Collins & Lowery, DDS

Dentist

312 E Wardell Rd.

Pembroke, NC 28372

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collinsandlowerydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
i highly reccomend DOCTOR COLLINS TO ANYONE. HIS SERVICES IS AWESOME
S
2 months ago
Replace crown
As always a wonderful appointment.
K
3 months ago
Fast service and very nice and.polite staff
J
3 months ago
Very nice facility, friendly staff, and excellent service. My Crown procedure was completed within two hours of getting started and with very little discomfort.
B
3 months ago
i highly reccomend anyone tgo dr. collins. thje service and the workers are awesome
A
3 months ago
Very High Quality Dental Work
I have been going to Dr. Jeff Collins since I was very young i. e. 4 or 5 and they have always been top notch in dentistry and always will.
S
4 months ago
My son is austic and had an appointment with Dr. Tyler Collins him and his staff reassured myself and my son that they would give him the best care possible. Dr. Collins was very professional even though he was busy he still took time to explain every option of care for my son. Thanks alot excellent experience.
L
5 months ago
Very Professional
Everything was great!! They made me feel welcome and took good care of my children. Everyone was very professional and office was nice and clean.
B
6 months ago
Dr. Collins has been my dentist for over thirty years they provide high quality service and very friendly staff I would not go anywhere else.
M
6 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone there was pleasant .. The best treatment I have ever received at a dentist.The whole experience from check in to check-out was wonderful