Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

melbournebeachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 day ago
I always look forward to seeing Monica. She does a fantastic job. She cares a about my comfort and she's a good friend. Dr. Montz has always taken good care of my needs, which have been extensive.
G
3 days ago
Best I’ve H
Professional, friendly and consistent. Have feared dentists in past, but Dr. Collins and staff restored all faith.
S
3 days ago
You’re in good hands...
Dr. Montz and his staff are always friendly and professional. They were able to squeeze me into their schedule in an emergency. I highly recommend Collins & Montz dentistry in Melbourne Beach!
V
7 days ago
Happy mouth
The best of the best!! This is the only dentist office I have ever been comfortable going to, extremely gentle, kind and very professional with complete knowledge of the industry.
R
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly staff especially the hygienist.
J
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
Excellent and fun, after 23 years it feels like visiting friends, They are very invested in your best dental health and go out of their way to help with any of your needs. I would ALWAYS recommend them with the utmost confidence.
D
1 week ago
Excellence with a (Bright) Smile!
Been a patient of Dr. Hunter Collins for years. Treats me and my family like family. Absolute artist in cosmetic dentistry, too. I recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
1 week ago
Replacement crown
Painless Each step was explained The process was well executed with no time wasted
S
1 week ago
Everyone at this office is professional, knowledgeable and I’ve never left this office dissatisfied. Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
extremely friendly and proffesional!!