Collins & Lowery, DDS

Dentist

312 E Wardell Rd.

Pembroke, NC 28372

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collinsandlowerydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Great initial toddler visit!
My 2.5yr old went for her first dental cleaning today. The dental hygienist (Willa) was very child-friendly and made the experience very fun and enjoyable for her! She walked away with a pleasant attitude about going to the dentist office so I’m very pleased.
R
2 months ago
Highly Recommended!
Great people! Great environment! Highly skilled professionals. No other dental practice that my family and I trust!
V
2 months ago
Great Place
Been Coming here since I was a child and now bring my own. Would not go anywhere else feels like family.
G
2 months ago
Out standing service. Great atmosphere to be in while receiving great service.
J
2 months ago
Great service
Dr. Collins and his staff are great! All of my visits are great and they are professional and friendly.
H
2 months ago
Best dentist around. My girls love Ben!
M
4 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly!
In for cleaning, and as always went great, had a fun time laughing and talking with tech. Superior service! Always a relaxed atmosphere! Dr J checked everything and was good.
C
4 months ago
Willa and Dr Collins always make sure my dental care is high priority. Thank you for the great job you do!
O
5 months ago
Went in for my 6 month cleaning which I always enjoy, because my favorite person always does a Awesome job.. Thanks Natasha Bullard Seals your personality is contagious ❤️. Dr Collins had to leave so Dr Sampson came in very professional. So today was great
T
5 months ago
The BEST dentist office
I have been a patient of Dr. Collins for 18 yrs. The staff is professional and extremely caring for their patients. Dr. Collins had to do several crowns for me. The result was beautiful and still is. I am thankful for him, Kim and all the staff who worked to give me a perfect smile.