Collins & Lowery, DDS

Dentist

312 E Wardell Rd.

Pembroke, NC 28372

Open Today By Appointment

collinsandlowerydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Friendly and experienced
The dentistry of Collins and Lowery have been staple to our community for years. They have provider professional care for my family for awhile, with friendly, yet business like atmosphere. May God continue to Bless this dentistry for years to come.
D
6 days ago
Professional and Caring
Always feel they truly care about your comfort and that you are receiving the best possible treatment. They treat like a dear friend, not a customer.
C
2 weeks ago
Great Service and Hospitality
E
3 weeks ago
Very caring and professional
Today I had my 6 month cleaning, as always it was a great experience. Everyone is friendly and it makes me relax.
C
2 months ago
Professional
Love the friendly atmosphere very professional.
L
2 months ago
Service was fantastic, so happy with the ladies at the reception desk, they made me feel like i was a regular patient not a new one. I enjoyed the ladies that helped get set up to see Dr. Collins. One helped with getting me settled, wish I could remember her name maybe Julie but not sure. Stephanie was wonderful helped me understand a lot, very personable and caring. Now for Dr. Collins, who could not love him very nice, caring and thorough. Treated me as if I was the only patient. He explained everything to me and helped me to understand everything. Stephanie was great helping me know exactly what the plan that was decided on. Dr. Collins is very blessed to have a wonderful group of people working with him. Bless you all. 🙏🏻🙏🏻🦋🦋🦋 I thank my friend Lynn Rodgers for recommending Dr. Collins.
J
2 months ago
Love my hygienist does a great job
M
2 months ago
I have and will recommend Dr.Collins and staff to everyone. You are put at ease and your wait time is NOT long.
M
2 months ago
I have and will recommend Dr.Collins and staff to everyone. The act
T
2 months ago
Professional service
Very professional and cordial staff. Always a good experience - relaxed atmosphere, quality treatment. Would not go anywhere else for dental services.