Collins Electric

Electrician

Fontana, CA 92336

C10 LIC#: 791782
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fontanacaelectricians.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Cares about customer service!
Dion did some work at our house a few months back and arrived on time! He got rid of some existing wires we didn't need and created a new junction box for us. He also installed recessed lights in our living room and kitchen areas. We were very pleased overall and will be contacting him again for further electrical work!
M
9 months ago
On Time, Professional, & Reasonably Priced
Dion arrived on time and I explained what was my electrical issue. He let me know the steps that he was going to take to find out what & where my problem was. He was here under an hour found the problem, repaired & replaced what needed. Very happy with his work & professionalism. I believe he is honest & his fee was reasonable.
R
9 months ago
Par Excellence
Dion is very knowledgeable in his craft. He came right on time of the scheduled appointment. He installed 2 brand new ceiling fans in our home and fixed the one on the loft and did it so fast. The labor fee is very reasonable. Found someone i can trust with in terms of electrical work. Great job Dion!
A
10 months ago
Very knowledgeable and used appropriate terms
Dion used simple terms and explained everything so that I wouldn't be lost in the process of his work. I will definitely be calling him back again for future work.
A
10 months ago
Professional service!
I had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Collins when he came to the house i am renting to reslove an electrical issue with our oven. He was direct and professional, working in a clam and diligent manner, even though it was blazing hot outside with a complicated task. Highly recommended individual.
D
10 months ago
Very friendly and Professional
Had a great experience with Collins Electric. Dion responded quickly and was a great help!
S
11 months ago
Quick, Fair and Fast service
Collins Electric.....owner Dion Collins was amazing. He was able to fix numerous issues we had at the store. His fees for his time was very fair. Thank You again for everything and we will recommend you to all of our friends, customers and family. God Bless....
D
12 months ago
On time, fair and thorough
I have recommended Collins Electric to family and businesses. I was completely satisfied with their work on my electric gates. Thank you
E
12 months ago
Quick response, very reasonable price , nice clean work!. Super!👌🏾
A
12 months ago
A happy project completed!
Dion Collins installed 3 security lights, 1 porch light, 1 junction Box/ Receptacle, fixed 1 Receptacle. He showed up 10 minutes early for his estimate appointment and gave me a reasonable price. He even shopped for all materials for me, a time savings I appreciated. He was very accommodating my ideas and provided his best solutions. He did not charge me for some extra work done, very appreciated! I feel more secured now with my front and back yard well lit at night! Thank you for a job well done.