Collins & Lowery, DDS

Dentist

312 E Wardell Rd.

Pembroke, NC 28372

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collinsandlowerydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
GREAT!!!!
Staff was extremely nice, talk you through the procedure and explain in details. Overall visit was great, I drive over 2 hrs to this place .
M
1 month ago
High quality service and always friendly service!
Great service and very professional personnel. Always a pleasure to visit, even though afraid of dentist:).
E
2 months ago
Dr.Jeff Collins always make you feel calm and not nervous, so does the rest of the staff.
A
3 months ago
Great Dentist and staff!
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist 🦷
Doctor Lowery is best dentist by far, his staff is so professional yet kind and courteous, the young lady Brittney who cleans my teeth is by far the best! Thankful for their dedication to good customer service!
C
4 months ago
Great staff and Doctors
You are greeted from the front thru check out with a very professional team. And each one makes you feel comfortable and appreciated.
K
4 months ago
Gets the job DONE!!!
Collins and Lowery, DDS what more is their to say. I love Dr. Lowery best Dentist EVER. I came in as a walk-in and I was in some tremendous pain. Dr. Lowery came to the rescue. He got me all fixed up and better. Looking for a good dentist look no further Collins and Lowery, DDS is the BEST! And as far as the staff their ALWAYS FRIENDLY.
K
4 months ago
Friendly and experienced
The dentistry of Collins and Lowery have been staple to our community for years. They have provider professional care for my family for awhile, with friendly, yet business like atmosphere. May God continue to Bless this dentistry for years to come.
D
4 months ago
Professional and Caring
Always feel they truly care about your comfort and that you are receiving the best possible treatment. They treat like a dear friend, not a customer.
C
5 months ago
Great Service and Hospitality