Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Open Today By Appointment

melbournebeachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Professional, painless and quick
I saw Dr Montz for an emergency root canal. It went great quick and painless. Today was my new patient exam and cleaning, it was done with the greatest of care and again painless. The receptionist is super nice and very organized. Great place
L
2 months ago
Best Ever
Always professional, pleasant and high quality service. Never had a better dentist in all my 75 years. Once you have been here you will never go anywhere else.
M
2 months ago
Best dentist
Fantastic team! Professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Best anywhere. Highly recommended!!
T
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Care
Fast, friendly. The very highest level of dental care......spotting and taking care of potential problems before they can happen. None better in Brevard.
J
2 months ago
Incredibly kind and gentle.
I recommend Dr. Collins to everyone. He is kind, understanding and sensitive to my concerns.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
I recently moved here from California and needed to find a new dentist after 42 years! Several people recommended Collins & Montz so I figured I couldn't go wrong. Dr. Montz was very friendly and did an oral exam on me which was quick and easy. Then Monika cleaned my teeth to perfection! They have up to date equipment and make visiting the dentist a pleasant experience. I highly recommend them!
B
3 months ago
Laura is a wonderful dental technician!
B
3 months ago
High tech dental practice, everything done on time, efficiently, and comfortably.
S
3 months ago
Another 5 Star Visit!
You know it’s a great business when you actually look forward to your cleanings!!
M
3 months ago
The very best
We adore Dr. Collins, Brittany, and the rest of his amazing staff! Impeccable attention to detail, very thorough, personable, professional & kind. My family will never go anywhere else!