Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Love Invisalign from Dr. Collins!
I'm so happy with how my teeth look...they are PERFECT! I had such a positive experience wIth Invisalign from Dr. Collins. It was comfortable, easy, and now my teeth are straight and perfectly aligned. I always look forward to my visit to Collins and Montz Dentistry. From the moment I walk in the the door to the moment I leave, I feel welcome and taken care of from a genuinely caring and professional staff. They are the best!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Courtney, thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are after the Invisalign treatment. Dr. Collins makes sure each patient gets the quality care that's unique to them. It helps to hear feedback such as yours so that we are able to keep the experience great for everyone. Thanks Courtney, we will see you soon at your next visit!
K
3 years ago
Office Visit
This is the best dentist's office I have ever been to. I had a little bad news at today's visit, but nothing to do with the doctor or staff. They are always courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Switch to Collins and Montz and you'll never be afraid to go to the dentist again!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Kathy, thank you for taking the time to write your review. It helps hearing feedback such as yours to allow us to continue providing great service. We are glad you have found comfort within our office. Thank you, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
B
3 years ago
professional friendly staff good care
C
3 years ago
High quality service, staff friendly and helpful
I was visiting Melbourne on vacation. My crown came off of my implant. I was panicked. I am from Virginia and could not rush back. I searched the internet for dental practices in the area and studied their websites and bios. When I saw Dr. J Hunter Collins' practice I knew it was the kind of dental practice I would have confidence in. The front desk was so kind and friendly and got me an appointment the following day to have it checked and re cemented. The office was all I had anticipated and even more. I was absolutely delighted with the explanation and care I received. If I lived in this area I would certainly be a faithful patient of Dr. Collins. You will not be disappointed with this dental practice. If you live in the area you are fortunate to have such a professional and knowledgeable practice to care for your dental needs. My sincere thanks to Dr. Collins and his staff for all their understanding, kindness, friendly and professional assistance.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Carol, sorry to hear about your tooth, but we are glad you were able to get in right away. Dr. Collins and his staff try their best to get patients in as soon as the schedule allows, whether it's hygiene or addressing specific "emergency" issues. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our office while you were here on vacation.Thank you for your kind words. We will always be here if you ever need us again while in town!
C
3 years ago
Dr. Collins and staff
They do an awesome job--very friendly and caring!! Can't be more happy with the service I received--these visits were the most pleasant that I have had at any dentist and I'm 71!!!! THANK YOU!!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Connie, it is our pleasure! We enjoy having patients provide us with feedback almost as much as we enjoy providing excellent service. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
C
3 years ago
Quality, friendly service
Prompt and efficient, also
E
3 years ago
I am a long time patient of Dr. COLLINS, the entire staff is always professional and friendly, today I had to get impressions made, and even that was done to make the experience pleasurable. I cant think of any reason that I would ever change. I have and will continue to give the highest praises to this office.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Elector, thank you for sharing your experience. It has been a pleasure having you with our office for so many years. Dr. Collins and his staff will try their best to accommodate all patients. Thank you for your recommendations, we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.
M
3 years ago
Professional
Thorough and professional and so nice
D
3 years ago
A bit of a wimp with pain...more numbing medicine. "No problem...I don't like having this done either!"
Thanks Dr. Montz for seeing me again. This was my second trip to see Dr. Montz. The first time, while flossing, I lost a filling and then again last week, while flossing, I lost another filling. The first time, I was on vacation, but this time, I live here in Indialantic and plan to see Dr. Montz on a more permanent basis. There was never a hesitation to see me as a patient. He is very conservative and wants to do what is best for you and the health of your teeth. The hygienists and the "girls" at the desk, made me feel so welcome, like they had known me forever. (Deb, Laura and Brittany...thank you!). I would never hesitate to recommend this practice. Thank you again for welcoming me to your practice!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Deb, welcome to the area! Thank you for sharing your experience with Dr. Montz and the office. We try our best to make sure each patient gets the quality care and attention they deserve with a treatment plan specific to them. We are happy to have you established with our office now and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
M
3 years ago
Love Dr. Collins & Staff
Phenomenal care, every visit! Refuse to go anywhere else, even when we lived three hours away! Professional, honest, kind, and compassionate care.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Megan, it was a pleasure seeing you guys at your appointment. We appreciate you guys still coming to see us, even when you lived so far away! We look forward to your next visit with us.