Collins & Lowery, DDS

Dentist

312 E Wardell Rd.

Pembroke, NC 28372

Open Today By Appointment

collinsandlowerydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Willa and Dr Collins always make sure my dental care is high priority. Thank you for the great job you do!
O
1 month ago
Went in for my 6 month cleaning which I always enjoy, because my favorite person always does a Awesome job.. Thanks Natasha Bullard Seals your personality is contagious ❤️. Dr Collins had to leave so Dr Sampson came in very professional. So today was great
T
1 month ago
The BEST dentist office
I have been a patient of Dr. Collins for 18 yrs. The staff is professional and extremely caring for their patients. Dr. Collins had to do several crowns for me. The result was beautiful and still is. I am thankful for him, Kim and all the staff who worked to give me a perfect smile.
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always friendly staff and professionalism every time I visit Dr. Collins.
J
2 months ago
The best dentist on the planet!!
This dentist office is very professional and most of them knows me on a personal level because I’ve been going there for many years! This always treat me like family and I appreciate that!! I can honestly say that I moved 3 hours away and this isn’t still my dentist office and I’m not switching! They’re amazed that I continue to drive this far for excellent service! They’re all friendly and like family!! I really enjoy this office and their professionalism. They’re also fast and very efficient!! I always recommend my family and friends from the area to go there.
D
2 months ago
As always - they treat you very well.
Dr. Collins and his staff are very professional and very caring. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and give you the best care possible.
E
3 months ago
Professional and courteuos
Dr Collins and staff are very caring and helpful, they make you feel comfortable and safe while caring for you. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you all.
T
4 months ago
I'm not saying I love to visit dentist but when I have to come I am always treated great. Service is the best to be had in my opinion. I've never had a problem.
E
4 months ago
High quality service, thorough, and very professional
Remarkable results from today’s service as always. Hands-down the best place around for dental services.
R
4 months ago
Friendly
Going to see Dr Collins and Willia is like a visit with family. Love them