Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

melbournebeachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Everyone is Family!
I love the warm, welcoming environment. My two children love going to see their dentist, as do I! I will never go anywhere else!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks for sharing ... we hope you have a great day and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
A
2 weeks ago
Great as usual.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks for your kind words Amy ... we hope you have a great day and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
P
2 weeks ago
THE BEST DENTAL OFFICE
IT IS WORTH THE RIDE FROM VIERA TO DR MONTZ'S OFFICE. FROM THE FRONT DESK , TO LAURA, MY HYGENIST WHO ALWAYS DOES SUCH A GENTLE CLEANING, AND IS SUCH A NICE PERSON, TO DR MONTZ WHO HAS A SMILE AND IS A GENTLE DENTIST. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS WONDERFUL DENTAL PRACTICE!!!!!!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Hi Pam - thank you so much for your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you again at your next dental appointment.
S
2 weeks ago
Surface resin applied to many teeth
Procedure was painless. Outcome was beautiful. I am very pleased.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks for sharing ... and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
G
2 weeks ago
This place is great!
I love this place! I just wish there was a way to pay post-visit bills electronically rather than by check.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks for sharing ... please contact our office and we can review payment options with you via telephone. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
V
2 weeks ago
Dr. Montz and his staff run a smooth operation and most importantly work diligently to make their patients comfortable. He is a master with the needles you don't feel a thing!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Hi Vince - thank you so much for your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you again at your next dental appointment.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent job all around.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thank you Eric ... we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent
I have been going to Dr. Collins for a very long time and always have the best care from him and his staff. The best dentist in town.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks for sharing ... and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
A
2 weeks ago
Always perfect
Been coming for 15 years. Love the attention, the people are awesome and the work is just perfect!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Hi Alesia - thank you so much for your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you again at your next dental appointment.
N
2 weeks ago
My appointment today was with Brittany for a teeth cleaning, and as always she did an excellent job. She is always professional, courteous, and friendly in the nicest way. I have been seeing Brittany for a few years for my teeth cleanings and she always delivers excellent service and is an asset to the office. I have been coming to Dr. Collins for 22 years and never want to go to another dentist. I have only gone to 3 dentists in my life and Dr. Collins and my prior dentist in New York are a tie, and I won't talk about the third dentist!!!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Hi Nancy - thank you so much for your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you again at your next dental appointment.