Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Very pleased every visit
Always a great experience. Very nice and great to deal with. Highly recommended
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Our pleasure!
R
4 months ago
Great experience with truly professional service.
I was very impressed with Tressa and dr. Collins. I had a tooth bothering me and the dr. detected the problem immediately and resolved the concern. I have a return visit scheduled in a wk. to correct another problem, and have full confidence in the professional service this group provides. One of the best dental services I have ever encountered.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thank you. We really appreciate your kind words.
P
4 months ago
GREAT DENTAL CARE PROVIDER
Friendly, accomplished professionals who provide great service. I've used many different dental offices in five different states and no where nearly this good.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thank you. We appreciate the compliment.
E
4 months ago
I have been seeing Dr Collins for about 15 years. He is the best. Brittany the hygienist is great, she is very efficient and friendly and professional . I would not trade them for anything.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thank you. We really appreciate your kind words and encouragement.
P
4 months ago
Best Dentist EVER
Have been seeing Dr. Collins for over 20 years. Extremely thorough, yet very gentle. Excellent dentist and my hygienist (Monika) is awesome as well. If I could, I would give this office 100 stars!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Our pleasure!
D
4 months ago
Thank you Dr Montz for seeing me in such short notice since I cracked my tooth in half. Cannot express how grateful I am. You and your assistants are professional, honest and thorough. Doreen
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Always glad to be of service!
L
4 months ago
Always a great experience!
I have been a patient for two years and have already performed an aesthetic procedure with excellent results and routine appointments. This time I needed a procedure requested by my orthodontist. Dr. Collins as always was wise and objective in explaining the work to be done. No question remains unanswered. He gives you all the confidence and tranquility you need. Always on time. The hygienist Cathy was wonderful, delicate and attentive. The service is personalized and warm always. Congrats for Dr. Collins and staff.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thank you. We really appreciate your kind words and encouragement!
R
4 months ago
Great service
Fantastic as always
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Our pleasure!
J
4 months ago
Another fine cleaning by Brittney. Very pleased with the entire office .
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Always glad to be of service!
J
4 months ago
Another fine cleaning by Brittney. Very pleased with the entire office .
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Always glad to be of service!