Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

melbournebeachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
What a beautiful location/Collins and Montz
I have been searching for a new dentist for about a year now. Fortunately, my beautiful friend Mary works at their front office. She was the one who said “you need to come here” and so very happy I did. Everyone their are extremely professional and happy. And Dr. Collins sat and explained everything they plan on doing. And he is good looking. So if you are going to spend some money on your teeth, you need to come here first.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks for sharing Cathy ... we hope you have a great day and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
S
2 months ago
Professional and High Quality Care
I've been seeing Dr. Collins for the past two years and couldn't be happier with the care I've received from the office staff, the hygienists and the doctor himself.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks for sharing ... we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
J
2 months ago
Love coming to the dentist (who says that)?
Honestly, this is the best dental practice in town! Always amazing, professional and pleasant staff. Dr. Collins is wonderful to work with and along with all the other employees. Patty takes such good care of my son who is Autistic and my mother who has Alzheimer's. And Brittney is great with my mouth. I always enjoy visiting these ladies.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks for your kind words Jaime ... we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
M
2 months ago
same great hygienist year after year
it’s so comforting to have the same team to help you through something objectionable like getting your teeth cleaned! it’s such a pleasure to see them I almost don’t mind.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks for sharing ... we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Collins was so gentle. His whole staff is amazing and made me feel welcome. Thank you for being my new dentist family ❤️
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks for sharing Shannon ... we hope you have a great day and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
M
2 months ago
Always Top Notch
This time simple cleaning, but always a pleasure to visit. Monica does a great job. A professional team.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks for sharing ... we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
K
2 months ago
High quality
Wonderful! Highly recommend!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks for sharing Katherine ... we hope you have a great day and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
F
3 months ago
Excellent as always
Your office and staff are the best. Frank C.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks your kind words Frank ... we hope you have a great day and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
H
3 months ago
Great service
Always great service, very timely, and very personable and caring staff.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks for sharing Harold ... we hope you have a great day and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
L
3 months ago
Fantastic care
Friendly efficient service! Dr Collins took the time to explain my tooth issue.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Hi Lisa - thank you so much for your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you again at your next dental appointment.