Collins & Lowery, DDS

Dentist

312 E Wardell Rd.

Pembroke, NC 28372

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collinsandlowerydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best Dentist ..ever..Dr Lowery!
DR. Lowery has been my dentist for years, I trust him completely, he always considers his patients needs and works with them . I always tell him if wasn't for my mom and him I would have no teeth! Thanks for all you do Dr Lowery & Staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Ben and his staff were great with my 5 year old son. They made sure he was comfortable and that I was well informed on what they were doing.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My daughter was involved in an automobile accident and required several trips to the office. Dr Tyler and his staff was very informative of the procedures he would be doing and made sure I understood the process. He was very understanding and showed such compassion towards her care! I would definitely recommend his services..Thank you Dr Tyler and staff ...
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My daughter was involved in an automobile accident and required several trips to the office. Dr Tyler and his staff was very informative of the procedures he would be doing and made sure I understood the process. He was very understanding and showed such compassion towards her care! I would definitely recommend his services..Thank you Dr Tyler and staff ...
T
2 weeks ago
TOP-NOTCH STAFF
I visited this particular dental office merely due to a toothache and a referral by a patient. My first visit required an antibiotic and pain meds due to the results of an x-ray showing infection at the root of my tooth. Today, I returned to have my tooth extracted. I was very nervous, but the dental assistant allowed me to jokingly taunt her and Dr. Sampson. Those two ladies made me feel comfortable and at ease with lots of humor coupled with concern. I had a family dentist prior to visiting this office. But I am well assured that I will use this dental practice for all future cleanings and/or dental work. Due to my experience with a few of the office staff and dental assistants, I would recommend this dental office to my family and friends. Thank You Dr. Sampson and Ms. Woodell for ensuring pleasant and professional services.
S
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning today
I have been going to Dr.Collins for about 30 years and I am pleased to say he truly is a wonderful Dr. He gave me my smile back. I had a lot of issues going on but he made it work. Always a pleasure going to him and Ms.Willa cleans my teeth and a great job she does.
T
3 weeks ago
PROFESSIONAL & FRIENDLY STAFF
As with any dental visit, I was a little jittery since it was my first visit at this office. Once called to the back, I felt at ease to make a few humorous comments to the dental assistant. We laughed and continued with my exam/x-ray as if we had known one another for years. The x-ray showed infection at the root of my tooth, so we much get rid of the infection prior to an extraction. So, I was in the chair for maybe (20) minutes and given an antibiotic w/pain med for seven days.... Thank you Jesus for such a peace of mind at this dental office. Now, I must return Tuesday of next week for a tooth extraction. My final review will be determined by how well they numb my gums to extract this tooth. If I should feel no pain at all...They will receive a five star review from me. But just in case................!!!????? Stay tuned until this time next Tuesday..................????
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very nice & helpful staff! We got in and out within a matter of minutes. Very patient & engaged with children.
C
3 weeks ago
Chris L. Very friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Collins was very informative.
D
1 month ago
Easy to schedule 7am dental cleanings with the hygienists. Very nice staff. Cosmetic care available.