Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

melbournebeachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
My appointment yesterday was for a cleaning with my hygienist, Patti. I appreciate Patti because she is consistently on time and welcoming. She is sweet & personal, yet professional, and gently thorough - making sure she doesn’t miss anything! So lucky to have been her patient for 10 years!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks for your kind words Susan ... we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
S
3 weeks ago
My appointment yesterday was for a cleaning with my hygienist, Patti. I appreciate Patti because she is consistently on time and welcoming. She is sweet & personal, yet professional, and gently thorough - making sure she doesn’t miss anything! So lucky to have been her patient for 10 years!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thank you so much for your kind words Susan. We are so happy to have you here as a patient and look forward to continuing your dental care.
B
3 weeks ago
Staff very friendly and informative. Thank you and see you again.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks Beverly! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellence all around *with a great river views also
H.C.,Mary, and the entire staff were great. I had two appointments and they both went off without a hitch; even with computers down. I am very happy with my experience and results. Highly recommend. Jeffrey C.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thank you so much for your kind words Jeffrey. The view is absolutely like no other!!! We are so happy to have you here as a patient and look forward to continuing your dental care.
B
3 weeks ago
Crown replacement part 1
Fast and painless. Great job.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks Bill! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
R
3 weeks ago
The best dentist I have ever been to
This office and the dentist and people that work there are the best. Always test people with respect and are honest and gentle. I actually enjoy going to the dentist because of Dr. Collins. He and his partner, Dr. Montz, are top notch well trained dentists with years of experience.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks Robert. We are so happy to have you here as a patient and look forward to continuing your dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
As always, excellent professional service and a great staff!
I had to get some work done on a molar that was having some repeated issues. Over the course of a couple visits the issue was taken care of professionally, and painlessly. Dr. Montz and Holley are first rate, and the beautiful view of the river is a bonus for sure. The entire staff is courteous, very professional and knowledgeable, the office is immaculate, nice background music, and everyone is so cheerful and friendly. What is not to like?
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thank you so much for your kind words jIM. We are so happy to have you here as a patient and look forward to continuing your dental care.
B
4 weeks ago
Great dental experience!
For 20 years I have been coming to this office. I would never think to go somewhere else! Dr. Collins is an expert with a gentle manner and I have been seeing Brittany for a few years now. She is a great asset to the group! She is professional and knowledgeable and has given me great dental advice in caring for my teeth. The best dental experience I have ever had! (Not to the mention the beautiful location and building!)
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks for sharing Barbara. We are so happy to have you here as a patient and look forward to continuing your dental care.
V
4 weeks ago
Best dental team ever!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks Vickie!!
I
4 weeks ago
Today was a costly visit, but I appreciate your willingness to help me pay my bill.
Monica is always a pleasure to visit and have my teeth cleaned. Today turned out to be a costly visit. but I want to keep my teeth, better than dentures. So I appreciate the heads up on my care. I personally travel a long distance to go to this distance. Most people I know want someone closer. I think it's worth the travel.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
We are so happy to have been able to help Irene. We look forward to continuing your dental care.