Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
High quality of competency and service
It is always a pleasure at this office....whether it's cleaning or more. I have been going to Collins and Montz over 10 years.
G
4 months ago
A caring environment and Advanced and professional dental services. Thank you all for caring for my team and the :-) faces
M
4 months ago
So so so Happy :)
I would highly recommend this Dental practice all around! The Doctors and the staff representing them are all kind, caring and good at what they do. Since moving to Florida 6 years ago, finding a new dentist was a long process. We finally feel home now with the care my daughter and I receive. Dr. Montz is a fresh breath of air in the dental field and I would highly suggest to pop in and pay him a visit. Thank you for being so compassionate.
B
4 months ago
Best Dental Office in Florida
Let’s start with an automated reminder that I had an appointment, even allowed me to stop the notices if I wanted. Then there was the friendly greeting by office staff. I mentioned I had new insurance and my records were revised in a matter of minutes. My Hygienist was, as always for the past 18 years fantastic, efficient and painless. You will not find a more professional, caring group of professionals anywhere!!
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, timely service.
T
4 months ago
Always accommodating
Hygienists are gentle and thorough. Dr. Collins always takes the time for a complete exam. He recemented a bothersome crown at a moment's notice. Great office!
H
4 months ago
Great care
Attentive and excellent staff. Fast and efficient and high quality work and you can't beat the view.
J
4 months ago
Always first class, professional servicefrom everyone with top-notch dentist
B
5 months ago
Makes “dentisting” easy!
Not everybody enjoys going to the dentist, but at Collins and Montz it’s easy to enjoy. I brought my 5 year old son for the first time and Brittany really helped make it easy and fun for him! Highly recommend this office, and everybody in it!
W
5 months ago
Looking Forward to next appt?
Who looks forward to their next dentist appointment. Well probably very few, but when you have the likes of Doctor Collins and Brittany it always brings a smile to my face. Thanks guys.