Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Open Today By Appointment

melbournebeachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Excellent Experience
Friendly, courteous staff made this a pleasurable experience when often times a visit to the dentist is not. The entire process was very smooth and professional.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Art, we are glad to have made your experience with our office as smooth as possible. It was a pleasure meeting you and your wife. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we look forward to your next visit.
G
3 years ago
High quality and friendly service
I liked the dentist!!!
B
3 years ago
I was thoroughly pleased with all aspects of this office. The people were friendly and professional. The hygienist was extremely efficient and very pleasant. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to my friends and family members.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Beverly, thank you for sharing your experience with the office. We appreciate your recommendations to friends and family and we look forward to your next visit.
B
3 years ago
Professional & Efficient
I have been a client for over 10 years. In general I've gone twice a year for general continuing care. Have been treated well by Dr Collins & his staff, Patty is outstanding. Have had to reschedule appointments from time to time without problems. Have had to go in for unscheduled/urgent visits on occasion without problems. Highly recommend.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Brent, we take our service very seriously and take pride in receiving feedback such as the one you've shared. We are happy to have you as one of our many long time patients. I will be sure to share your review with the office and we look forward to your next visit.
K
3 years ago
My dentist for 25 years +. So far---- so good !!
I
3 years ago
Highly professional all around.
The dental staff as well as the office staff are outstanding. All are highly and wonderfully friendly. A visit to the office is always very pleasant.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Ivan, thank you, we are glad you feel that way about coming to the dentist. We appreciate your feedback and I will be sure to share your review with our office. See you again soon!
L
3 years ago
First visit
I saw Dr. Montz on the recommendation of a friend and was happy with his exam, the hygienist's clearning, and the general ambience and service. Oh, and the location and office are beautiful.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Linda, it was a pleasure meeting you today, we are glad to have you with our office and that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we will see you in January for your next visit.
T
3 years ago
Excellent Service
I was given an emergency appointment to assess a toothache issue. Within 2 hours I was examined and the issue diagnosed. Excellent work on all accounts.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Tim, thank you for sharing your experience today. We will always try our best to make time for emergency care, we know the importance of being in good dental health. We look forward to seeing you again soon, hopefully on a better case, but we are glad it all worked out.
D
3 years ago
Excellent care and lovely environment!
Best Dentist office I have been to in my 40 years of going to the dentist. Liked my former dentist of 30+ years from when I lived in the Washington DC area but now that I live at the beach, I am so glad to be a patient of Dr Collins. He was recommended to me by a number of people I know in the Melbourne area. So happy I found his office for my care. Thanks Dr Collins and to his lovely staff.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Donna, well we are just as happy to have you as a patient! Dr. Collins appreciates hearing feedback such as yours to help him continue to provide such excellent care. I will share with him your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
F
3 years ago
Always enjoyable (considering it's a dentist)
Absolutely most professional, knowledgeable, professional and friendliest dentist office I've ever had misfortune of association with. Staff is spectacular. Dr Montz has a pain phobia. He won't allow it.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Frank, thank you for your kind words. We appreciate feedback such as yours to help us continue providing excellent service to patients. You're absolutely right, Dr. Montz strives for painless procedures, he's really good at what he does so he's able to pull it off! We look forward to seeing you again Frank!