Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Open Today By Appointment

melbournebeachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Excellent care and friendly service
Dr Montz and team were great. Welcoming and thorough for my new patient visit. Also the best view from a dentist chair you could hope for. I highly recommend this practice.
S
4 days ago
One of the best dental offices around!
I have been a patient for years now. The dental office is always clean, staff is friendly and greats you with a smile and Dr. Collins and Montz are excellent in their field and great people who are pillars of our community. I recommend Collins and Montz without any reservation or hesitation!
L
5 days ago
Very professional & friendly. I always leave smiling.
M
5 days ago
BEST dentist around!
I’ve been going to Dr. Collins for years, best dentist around! I love that they offer 7:30am appointments, it fits my busy schedule perfectly. 5 stars all around!
M
6 days ago
Great experience
Professional and friendly! Thank you very much!
M
6 days ago
Beautiful ambiance, wonderful staff, great dental services
I had a perfect dental experience here. The staff was friendly and helpful. The office was modern and attractive. The professionalism of the hygienists and dentists was 10 on a scale of 10 I would never go elsewhere.
J
6 days ago
Patti is Great! thank you! Joe
L
1 week ago
Why I travel more than 25 miles to have my teeth taken care of professionally.
The fact that I have been returning to this group for Many, Many years should tell you and others how I feel about Collins and Montz. This visit was only to Monica for a cleaning. She is very thorough, gentle, and caring. While I am there, I am her only interest. Dr. Collins is always there to see me, even if I have no problems. Everyone is friendly , including the ladies at the desk who have a greeting upon arrival and when I leave with a bright and clean smile. One more reason for my choice of Collins and Montz.....The location is inviting, but just wait until you have entered...every bit of the interior is clean and beautifully furnished. It shows they care about you and take pride in their business. That is important to me! Oh, one more thing, several years ago, when I was at work, I lost a filling and needed emergency repair as I was leaving for a vacation the next day. I called from work and was taken care of the same day.. Is that not a reason to make Collins and Montz a choice dental group?
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thank you so much for your kind words Lauretta. We are happy to have you here as a patient and look forward to continuing your dental care.
G
2 weeks ago
excellent service. Doctor Collins is very nice, Professional and gets the job done fast
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Montz and his team were very accommodating. They quickly diagnosed my problem, resolved it and had me on my way in less than a half hour. Micke