Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

melbournebeachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Outstanding
They fit me in with very short notice.
J
1 month ago
Excellent as always!
Very Clean Office and a friendly staff. Also the new hygienist (Cathy) is a great addition to your staff.
B
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Montz and his staff is professional and friendly and very knowledgeable. They work together as a team with proficiency. I feel completely at ease and have never had a bad experience here . Dr. Montz and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Montz and his team.
B
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
Drs. Collins and Montz have a great reputation for a reason.... they are THE best! My family has gone here for many, many years, and the service is ALWAYS superb. Dr. Collins in brilliant, compassionate, and patient. All the staff are caring, friendly, and professional, which speaks volumes of the doctors. Brittany is a fabulous dental hygienist, gentle and thorough. I know our dental health is in the best of care with these dentists!
A
1 month ago
Highly Professional
Everyone in the office is highly professional and friendly. If you're looking for a great dentist; look no further. This is the place.
J
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Everyone from the front staff to the hygentist to the Dr are all great!!
G
1 month ago
Dr. Montz and his staff were friendly, efficient, capable and professional. They worked me in for a replacement bridge promptly after a cancellation and performed excellent work. So glad for the positive recommendation I received about Dr. Montz.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr. Collins and the dental hygienist were professional with X-rays, a thorough cleaning and consultation. ....A most pleasant experience leaving me confident that Collins-Montz, DMD will be the best care takers of my teeth. As a frequent visitor to the South Brevard beaches I wanted a dental practice here as well as in my home state. I look forward to returning in the future.
P
2 months ago
Awesome dentist by far!!!
Dr Collins is just a cut above all. No question!!! Talented dentist with amazing charisma supported by a well rounded staff! Your experience starts with a pleasant reception, in a coastal decor. In fact the entire office has a relaxed ambiance with paintings displayed throughout the office. It is a very relaxing. The dental hygienists are incredible efficient yet with personality. You feel going to a friend’s house . The best aspect of Dr Collins is the prevention and caring for his patients. While I moved away from melbourne, I do not mind driving a couple of hours for my check up and treatments
P
2 months ago
Very personable & professional
Both Amy and Dr. Montz were very personable and took their time to make sure that prep for my coming crown was perfect. I highly recommend them.