going to the dentist is not at the top of my fun scale. After today's visit they just moved up another notch!
C
5 years ago
I am from the Pennsylvania area and was there visiting a good friend. She brought me in and everyone was very kind, accommodating and polite. Looking forward to seeing you all again soon !!!