Collins & Sampson, DDS

Dentist

312 E Wardell Rd.

Pembroke, NC 28372

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collinsandlowerydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Always enjoy my visit at Dr.Collins’s office. Ms. Willa is the best.
R
1 week ago
Well Done !
I was very pleased with my service, I had a cavity fixed I didn’t have to wait at all when I got to the office, and it was not painful at all everything went went well I was in and out in about 45 minutes.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Collins and his team are awesome. I can smile from ear to ear. I am returning soon with my granddaughter. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a dentist.
B
2 months ago
High quality service, very friendly staff.
High quality service, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Facility was clean and comfortable.
L
2 months ago
I am treated professional and with kindness by staff. Dr. Collins is concerned about my health problem which I have with cancer he cares about his patients well being. It good to know when I have a dental problem the staff makes sure I can get an appointment with Dr. Collins and get the problem taken care of. That's what I call service at the highest level.
D
7 months ago
Like you're family
They are all so friendly and neighborly. Very professional. Dr. Collins truly cares about his patients and their well-being.
A
7 months ago
GREAT!!!!
Staff was extremely nice, talk you through the procedure and explain in details. Overall visit was great, I drive over 2 hrs to this place .
M
8 months ago
High quality service and always friendly service!
Great service and very professional personnel. Always a pleasure to visit, even though afraid of dentist:).
E
8 months ago
Dr.Jeff Collins always make you feel calm and not nervous, so does the rest of the staff.
A
10 months ago
Great Dentist and staff!