Collins & Lowery, DDS

Dentist

312 E Wardell Rd.

Pembroke, NC 28372

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collinsandlowerydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 hours ago
Fast service and very nice and.polite staff
J
2 weeks ago
Very nice facility, friendly staff, and excellent service. My Crown procedure was completed within two hours of getting started and with very little discomfort.
A
2 weeks ago
Very High Quality Dental Work
I have been going to Dr. Jeff Collins since I was very young i. e. 4 or 5 and they have always been top notch in dentistry and always will.
S
1 month ago
My son is austic and had an appointment with Dr. Tyler Collins him and his staff reassured myself and my son that they would give him the best care possible. Dr. Collins was very professional even though he was busy he still took time to explain every option of care for my son. Thanks alot excellent experience.
L
2 months ago
Very Professional
Everything was great!! They made me feel welcome and took good care of my children. Everyone was very professional and office was nice and clean.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Collins has been my dentist for over thirty years they provide high quality service and very friendly staff I would not go anywhere else.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone there was pleasant .. The best treatment I have ever received at a dentist.The whole experience from check in to check-out was wonderful
M
3 months ago
High quality of Service!
Always a pleasure to visit. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff.
T
3 months ago
Dr. Jeff Collins has been our family dentist for over 30 years. His staff is super friendly and a pleasure to be around. We consider Dr. Collins a great dentist and good friend. You will enjoy the personal contact.
N
4 months ago
Dr. Collins Dentistry office has a very friendly staff, who always make you feel welcome and conduct business in a professional manner.
I have been going to Dr. Collins for several years for dentistry services and have always felt comfortable going there, knowing that I would be treated with the best of care. Dr. Collins and his staff make you feel like you are family. I went today for my regular cleaning and was seen promptly, leaving in a short time frame. I was very pleased with the visit. I would recommend this business to anyone in need of dentistry services.