Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Open Today By Appointment

melbournebeachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Great service, always friendly and professional
Long time patient who wouldn't go anywhere else!
B
1 day ago
Outstanding experience start to finish
I had a crown come off and they scheduled me within 24 hours. I was in and out within 30 minutes, good as new. Extremely friendly and professional atmosphere.
G
2 days ago
you make having your teeth worked on a pleasure!
T
3 days ago
Get Together
it's always like getting together with friends and family when you walk in the door. Very friendly and professional staff. I always leave feeling rest assured that I have had a thorough examination/procedures. And I have never felt discomfort nor pain.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
We appreciate that, Tony! It's been a pleasure having you as a patient over the years and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
4 days ago
Nothing but good thing to say!
Laura was Awesome! & Lori thank you for the Kisses on my birthday. Great place been going there over twenty years. Friendly staff!
M
5 days ago
Painless root canal
Needles with no pain; a quiet drill, and great bedside manner from Dr. Collins and his assistant. Makes the procedure a pleasant experience if you can believe root canal can be so. Thanks a million!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Marietta, we are pleased to hear that your experience was so pleasant. We are very fortunate to have Dr. Collins and Dr. Montz leading our team here at the office. We're looking forward to seeing you soon.
M
5 days ago
Painless root canal
Needles with no pain; a quiet drill, and great bedside manner from Dr. Collins and his assistant. Makes the procedure a pleasant experience if you can believe root canal can be so. Thanks a million!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Marietta, we are pleased to hear that your experience was so pleasant. We are very fortunate to have Dr. Collins and Dr. Montz leading our team here at the office. We're looking forward to seeing you soon.
E
7 days ago
Brittany is very efficient and does a good job.
M
1 week ago
My cleaning went very well. Brittany did a great job.
R
1 week ago
All I could ask for in a dentist office
Brittany always does a great job and is a pleasure to be with. 'Great sense of humor. Staff has always been helpful, friendly, courteous, and prompt. My whole family goes to C&M and we have zero complaints.