Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Open Today By Appointment

melbournebeachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Professional
It was a pleasant experience especially for being at a dentist office!! They were right on time, Mary was very friendly and they were very efficient at their job!! If I needed to go back to a dentist, I would go back to them in a heart beat!!!
M
3 months ago
As always the office and staff were awesome! Monica is gentle and professional!
J
3 months ago
Patty is the greatest Hygienist EVER. She knows her job and makes the visit a truly pleasant experience!!!! Joan Bartlett
A
3 months ago
Today was a cleaning. Excellent information and then follow up with what I should do. If anything isn't working the way it should, I'm to contact you. I came away with information and a feeling of support. Thank you.
S
3 months ago
Over the years
When we moved here we researched many dental offices and we chose this one! We were never disappointed! Our family has been a customer of this office for 29 years!
C
3 months ago
Broken bridge
I was extremely anxious about all my dental work that needed to be done. Let me tell you, Dr. Montz did an excellent job, no pain, no heart racing. Dr. Montz took his time and explained everything to me. I look forward to my new smile. And Holly, you are the best. Very knowledgeable and kind and patience. Thanks again to the wonderful staff too.
M
3 months ago
Great personal attention
I Had a root canal and crown prep this morning by Dr. Collins and Theresa and I am so please with the outcome of today's visit and I now have a new dentist. Dr. Collins was very informative and explained everything he did so i could understand and I could not be happier with the Dr. Collins and his staff at Collins and Montz and will recommend them to anyone.
G
3 months ago
Best Smiles in Town
The entire staff at Collins and Montz could not treat you more like family. A great location and what a view of the river while in the chair. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Town!
Everyone at Collins and Montz are wonderful. I highly recommend them for all dental work!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Thanks for sharing Sarah ... we hope you have a great day and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
E
3 months ago
5 stars says it all, would definatley recommend to all
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Hi Edward - thank you so much for your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you again at your next dental appointment.