Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Whether your appointment is routine scheduled appointment or unscheduled dental problem/concern, your needs are always addressed professionally with compassion. This has been my experience for many years and I will continue to recommend to others.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Always glad to be of service!
R
4 months ago
Very knowledgeable and honest! Couldn’t have chosen a better dentist, also the staff are very nice and welcoming!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thank you. That's very kind of you!
P
4 months ago
As Always Excellent Service
Dr. Collins and his staff are wonderful. You don't have to wait past your appointment time. Everyone is so friendly and eager to answer any questions you may have. Dr. Collins explained everything he was doing as he was preparing an implant for a crown.
L
4 months ago
The Best of the Best
Excellent care from everyone who works there. Never wait for more than a few minutes to be seen. I actually look forward to my appointments.
S
4 months ago
High quality care every time!
I have been a patient for years. Clean office, professional team members, friendly and warm environment. They treat you like family!
S
4 months ago
My Dental Hygienist is the BEST!!
Firstly, you never have to wait! If your appt is at 2pm; that's when they are ready for you. Secondly, I arrived with low blood sugar and the sweats; and my Hygienist had a healthy snack to take the edge off! Thirdly, her service is thorough and professional, with always a few moments to chit chat and catch up on our Families! I highly recommend this Dental office.
S
4 months ago
Easy Peasy
My daughter, who is 6, and I just had back to back cleanings and visit with Dr. Montz, DMD. As always it was easy peasy. Laura is so sweet and wonderful with all my daughters. Dr. Montz is personable, does not rush, and great with my daughters also. My daughters and I look forward to our visits. Everyone in the office is super nice and very professional. We highly recommend Laura as a dental hygienist and Dr. Montz, DMD for all dental work.
L
4 months ago
teeth review and cleanig
Excellent process and service
P
4 months ago
I am so fortunate to have found this dentist a couple of years ago. I recently moved to another town but i come back to town and i will never give up this dentist. Whether I need to have work done or have a cleaning, Dr Collins is so gentle and truly caring (as I’m a huge baby) and always puts me at ease. Dr Collins, Brittney and the assistants and the office staff ARE THE BEST EVER!!!
L
4 months ago
Who ever says a trip to the dentist is just no fun at all has yet to become a patient of Drs Collins and Montz. Personable helpful staff and that's even early in the morning. Nicely appointed waiting room and patient rooms. I had a tooth rebuilt an old filling causing the issue. Dr Montz works quick and efficiently explaining his procedure as he goes. Thank you to all at the office. I can actually say I am looking forward to my next scheduled visit.