Collins & Montz, DMD, PA

Dentist

524 Ocean Avenue

Melbourne Beach, FL 32951

Open Today By Appointment

melbournebeachdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
A very knowledgeable team with positive attitude.
C
3 years ago
Great visit as usual
Monica is awesome. Love the early 7am appt. quick, thorough, and pleasant. Makes going to the dentist easy!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Chrissie, I will share with Monika your feedback. We enjoyed having you in the office, and thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.
A
3 years ago
Five Star
I’d call it a Collin’s and Montz Experience. The superb location, landscaping, and Old Florida classy style of architecture sets the stage and the professional patient focused staff create an uplifting and healing environment. My first experience with “going to the Dentist” was in the mid 1950’s and I still cringe thinking about the screeching drills, giant needles in the gums, and excruciating pain. The personal attention of Collin’s and Montz crew does a lot to lessen my dental fear.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Aaron, we love that you enjoy coming to our office. We strive for happy patients and believe that our surroundings definately help to enhance the quality of your visit. Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
L
3 years ago
I had a fantastic experience with Dr. Collins and his staff. All are super friendly and I was treated like family. My daughter was seen promptly and taken care of efficiently and in a very caring way!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Lisa, we are pleased to have helped you and your daughter quickly and painlessly. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you both again.
L
3 years ago
Monica tops in her field
The most professional of Dental Hygenists that I look forward to my visits.
S
3 years ago
Tranquil setting on the Indian River where a historic building houses compassionate dental care.
My family has grown up under the care of this office and perhaps the greatest compliment I can give Dr. Montz, Dr. Collins and their staff is undeniable feeling that you are among friends - they are part of the fabric of this community - you likely will see them at the restaurant or in the store or around town. It is easy to recommend them without reservation.
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Scott, we have enjoyed having you and the family with our office for so many years. Dr.'s Collins and Montz love having patients feel at home in the office, it makes work enjoyable. Thank you for taking the time to review and recommend us.
B
3 years ago
First class...
The office staff, hygienists and dentists are all first class. It is a great experience. I would highly recommend their practice to anyone!
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Brendan, thank you for your kind review! We appreciate your recommendation of our office. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
H
3 years ago
Best it can get!
I don't like going to the dentist. I hate the feel of the scraping and the noise of the polishing. This office makes my cleanings pleasant. I always leave with a smile. Everyone is so happy, kind, and personally attentive. I feel like they're all my friends and I think the only way it could get better is if they served red wine! 😉
Response from Collins & Montz, DMD, PA
Dear Holly, we are so happy you are able to leave our office with a smile. I will be sure to share your review with our staff. Oh if only we could do such a thing as serve red wine, I bet we would have a lot of happy patients! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we hope to see you back soon.
D
3 years ago
Excellent professional care! The best!
M
3 years ago
Extremely high quality service! Dr. Collins is amazing and the staff couldn't be sweeter!!
Great dentist and very professional. Love Him