Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

melbournebeachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
5 star
Greatly appreciate to be a patient in such a professional practice.
T
1 month ago
Great Service, Staff and Doctors - May need to seek other cost comparisions
Always been a great location, staff and especially the DRs. However, this Dentist is out of my network, and so may need to use in network provider due to cost.
S
1 month ago
Doing a good job trying to save my anchor teeth.
Thanks for all the help with the new partials and the anchor teeth. It's been a trip!
D
1 month ago
Great team !
J
1 month ago
Efficient, friendly and made every effort to make me comfortable
Very happy to have found a new dentist!
L
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice and Staff
Love em all Been a patient for lots of years Happy as a clam
R
1 month ago
Can't Beat It
If you have to go to the dentist, this is the place to go. Very personal and friendly atmosphere and the time is taken to assure your well being.
K
2 months ago
The best dental appointments one could hope for!
This dental practice is consistently pretty amazing! Apart from helping preserve and enhance my teeth, my team is as friendly as it is efficient. Patty is very thorough and gentle when she cleans my teeth and I always look forward to my regular checkups with her.
L
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!
There's a reason I drive 45 mins now that we've moved. It's worth the trip to get consistently great, on time service with a beautiful view!
P
2 months ago
What an amazing dental practice! Everyone is so friendly and professional! I always leave with a smile knowing that I have received the best of care.