Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

melbournebeachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
The BEST!
Works well with kids of all ages and adults. Explains what they are doing and why. No pain! Very timely. Great reminders via email, phone call and text messages. No surprises. Highly recommend!
E
1 month ago
I had a completely painless experience. Dr. Collins, you are always kind to me. Elaine Prime
P
1 month ago
Very Quick Crown Repair
I came back from a trip where one of my crowns needed attention. A very professional office and I had an appointment within 24 hours of my call. Dr. Collins and his assistant Casey did a great job with explanations along the way during the whole procedure. Job well done, THANK YOU!!
Q
1 month ago
Dr. Collins is the best!
B
1 month ago
Routine visit
Always professional and Patty tries really hard to get me numb as I have very sensitive teeth. Hate the xrays. Don't they have an easier way yet?
J
1 month ago
High quality service
The whole office staff is amazing! Dr. Collins took time with my 14 year old. Very patient and took excellent care of my daughter!
K
1 month ago
IF YOU GO ANYWHERE ELSE, YOU MISS EXCELLENCE IN DENTISTRY !
This dental office offers premier dental care that can't be duplicated. Every one of my visits to this office for the past 10 years has actually been pleasant. Who can say that going for ANY dentist visit is pleasurable? WELL, if you use DR. MONTZ as your dentist, and his office of the most efficient and professional dental staff, you will recall your visit as something to recommend to everyone in your circle of friends. Ever wonder why there is over 880 5-STAR reviews? Just go there and you will quickly understand . They are not the least expensive BUT always remember, "You get what you pay for !"
B
1 month ago
Top Notch
I have been going there for years and have always had a great experience.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful staff
I went in for a routine teeth cleaning and Laura was wonderful as usual. She and Dr. Montz take such a personal interest in their patients and do their best to make you feel at ease.
J
2 months ago
I found the service and professionalism to be top notch in all areas of his office.
I found the service and professionalism to be top notch in all areas of his office, I had a dental situation in which they are able to see me and take care of my dental needs quickly. Thank you Dr. Collins and Montz