Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

melbournebeachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
16 hours ago
Great
L
1 day ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Have been going to Hunter Collins and Patty and Brittney for over 20 years. Have recommended their services to many.
K
1 day ago
Professional, knowledgeable service
Thank you Monika!
M
7 days ago
Outstanding Service...as usual
The staff is super responsive and helpful. They got me two cleaning appointments and a filling appointment with very short notice. Shout out to Monika and Laura for being great with the kids!
J
1 week ago
Best all around experience I have had with a Dentist.
DR. Montz is the very best at what he does. I would recommend without hesitation.
A
1 week ago
Dental cleaning.
Had a 6 month cleaning appointment. The staff was friendly and my hygienist was professional, efficient and attentive to my concerns.
J
2 weeks ago
Top notch service!
Had 4 teeth filled by Dr Montz and it was painless. No discomfort at all! He and his staff are true professionals.
P
3 weeks ago
Service with a Smile !
Went in and saw Pattie this morning for a cleaning. She's always smiling, she has a very gentle touch, would recommend her to everyone ! Dr. Collins is great, kind man with a good heart. Been going to his office for 25+ years !
M
3 weeks ago
Great doctor and hygienists
So glad I started going to Dr. Collins. He is a wonderful dentist and has an amazing staff
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing dentist & dental hygienist
Nevaeh (7 yrs old) did great at the dentist today! Thank you so much Dr Collins & Monica!! You both are wonderful!! Her experience was so good that she told us she wants to grow up and become a dentist. We love this dental office!!