Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

melbournebeachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
It is high quality & the staff is always so professional & friendly
To me, Dr. Collins is the best dentist in Brevard county that I've been to. He is very skillful. He was the only dentist I went to that could save my tooth with his great restorative skills. He build my broken off tooth back up with the crown perfectly. The other dentists I went to said that they couldn't save the tooth & it had to be abstracted. They just didn't have the skill & experience that Dr. Collin has. Also he is always very friendly, professional & never pushy. He makes recommendations & leaves it up to me as to what I want to do. I am also very happy with his dental hygentist- she is very thorough & gentle. My husband has been going to Dr. Montz for many years & has been very satisfied with his service. He is also very satisfied with his dental hygentist.
M
2 months ago
Best dentist I've ever had
Everyone is professional and friendly and uses best technology. The views and aesthetics are wow. Scheduling via text very convenient
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist in town
Dr. Montz and his team are exceptional! They make you feel cared about and you know they are going to give you a first class treatment. They always make me feel like family which is a very comforting. I feel very fortunate that Dr. Montz is my dentist and can't thank his team enough. Bryan
N
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
Dr. Collins and his team are phenomenal. He is the first person to make our son actually smile when he got out of the exam chair. All three of our children were "afraid" of the dentist; not after Dr. Collins put them all at ease!
J
2 months ago
Short Notice Crown Replacement
Worked me in right away. Great staff, as always.
B
2 months ago
Love our dentist office!
As always, Dr. Collins and staff are wonderful! Very professional and courteous. They are “all about the clients” and they make sure to show each time we have our appointments. Patty is an awesome hygienist who is very detailed and thorough with her cleanings. We love our dentist office! Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Great folks, great service
Popped an old cap off and they were able to get me in and get it glued back on
C
2 months ago
Fantastic service as always!
The staff was friendly and very efficient! My cleaning was quick and painless. A very well managed organization. They are not in my insurance network but I feel that they are well worth the extra cost. I would not go to anyone else!
J
2 months ago
Absolutely amazing!!
I love the staff and dentist both! They took excellent care of my 14 year old!! Highly recommend them!!
L
2 months ago
.