Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
I have noticed over the past few weeks that one of my front teeth appeared to be graying. Brittany immediately performed an x-ray Which was followed by an unscheduled exam by doctor Collins. A graying tooth at times can be a symptom of a nerve dying 😟. However, my tooth is fine! I appreciated the professionalism and prompt attention provided today during my routine cleaning!
M
4 months ago
Dr. Montz & his staff are some central Florida’s finest dental professionals! Friends complement me on my smile, & I credit Dr. Montz for his fabulous dentistry. We are very blessed to have him as our family dentist. Just had my teeth cleaned by Laura - she’s very thorough & experienced - our top notch hygenist!
A
4 months ago
Fast Response to Minor Emergency!
Sunday night while eating dinner, a crown came off. Monday about 9:30 I called and they told me to come in at 10:15. At 10:45 I was out with the crown re-cemented. Can't beat that!
P
4 months ago
Great service!
Laura is a wonderful hygienist! She's thorough, thoughtful and kind! Would highly recommend Collins & Montz dentistry!!
L
4 months ago
Regular visit
Happy to see Monica for my regular teeth cleaning, and Dr. Montz for a quick exam. They're both always prompt, thorough, fast and friendly.
J
5 months ago
Great staff.
Very professional team, and attractive facility. Dr. Montz is friendly and competent.
C
5 months ago
Kind, Professional Service each time!
My hygienist Brittany is awesome! I have a small mouth and she does not make it uncomfortable for the cleanings and she is always a pleasure to talk to. Dr. Collins is very professional and examines my teeth and lets me know if there are any problems, when I did have a problem he was there to fix it in a simple cost effective manner. The rest of the staff is always friendly. No, they are no the cheapest dentist, but you get what you pay for! My husband and I will continue to come back.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks. We really appreciate you taking the time to share that with us.
M
5 months ago
Professional!!! I know and they are the best !
Amazing people that work there , very helpful, friendly, caring... I was very impressed by the doctor and his honesty and knowledge!!! That’s Very important to me ...
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thank you. We really appreciate your kind words and encouragement.
P
5 months ago
Brittany did a great job cleaning my teeth! She also took the time to schedule me an appointment after I canceled. Thanks Brittany
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thank you. We appreciate the compliment.
J
5 months ago
Efficient!
In and out no messing around. Brittany is the best!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Our pleasure!