Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

melbournebeachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Great customer service; Great hygentist
They care about you and your family and they care about your teeth. They want to be sure you are satisfied. If you have an emergency, they are always willing to get you into the office quickly. They also send you reminders of your appointment through text messaging and that is very helpful to me.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Jenny, we take pride in providing quick and efficient service to all patients. Whether it's hygiene or addressing specific issues, we always try to get patients in as soon as our schedule allows. We appreciate your feedback on our new confirmation system, it works well with us too! I will share with your review with the office and we look forward to your next visit.
T
3 years ago
Great friendly, professional staff!
Doctor Collins and Theresa are wonderful people to have work in your mouth! I am very nervous about going to the dentist, especially anything to do with needles, they made me feel comfortable and the entire experience pleasant. I guess that's why I've been going to this office for 25+ years!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Tami, we have enjoyed you coming to see us for 25+ years! Thank you for taking the time to provide excellent feedback. I will share your review with Dr. Collins and Theresa. We are so happy you have found satisfaction with our office and have been coming back for so many years! We will see you again soon.
K
3 years ago
Cutting edge technology
Dr. Montz offers his full attention during your visit, leaving you with a sense of comfort and care. The office utilizes cutting edge technology with 3dcat scanning to offer the best possible diagnostic testing. Dr. Montz takes a conservative apptosch in his dental work, saving both your teeth and wallet.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Kelly, we appreciate your feedback. Thanks to today's technology and modern dentistry, it allows us to provide efficient service. Dr. Montz takes every approach to making sure each patient gets quality care and attention. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! Happy Holidays.
R
3 years ago
Excellent service and good followup
D
3 years ago
The office staff and Monica, the hygienist, are always friendly and efficient and thorough.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Doris, we certainly appreciate your feedback, I will share with Monika and the staff. We have enjoyed having you as a patient for so many years and continue to look forward to your next visit. Thank you.
M
3 years ago
High Quality Service!
Thank you to Dr. Collins for taking me in 15 minutes from the time I called to give me a quick opinion on an issue that cropped up. It is hard to trust a dentist but I trust Dr. Collins implicitly.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Margot, we appreciate your feedback. We take pride in providing quick and efficient service to "emergency" patients. Whether it's hygiene or addressing specific issues, we always try to get patients in as soon as our schedule allows. I will share with Dr. Collins your review and we look forward to your next visit.
W
3 years ago
5 Smiling Faces
Doctor Collins, Brittany and Theresa spent some time with me after my scheduled cleaning to go over my wishes. The atmosphere is warm and friendly. I'm always seen on time, I never feel rushed, all my questions are answered and their work is the best I have experienced. So I rank them FIVE SMILES!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Wayne, we will accept your 5 smiles and give you 5 smiles back for being an awesome patient! Our patients are our number one care and concern, we always want to make sure your questions are answered before leaving the office. Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Dr. Collins and his staff, we appreciate it.
R
3 years ago
I switched providers to Dr. Montz about 3 years ago after having lots of problems with my teeth and previous fillings. He fixed me up, and I am finally on the road to healthy teeth! I am now confident I'm getting the best treatment, and could not be more grateful! Every single person I've met in the office has been so friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Rachel, you are very welcome! We are so happy that you have found satisfaction within Dr. Montz and his staff. We love hearing of patients who have confidence from the work done and continue to come back. Thank you for sharing your experience, we will see you again at your next visit!
J
3 years ago
High quality professional services
I have been going to Dr. Montz and his associates for 12 years, and they have always provided great service and care. Truly the best office around!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Jessica, thank you so much for your compliments of the office. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and also for being a patient of ours for so long! We enjoy hearing feedback such as yours. See you again soon!
M
3 years ago
Always proffesional and clean! The best