Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Open Today By Appointment

melbournebeachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Great staff
It's a great and friendly staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone. It's my opinion they have the best dentist office on Beachside. They are always willing to work you. I have been a patient of there's for over twenty years. I never had any problems always very professional.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Jim, thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you sharing your experience. It has been a pleasure having you as a patient for so many years. We look forward to coming back for your next visit!
B
3 years ago
I felt welcome from the time I walked through the door. Everyone was friendly and professional. They took the time to explain everything to me and presented me with options. I would highly recommend Dr. Montz and his staff!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Brenda, it was a pleasure meeting you. We are happy to have you established with our office. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
G
3 years ago
Y'all are like family; so friendly and pleasant
I like your new text reminders too.
G
3 years ago
Always great
Have been going here for years and they always provide great service. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear George, we appreciate your feedback. We enjoy having you as a patient and wouldn't want you to go anywhere else, either! Thank you for taking the time to share and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
M
3 years ago
All around fantastic experience
No wants or looks forward to a root canal. But the Dr. Collins and staff made the procedure one that was painless in every sense of the word. From scheduling; to prep; to procedure and follow up , they went above and beyond to assure that the procedure smoothly and for all intensive purposes- painless. Could not recommend them more highly!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Mike, thank you for providing fantastic feedback on Dr. Collins and staff. We are so glad your experience was not that of the stereotypical root canal. Of course, every patient is different but our Doctors are trained to provide quality care that allows for procedures to often be painless! I will share your review with Dr. Collins and his staff. We look forward to your next visit.
P
3 years ago
Great work
Laura was wonderful and my deep cleaning went flawlessly.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Paul, we are so happy you are satisfied with your visit. It helps to hear feedback such as the one you've provided so we can continue providing flawless service. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we look forward to your next visit.
S
3 years ago
Always easy and friendly!
The staff is always pleasant and nice. They never pressure me to do anything and offer honest advice!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Steven, we appreciate your feedback. Our Doctors always keep the patients best interest in mind, allowing the patient to feel comfortable with the treatment chosen. Thank you, we look forward to your next visit.
D
3 years ago
100% satisfied
Was recommended to Dr Montz when my husband, mother and I moved here. The staff is professional, friendly, helpful. Mom is in her 90's and she is cared for when she has an appt like she is part of their family. We are very happy and satisfied with Dr Montz and everyone of his staff.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Doreen, it is a pleasure seeing you and your mother. Thank you for sharing your experience with our office, I will share with Dr. Montz and his staff. We look forward to seeing you both for your next visits.
A
3 years ago
I love this place!
I have been going here since the 1980's. I have never had a bad experience. They take their time. No pain. No lectures. They work with my insurance company out of network, but my part is more than reasonable. After my son was born, I started bringing him here as well. He actually likes coming to the dentist! Both Doctor's Collins and Montz are wonderful. They treat us with respect and take care of our teeth in a very professional yet friendly manner. We never have a long wait. The view on the river is incredible. I highly recommend this office for children, adults and seniors. Thank you all!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Angela, thank you for providing excellent feedback on Dr.'s Collins and Montz and our office. We take pride in making sure each patient gets quality care and attention, allowing us to keep patients for so many years such as yourself. It is wonderful to have patients actually enjoy coming to see us! Whether it's hygiene or addressing specific issues, we always try to get patients in as soon as our schedule allows. Thank you for your recommendations and we look forward to seeing you and your son for your next visit.
B
3 years ago
Fast, Fun, Friendly
The cleanings are fast, easy, painless, and fun. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable.