Collins Orthodontics

Dentist

125 Eagles Pointe Parkway

Suite 220

Stockbridge, GA 30281

Open Today By Appointment

goodgrins.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Very impressed with the whole experience
My husband and I took our youngest daughter in fo a consultation and was very pleased from start to finish. We were welcomed by a warm staff. The office was clean and low toned. There were no children running wild. We were brought back to start our visit in a timely manner. The assistant and Doctor were very professional and made us feel at ease. The consultation was very informative and even our daughter was kept in the loop by being captivated by the computer generated illustrations that were based on her very own specific needs. I felt that her treatment plan was fit her needs and my husband and I thought that I would cost an arm and a leg for such fancy service but was pleasantly surprised with the cost. They even made it simple for us to see our out of pocket to start treatment and our AFFORDABLE monthly payments. No I wish We hadn’t taking so long to get our daughter seen!
C
5 days ago
Highly Recommended
Dr Collins and staff are very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to all my friends and family!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Facility!
Wonderful & helpful staff! My son really likes Dr. Collins. Several families from our school go here and recommended it. I would definitely recommend this practice.
D
4 weeks ago
Our experience with Dr. Collins has been great. Staff is very friendly. My Son had his braces removed. his teeth look amazing.I would highly recommend Dr. Collins !!!
H
1 month ago
Amazing Staff & Doctor
We highly recommend Dr. Collins office!!!
K
2 months ago
Great place for orthodontic work!
Great staff, EVERYONE is very friendly here. All of the questions and concerns I had going in were answered before I could ask... 😊. I'm glad I made the consultation appointment. Came in on Monday and had my braces on Wednesday! They informed me of what to expect and they were right. I'm telling everyone about them...
L
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
The experience with the staff is fantastic!! They make me feel so comfortable when I'm there. I'm having Invisalign braces installed and it has been a enjoyable experience. They have all the lastest technology and some of the best staff you could ever ask for. I highly recommend them for all your orthodontic needs!
C
2 months ago
Always great service
The technicians are always very pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable and Dr. Collins is kind and gentle. Best office I've visit.
R
2 months ago
Professional, Fast and Friendly service
I have always had great success at this facility. Dr. Collins and his staff is always friendly and works with you as the patient, and allows you to be a part of the decision making process to to your satisfaction. Everyone is so friendly and is always willing to work with you in scheduling your appointment to fit your schedule. I highly recommend this practice.
N
3 months ago
Professional and Excellent service!!!
I absolutely love going to Dr. Collins' office. He and his staff are so professional and very skilled in what they do. I actually feel like I am going to see friends/family when I go, because they are so friendly and caring. It has been a long journey for me having braces but they always make me feel comfortable and Dr.Collins keeps me informed about my progress. This place Rocks!!! Love the Entire Staff!!!!!