Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

melbournebeachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Dr. Collins and Staff are very professional and knowledgeable. I feel like I’m in good hands...Thank you!
Dr. Collins and Staff are very professional and knowledgeable. I feel like I’m in good hands...Thank you!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Joe, we are happy to have you established with our office now. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. You are certainly in great hands, our Dr.'s are amazing here. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
3 years ago
Always friendly and fast. Always enjoy seeing all of you.
J
3 years ago
Look mom, no cavities !!
Quick in - quick out. Great service, no wasted time waiting.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Jerome, YAY for no cavities, right? We strive for efficient scheduling of patients so that there is minimal wait time. Thank you for sharing your experience, we will see you next year for your cleaning!
C
3 years ago
Family Friendly and Supurb Service
Always an excellent job by any hygienist there and Dr. Collins explains rationale well for any procedures required.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Cheryl, thank you so much for taking the time to share your review. I will share your kind words with Dr. Collins and his team. We are glad you have found satisfaction with our office, we look forward to your next visit.
K
3 years ago
This DDS office is awesome! From the front desk with Lorie to my hygenist, Laura. HollIe & Dr. Montz take such good care of their patients, they always tell you what's going to happen so you're not anxious at all. Highly recommend.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Krista, thank you for your compliments on our office and staff, I will share with Laura and Dr. Montz. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Hope to see you again soon!
J
3 years ago
Very Friendly, Caring, Professional and Responsive Staff
I broke a tooth on a Tuesday afternoon around 12:45 pm. I called and spoke to Laura asking when I could get in to see Dr. Montz to take a look at it and to see what could be done. She asked if I could be there for a 3:30 pm appointment that afternoon, and I replied that I could. By 4:15 my tooth was put back together and I was on my way home. I was very pleased that the tooth could be saved with no further dental work needed, and at a reasonable cost. The other thing that I really like is that I can get in for my routine cleanings at 7:00 am on my way to work. The office hours fit my schedule well, and the office staff is like an extended family. Pretty great in my book!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Jim, we take pride in providing quick and efficient service to "emergency" patients. We are so happy you were able to get right in and get that tooth taken care of. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience all the way from front desk to being in Dr. Montz's chair. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
A
3 years ago
Amazing
This truly was the most amazing dental experience I've ever had.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Ayla, thank you for being one of our amazing patients who took the time to write a review! We love your hugs when you come see us. I will make sure Dr. Collins reads this and we can't wait until your next visit!
W
3 years ago
Always a professional experience.
The whole team at Collins & Montz is pleasant and professional and has been for as long as I can remember. Patty is a wonderful and caring hygienist and Dr.Collins always goes above and beyond.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Will, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We have enjoyed having you as a patient for almost 15 years. Thank you for your kind words, I will share with Dr. Collins and Patty. Hope to see you again soon!
C
3 years ago
Friendly & professional dental care
I arrived a few minutes early, and was attended to promptly, no waiting. Dr. Collins, Theresa & Patti made me feel comfortable & at ease.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Cynthia, it was a pleasure meeting you yesterday, we are happy to have you established with our office. Thank you for sharing your experience, we are looking forward to your next visit with us.
R
3 years ago
3 out of 3 ain't bad
Dr. Collins, Patty and the facility......all 10's
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Robert, can't complain with that feedback! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, I will share with Dr. Collins and Patty. We hope to see you again soon.