Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Open Today By Appointment

melbournebeachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Best experience possible!
The entire staff is a dream. The setting is relaxing and modern. Top to bottom the best!
I
3 days ago
Always excellent !
This was my semi-annual dental cleaning. Laura was as usual very welcoming and highly professional. During this visit she identified a suspicious spot beneath a 40+ year old crown; Dr. Montz verified the finding and I am already scheduled for the required dental procedure.
J
1 week ago
I was a new patient and found the staff to be very pleasant , professional and informative. Being able to look out and have a Riverview during my visit was an added unexpected bonus.
P
1 week ago
Quality service, friendly staff.
L
1 week ago
Excellent Experience
Had a cap. Great care and comfortable ..no complaints
C
1 week ago
Professional Nice home town Dentistry
Friendly and professional. Very nice building and well taken care of.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent emergency treatment
Fast and friendly emergency service to get in on same day I called! I'm new to Melbourne Beach and couldn't find dentist that would take me as a new patient. My crown popped off and needed it remounted before any other damage was done. Dr. Montz was kind, professional, fast and gentle to get it recemented right away so I could be on my way. So appreciative and blessed to find my new dentist!
P
2 weeks ago
Love, love this dental office!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Top dental work, and with a view of the Indian river
I have had numerous procedures including prophylaxis, root canals, crowns, and fillings. All done expertly and with the help of a friendly and knowledgeable staff. Appointments are timely and on time. The office is pleasant and in a very nice setting. Rates are not inexpensive, but are fair. Very good restaurant next door to celebrate your improved smile.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Very professional.
Highly recommend this Dental office. It took me years to get the courage to go back to the dentist and everyone was friendly. Dr Collins exam was very thorough and professional. Patty’s cleaning was awesome and now I’m going to try whitening..