Collins & Lowery, DDS

Dentist

312 E Wardell Rd.

Pembroke, NC 28372

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

collinsandlowerydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
We have been patients of Dr. Jeff Collins for many years. We are great friends as well. The staff is very friendly and efficient. They make you feel at home.
C
3 weeks ago
Feels like visiting friends
Great staff that make you feel right at home. Couldn’t ask for better treatment.
M
4 weeks ago
I am more than please with Dr.Jeff Collins. Mrs.Trenetta Deese is an excellent hygienist. They are at a 10 plus. If you need a dentist, that's the place to go to.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Jeff Collins cares about his patients and makes sure you have a great visit. His staff is awesome. Ellen
M
2 months ago
Highly satisfied
Dr.Ben has the best bedside manner and the staff are fabulous . Allison showed me kindness , caring and concern. I will continue to get my dental needs here forever !
S
2 months ago
great service
B
3 months ago
i highly reccomend DOCTOR COLLINS TO ANYONE. HIS SERVICES IS AWESOME
S
4 months ago
Replace crown
As always a wonderful appointment.
K
5 months ago
Fast service and very nice and.polite staff
J
5 months ago
Very nice facility, friendly staff, and excellent service. My Crown procedure was completed within two hours of getting started and with very little discomfort.