Collins & Lowery, DDS

Dentist

312 E Wardell Rd.

Pembroke, NC 28372

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collinsandlowerydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
My experience with Collins and Lowery is always good. Always friendly staff.
J
1 month ago
Accomodating
I have known Jeff for years and he and his staff were very caring and compassionate. Very flexible schedule for working patients.
M
1 month ago
High quality of service and very professional and fun!
Great experience as always! Great work and fun time at the dentist!
A
3 months ago
They will definitely make you feel like family !!!
M
3 months ago
Great Community Dentist
As a senior citizen and longtime resident in Robco, it’s important to have a Valued name in business and community; Lowery&Collins Dentistry has trusted professionalism and community needs awareness. I sincerely value and appreciate the great service they provide.
S
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly atmosphere!
My daughter Heaven’s (age 3) first visit was the best. They made her feel comfortable and she was happy as she received her services. Serenity which is 8 has a tooth removed and it went so well and quick we didn’t know it was out. Awesome experience!
N
3 months ago
Very friendly/professional staff
This was my first visit to this office. I was very pleased with my experience and enjoyed my interactions with the staff. Great dentist office! 10/10 recommend!
J
3 months ago
My visit at Collins and Lowery, DDS was just what I have come to expect from them for my dental care, friendly professional service. I appreciate the promptness with which I am treated.
R
3 months ago
Very satisfied with my visit today. I received a crown on my front tooth and I’m very happy about the work done. Everyone I met was very friendly!
S
3 months ago
Very good with children, my grand-daughter had an awesome visit and a great checkup.