Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

melbournebeachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
High-quality, professional treatment
I havez been a patient of Dr. Collin’s for many years. He always gives excellent care in a kind, gentle manner. Results from many different treatments I’ve had under Dr. Collins’s care have been perfect. Marilyn Chanda
L
1 month ago
Quick and painless!
B
1 month ago
Quality service by a quality dental team
My appointment went incredibly smooth and the staff was very thoughtful throughout.
H
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
Patty did a great job, as always. That's all I needed to see today.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional service!
We love the staff at Collins and Montz. Everyone is always so friendly and they do great work! Dr. Montz is terrific and the hygienists are awesome. We have been visiting this office for dental cleanings and other dental work for years and will definitely continue using their services.
K
1 month ago
The Best
Hard to believe it's a pleasure to go to the dentist, but it is at Collins & Montz! :-)
B
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Timely
Professional, friendly, and timely. It is not ideal to bring two kids 5 and under, but the dentist assistant changes the channel and let’s them watch cartoons! They sit quietly and I can get my teeth cleaned! Lol
C
1 month ago
EXCELLENT!!!
A
1 month ago
High quality service and welcoming atmosphere.
They always provide thorough, safe, and professional service with very friendly staff. I've been going to them for over 15 years and couldn't be more pleased.
T
1 month ago
A great experience
Had to have the dreaded root canal. Had one in the past at a different location and this time I had a much, much better experience. Local anesthesia was a good experience. Very timely as I didn't have to ever wait too long for anything. I appreciated the good explanations of the procedures. Thank you Theresa and Dr Collins!