Collins & Lowery, DDS

Dentist

312 E Wardell Rd.

Pembroke, NC 28372

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collinsandlowerydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
They will definitely make you feel like family !!!
M
3 weeks ago
Great Community Dentist
As a senior citizen and longtime resident in Robco, it’s important to have a Valued name in business and community; Lowery&Collins Dentistry has trusted professionalism and community needs awareness. I sincerely value and appreciate the great service they provide.
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly atmosphere!
My daughter Heaven’s (age 3) first visit was the best. They made her feel comfortable and she was happy as she received her services. Serenity which is 8 has a tooth removed and it went so well and quick we didn’t know it was out. Awesome experience!
N
1 month ago
Very friendly/professional staff
This was my first visit to this office. I was very pleased with my experience and enjoyed my interactions with the staff. Great dentist office! 10/10 recommend!
J
2 months ago
My visit at Collins and Lowery, DDS was just what I have come to expect from them for my dental care, friendly professional service. I appreciate the promptness with which I am treated.
R
2 months ago
Very satisfied with my visit today. I received a crown on my front tooth and I’m very happy about the work done. Everyone I met was very friendly!
S
2 months ago
Very good with children, my grand-daughter had an awesome visit and a great checkup.
C
2 months ago
Great initial toddler visit!
My 2.5yr old went for her first dental cleaning today. The dental hygienist (Willa) was very child-friendly and made the experience very fun and enjoyable for her! She walked away with a pleasant attitude about going to the dentist office so I’m very pleased.
R
3 months ago
Highly Recommended!
Great people! Great environment! Highly skilled professionals. No other dental practice that my family and I trust!
V
3 months ago
Great Place
Been Coming here since I was a child and now bring my own. Would not go anywhere else feels like family.