Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

melbournebeachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Dr. Montz is a great dentist and his staff are wonderful!
Dr. Montz is a great dentist and his staff are wonderful! Appointments are on time, no waiting. Dr. and staff are friendly, personable and caring :)
B
3 years ago
Excellent care
Dr. Montz is kind, patient and gentle. I appreciated his injection, I hardly felt the needle at all. Very nice. He explained everything that was going on (I had a new crown replacement) and he was quick and efficient. His assistant did a great job too. I was out of there in no time with minimum discomfort (actually not any).
K
3 years ago
Friendly and compassionate staff
M
3 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Can't say enough great things about this dental office.......they all rock ! And I recommend them highly on all services.
K
3 years ago
Awesome as Always!!!
Always great service! They stick to their schedule and ALL of the staff is just wonderful!
B
3 years ago
Great Office and Professional
I cannot say enough about the staff, facility, technology used and of course the Dentists at the office. Both Dr. Collins and Motnz are great people and skilled in their field of expertise. They have state of the art equipment and the staff is outstanding. Cannot go wrong with this group!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Bruce, thank you for your kind words and feedback. Dr.'s Collins and Montz always strive for happy patients and painless procedures. We enjoy having you and the family with our office. Thank you.
R
3 years ago
Great Dentistry
Always courteous and friendly. New notification system is convenient. Always discusses issues with options on recommended action.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Randy, thank you for sharing your experience with us and we appreciate the feedback on our system upgrade, happy to hear you are enjoying it as much as we are. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
H
3 years ago
Love these guys.
I love these folks at collins and Montz!
P
3 years ago
Painless
To be able to say your dentist appointment was great is really unusual - if we're being honest. But, Dr. Montz and his staff make sure your experience is painless, calm, and like being with friends. What more can I say?
K
3 years ago
High quality, professional, clean, friendly
We love Patty! Thank you for taking such good care of our whole family's teeth!!! We highly recommend her!