Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

melbournebeachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Awesome as Always!
Thanks for the excellent service!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks for sharing ... we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
K
3 months ago
High quality service with a friendly and relaxed environment
I highly recommend Patty as a hygentist. I have been going to her for a number of years now and I always feel welcome and receive the best care. She takes the extra time to explain issues and also to make sure she keeps an upmost hygienic & clean environment. Dr. Collins is always welcoming, knowledgeable, and ready to take care of any dental needs/problems. I highly recommend this practice without any doubts.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Hi Kristin - thank you so much for your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you again at your next dental appointment.
S
3 months ago
I used to hate going to the dentist until I started going to Dr. Montz. I don't dread it anymore. Laura is wonderful!!! I would absolutely recommend Dr. Montz and Dr. Collins.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks for sharing Susan ... we hope you have a great day and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
A
3 months ago
Great Experience, as usual
Greeted by name as I walked through the door. I have a standing order from my orthopedist to medicate prior to having teeth cleaned. After "Hello", the first utterance from Monika was "Did you medicate". Welcome back to Monika after being out for a while. Great service and nice, slick feeling teeth.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Hi Al- thank you so much for your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you again at your next dental appointment.
A
3 months ago
Today’s visit
Excellent staff. I drive 45 mins to your office and it is well worth the visit.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks for sharing Alice ... we hope you have a great day and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
J
3 months ago
Staff were diligent and thorough. Dr. Montz was great.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Hi Jim- thank you so much for your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you again at your next dental appointment.
G
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Our experience with Collins and Montz have always been very positive, their staff is very courteous and go over and beyond expectations to accommodate you. Patty is our hygienist and we highly recommend her as well as Drs. Collins and Montz.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Hi George - thank you so much for your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you again at your next dental appointment.
C
3 months ago
Great Group
Collins and Montz are great dentists and have a great team. Watch your private television while getting your teeth cleaned. Very kind, gentle and treats each patient as family. Thumbs up.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks for sharing Curt ... we hope you have a great day and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
L
3 months ago
The most competent, professional dentist in the county
Dr. Montz and his staff are head and shoulders above any other dentist office I have ever experienced in my 72 years on this planet. Never even a hint of pain, whether it's a root canal, a filling, or a crown. They are a full service operation, no need to have dentures made elsewhere, and are just over the top.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thank you so much for your kind words Larry. We are so happy to have you here as a patient and look forward to continuing your dental care.
A
3 months ago
Always excellent care!
Patty is the best. She is always patient, kind, and professional. She really takes the time to explain things and my teeth always look amazing after she's finished.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks for sharing Alyssa ... we hope you have a great day and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.