Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

melbournebeachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Allways professional
Cleaning well done
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks Sandra - see you next time!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental services
Love this dental practice and team!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks for the kind words Davin ... we look forward to continuing your dental care!
K
1 month ago
A Great Find
I drive past this office all the time and decided to try them when I needed some cosmetic dentistry. The offices are nice and welcoming. The staff is friendly and accommodating. My first appointment was excellent. Dr. Montz and his assistant both spent plenty of time with me to make sure I knew exactly what my options are. I couldn't have asked for a better appointment. I had no complaints and lots of praise.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks so much for your kind Kristie ... we are so happy we were able to help and we look forward to continuing your dental care!
R
1 month ago
very responsive and professional
comfortable, friendly, thorough and efficient ….. not bad, eh?
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks Richard. See you next time!
E
1 month ago
High quality service
Professionalisms at its best. Excellent dental service, whether routine service or an implant.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
See you next time Elis!
J
1 month ago
Excellent dental service every time we visit . . . whether routine work or a specialized treatment!! In addition, the office staff are always a joy to work with!! We certainly would recommend these professionals to others. Jim Fisher
D
1 month ago
Awesome as always
Wonderful staff and Dentist. Highly recommend.
P
1 month ago
Always top-notch service.
D
1 month ago
Among the very best
I had an "immediate" need and, as always, found doctor and staff to be very responsive, thorough and EFFECTIVE. Will absolutely recommend this group
S
1 month ago
Responsive, Timely, Professional, and Caring
Whenever I have a dental problem, such as a recent broken tooth, Dr.Montz and his professional care team are there to help me immediately. Very customer focused, taking the time to assess the tooth's condition and explain to me patiently and with understanding cost-effective and high quality options for treatment.