Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Open Today By Appointment

melbournebeachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Dr. Collins: Beachside's #1 dentist!
5 STAR SERVICE! Best dentist around, friendly staff, clean facility and a beautiful view of the river while your teeth are getting cleaned! Highly recommend!!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Sarah, we greatly appreciate your feedback. We enjoy having you and your husband with our office! I must agree with you, can't complain about our view of the river. Thanks for your recommendations and we look forward to your next visit!
R
3 years ago
always on time, efficient and pleasant
Makes going to the dentist a breeze. The staff and Dr. Montz have great skills and are so professional, yet friendly. Highly recommend them for basic cleaning through full restorations.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Robert, I will share your review with Dr. Montz and office. We are happy you can come in and out in a breeze and leave feeling satisfied. We try our best to meet every and all patients needs whether its for general oral hygiene or services that require a little more time. Thank you for writing a review, we will see you again for your next appointment.
P
3 years ago
Happy
Dr. Montz was recommended to me by a friend. And what a great recommendation that turned out to be. I couldn't be happier with the level of care I've received. The staff is professional, friendly and kind. I was facing a great deal of dental work that needed to be done. I.e. Extractions, crowns, cavaties, dental implants and partials. Dr. Montz work has been top notch. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr.Montz and his staff.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Pearl, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience all the way from the staff to being in Dr. Montz's chair. Our office loves receiving feedback such as yours to help us continue providing excellent care. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment, thanks again.
L
3 years ago
A very friendly and professional dental provider
Dr. Collins and his staff are very friendly, professional and thorough. They showed respect for my concerns.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Linda, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our office. We are happy you were pleased with your last visit and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
L
3 years ago
Just the best
very good experience ..
W
3 years ago
They did every possible to see that I could get my teeth cleaned after I became confused about the date and got there a day early having taken my meds
C
3 years ago
Great friendly professional service!
I have been a client for years and always feel that I am in the best professional hands. Modern techniques and usually painless. I would highly recommend.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Cynthia, we have enjoyed having you as a patient for so many years. Dr. Collins enjoys making his patients feel at ease and confident in his work. We appreciate your recommendation and will see you for your routine check-up.
G
3 years ago
Great
P
3 years ago
NICE OFFICE STAFF, LAURA IS GREAT CLEANING MY TEETH AND IS THE MOST GENTLE HYGENIST I HAVE EVER HAD. DR MONTZ IS ALWAYS SMILING AND GREETS YOU SO WARMLY.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Pam, thank you for your kind words. I will share with Laura and Dr. Montz your review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to your next visit.
D
3 years ago
The Best
Everyone is very friendly and professional!