Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

melbournebeachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
21 hours ago
NOTICE MY WORDS ARE ALL CAPITALIZED !
YES, I AM SHOUTING ! THIS DENTAL OFFICE RATES 10 STARS, NOT 5 STARS ! WHAT A TERRIFIC STAFF OF FRIENDLY EFFICIENT TECHS ! WHAT A GREAT 'ON-TIME' DENTAL OFFICE WITH DR. MONTZ. LAST YEAR I HAD A DENTAL EMERGENCY AND DR. MONTZ HAD ME IN THE DENTAL CHAIR WITHIN HOURS. I ACTUALLY ENJOY GOING TO THE DENTIST.
G
2 days ago
My experience, as always was excellent, the attention to detail from both Teresa & Dr. Collins is what keep me coming back.
J
3 days ago
Crowning event
Chopped molar turned out to be rotten to the core. Quickly fixed with temp crown. Painless...even the novacaine injection! Only pain the price, but care was flawless.
C
1 week ago
Great service, quick, easy and PAINLESS!
Great experience. Had a filling replaced. Did not feel the injection, or the drill. Quick and painless.
K
1 week ago
Nicest dental personnel
The people that work I'm this office are so accommodating and nice! They went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable. The Dentist is so kind. We will be moving our whole family to this practice.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thank you so much for your kind words Keith. We are happy to have you and your family here as patients and look forward to continuing your dental care.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellence
Clear concise work! Beautiful execution on the procedure!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thank you so much for your kind words Linwood. We are happy to have you here as a patient and look forward to continuing your dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
Gentle and kind to my four year old
My daughter has been looking forward to her first proper dental checkup and you did not disappoint! Monica talked her through all of the equipment and explained what it would do which piqued her interest, and then Dr Montz came in with a big smile and kept her at ease when she would usually have started to get too wiggly and been ready to leave. Thank you!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thank you so much for your kind words Jessie. Olive did great for her first cleaning!! We are happy to have you and your family here as patients and look forward to continuing your dental care.
I
2 weeks ago
I live in Viera, It is a long drive for most people. I won't go anywhere else!
M
3 weeks ago
Always professional, caring and kind!
D
3 weeks ago
Best hygienist
Always interested in my comfort ..... and always very nice.