Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Open Today By Appointment

melbournebeachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Service was excellent and Dr. Collins is always very helpful and precise in what he does. He is an excellent Dentist.
V
4 days ago
Great service, Friendly service
Always on the cutting edge, they are accommodating and friendly.
J
5 days ago
Highly Efficient
great experience ...from start to finish!
R
5 days ago
Friendly and competent staff.
They always have the latest technology to make the patient experience better - love the new x-rays! Hygienists have been there a long time and know the patients and, more importantly, know what they are doing. Dr. Montz is super knowledgeable, thorough and professional.
P
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
I have been going here for 15 years and also taking my grandson here. He actually enjoys going to the dentist. I would definitely recommend them. The staff is always friendly.
S
1 week ago
Treated like family
As always the front staff and ancillary staff are top notch. Hygienists are always very attentive to your needs and comfort. I actually look forward to my cleanings and check ups. Keep up the great work.
K
2 weeks ago
Best place ever
Patty and Dr Hunter are awesome. My teeth had been sensitive for years and they came up with a solution. They run on time and all the office staff are helpful!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Great staff!
Laurie did a great job cleaning my teeth! I always feel satisfied when I leave. It's worth it to me to travel from Viera for the great service I receive from Dr. Montz and his staff!!
L
2 weeks ago
Quick appointment for crown replacement
I called for assistance with my crown and was given an appointment ASAP. Much appreciated the quick appointment and professional service.
B
2 weeks ago
Going to a dental office is not high on my list of fun things to do but I walk out of Dr Montz’s office feeling good and always so glad to have he and his staff all taking care of my teeth. My husband, my oldest son, his daughter of 10 and soon Greg’s 5 year old daughter are all part of dental care from Dr Montz and his staff. Thanks you