Collins & Lowery, DDS

Dentist

312 E Wardell Rd.

Pembroke, NC 28372

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collinsandlowerydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Always friendly staff and professionalism every time I visit Dr. Collins.
J
2 weeks ago
The best dentist on the planet!!
This dentist office is very professional and most of them knows me on a personal level because I’ve been going there for many years! This always treat me like family and I appreciate that!! I can honestly say that I moved 3 hours away and this isn’t still my dentist office and I’m not switching! They’re amazed that I continue to drive this far for excellent service! They’re all friendly and like family!! I really enjoy this office and their professionalism. They’re also fast and very efficient!! I always recommend my family and friends from the area to go there.
D
2 weeks ago
As always - they treat you very well.
Dr. Collins and his staff are very professional and very caring. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and give you the best care possible.
E
1 month ago
Professional and courteuos
Dr Collins and staff are very caring and helpful, they make you feel comfortable and safe while caring for you. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you all.
T
2 months ago
I'm not saying I love to visit dentist but when I have to come I am always treated great. Service is the best to be had in my opinion. I've never had a problem.
E
2 months ago
High quality service, thorough, and very professional
Remarkable results from today’s service as always. Hands-down the best place around for dental services.
R
2 months ago
Friendly
Going to see Dr Collins and Willia is like a visit with family. Love them
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist & Staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Lowery for many years, I trust him completely and appreciate all he does to help me keep my smile! He and his staff are the best by far .
T
2 months ago
We have been patients of Dr. Jeff Collins for many years. We are great friends as well. The staff is very friendly and efficient. They make you feel at home.
C
3 months ago
Feels like visiting friends
Great staff that make you feel right at home. Couldn’t ask for better treatment.