Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

melbournebeachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
The best.
Had a chipped tooth and office staff had me scheduled in this afternoon. Hunter is a very skilled craftsman and the chip was gone in 10min. Kudos to the staff for getting me in quickly and much gratitude to Dr. Collins for his skills on my grill.
G
4 days ago
quality service
The staff at Collins & Montz are accommodating and professional. I had to reschedule and soon after received a text with a reasonable time.
D
4 days ago
Ideal office and staff
Hygeine visit. No wait Proffessional hygienist office staff very friendly and personal.
B
5 days ago
Fast and effective
Dr. Montz performed a filling in a fast and professional manner. Perfect results, no further pain. Best dentist I've ever been too. Courteous staff in all areas.
D
6 days ago
Dr Collins and dental hygienist Brittany are just great and the best. I cannot compliment them enough!
A
6 days ago
Extraordinarily talented, professional and friendly
Though I reside in Tampa, I crossed the state of Florida to receive dental care from Dr. Montz and his team at Collins & Montz. I am glad I did so. The skill and professionalism with which Dr. Montz performed a tricky procedure was extraordinary. Each step was well explained so I was informed about the care I was about to receive, and the communication was positive. I felt confident and comfortable throughout. And the result was well beyond expectation. The technology and equipment employed at Collins & Montz is state of the art. The office environment is fresh and inviting. It is obvious that the very competent and friendly folks at Collins & Montz enjoy their work and appreciate their patients. If one can describe going to the dentist as a pleasure, that is how I would sum-up my experience at Collins & Montz. Five stars!
C
6 days ago
Best dentist & hygenist in town
Monika is the best. (So is Dr Montz, I just don’t have to see him often) I always say it and it never waivers after each visit. I’m so lucky and so are my teeth 😁
E
6 days ago
Excellent
G
6 days ago
Great guy. Best dentist I have ever been to.
S
7 days ago
Excellent Quality
I am a client for 9 years. Staff is super nice. Excellent quality of service. Most importantly very clean office.