Collins & Lowery, DDS

Dentist

312 E Wardell Rd.

Pembroke, NC 28372

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collinsandlowerydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great Dentist and staff!
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist 🦷
Doctor Lowery is best dentist by far, his staff is so professional yet kind and courteous, the young lady Brittney who cleans my teeth is by far the best! Thankful for their dedication to good customer service!
C
2 months ago
Great staff and Doctors
You are greeted from the front thru check out with a very professional team. And each one makes you feel comfortable and appreciated.
K
2 months ago
Gets the job DONE!!!
Collins and Lowery, DDS what more is their to say. I love Dr. Lowery best Dentist EVER. I came in as a walk-in and I was in some tremendous pain. Dr. Lowery came to the rescue. He got me all fixed up and better. Looking for a good dentist look no further Collins and Lowery, DDS is the BEST! And as far as the staff their ALWAYS FRIENDLY.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and experienced
The dentistry of Collins and Lowery have been staple to our community for years. They have provider professional care for my family for awhile, with friendly, yet business like atmosphere. May God continue to Bless this dentistry for years to come.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
Always feel they truly care about your comfort and that you are receiving the best possible treatment. They treat like a dear friend, not a customer.
C
3 months ago
Great Service and Hospitality
E
3 months ago
Very caring and professional
Today I had my 6 month cleaning, as always it was a great experience. Everyone is friendly and it makes me relax.
C
4 months ago
Professional
Love the friendly atmosphere very professional.
L
4 months ago
Service was fantastic, so happy with the ladies at the reception desk, they made me feel like i was a regular patient not a new one. I enjoyed the ladies that helped get set up to see Dr. Collins. One helped with getting me settled, wish I could remember her name maybe Julie but not sure. Stephanie was wonderful helped me understand a lot, very personable and caring. Now for Dr. Collins, who could not love him very nice, caring and thorough. Treated me as if I was the only patient. He explained everything to me and helped me to understand everything. Stephanie was great helping me know exactly what the plan that was decided on. Dr. Collins is very blessed to have a wonderful group of people working with him. Bless you all. 🙏🏻🙏🏻🦋🦋🦋 I thank my friend Lynn Rodgers for recommending Dr. Collins.