Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

melbournebeachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
A very satisfied new patient!!
As a new patient I was very satisfied. Very professional and competent. At the same time, such a pleasant atmosphere. I am very pleased with the decision we made!!!I
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear James, it was very nice to meet you and we are so happy you have found satisfaction within our office. We love when new patients continue to come back, that means we are doing our job right! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
M
3 years ago
Always a first-rate experience.
My hygienist, Laura, always takes personal interest in me and does a great job of keeping my teeth and gums in good condition. I never have to wait more than a couple of minutes to be called in. The staff are always friendly, courteous, and organized. The dentists are also great! The office is located in a beautiful historic building on the river and is a pleasure to visit, as well:)
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Mary, happy to hear that you are pleased with our office. We strive for happy patients and believe that our surroundings definitely help to enhance the quality of your visit. Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
L
3 years ago
Highly Professional and Friendly Staff
Dr Collins is by far the most knowledgeable compassionate dentist I have ever seen, His problem solving solutions gave me options for my dental concerns. I was grateful for this feedback and felt the at ease to make an informed decision. The hygienist spent time cleaning my teeth and answering questions, I appreciated her willingness to let me type an email on my phone while she worked, The office is clean, up to date, and the location is scenic with river views which helps add to the overall experience. And I love the text confirmation and text reminder!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Laura, we really appreciate your review and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit at our office. Dr.'s Collins and Montz love making visits as easy and painless as possible. Thank you for reviewing our new confirmation system, we appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to seeing you again!
M
3 years ago
Thank-You
Been coming to Collins and Montz for over 20 years. Great People. Dr. C. is my longtime pain-giver, but he is passionate and considerate. Judy and Theresa keep Dr. C in check. Patty a great hygienist has been tolerant with me for so long now...she is a saint. Lori is a pleasure. always....Dr. Montz is great, but he has a tendency to get lost at sea....Sorry Roger.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Mike, glad to have you as one of our long-time patients! I will most definitely share your feedback with the staff, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
N
3 years ago
my dental hygienist is great...she is professional, careful and thorough and she always makes me comfortable. Desk staff friendly too. It is far from where I live now but the service makes me keep coming.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Nancy, thank you for taking the time to make the drive and come see us! I will share your experience with Brittney and our staff. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to have you as a patient.
A
3 years ago
Good Times!
Brittany and Dr Montz made my experience today as stress free as possible! Also thanks to the front office as usual for handling me and my absences well with no attitude! Definitely best dentist team hands down!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Alan, we are glad you are able to visit the office with no stress! I will share your feedback with the staff. Our office takes service very seriously and we enjoy receiving feedback such as the one you've shared. We're looking forward to your next visit. Thank you.
J
3 years ago
Easy in, easy out. Professional in front office and in my dental cleaning
J
3 years ago
Friendly, thorough, high quality service. I think checking the mouth and tongue for unusual lesions should be part of the six month hygienist appointment.
D
3 years ago
Professional, friendly.
Everyone at the office is extremely polite and helpful. Not many people like going to the dentist but Collins Montz is as good as it gets.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear David, we understand that going to the dentist can sometimes be a frightening experience, we love hearing from patients that leave our office with a smile! Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming we're doing a good job keeping patients happy. We look forward to your next visit with Collins & Montz.
W
3 years ago
high quality service
Britney did a very nice job cleaning my teeth.