Collins Orthodontics

Dentist

125 Eagles Pointe Parkway

Suite 220

Stockbridge, GA 30281

Open Today By Appointment

goodgrins.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Excellent Customer Service
I visited Dr. Collins for an initial consultation for adult braces and it was amazing. Dr. Collins and the staff are awesome and friendly, and I will be receiving my treatment from them. I am excited!
B
4 days ago
Very good customer service. We felt very welcomed and received all the information needed.
R
6 days ago
5 Star Service
Always on time, great customer service and friendly staff.
M
2 weeks ago
always on time and convenient hours... and their work is great
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
This is a wonderful place makes you feel at home can’t wait for my next appointment
M
2 weeks ago
Fast, Professional & Caring
I was blown away by the professionalism & kindness of everyone in the office including Dr. Collins! I was called back within 5-10 minutes of my arrival:) I can appreciate an orthodontist office that is considerate of my time! I highly recommend this office.
R
4 weeks ago
5 Star Service
From the moment you walk in, you feel comfortable and welcomed. My daughter loved the atmosphere and I love how the Dr. Collins and staff was so personable. I was very impressed with the presentation of the stages and steps tgat my daughter with go through with her braces. Thank you so much for a superb office visit. Looking forward to the next two years.
T
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
Friendly staff, they answered all my questions. The exam was thorough and covered all the details.
R
2 months ago
Professional & Punctual
I'm a repeat client (2 kids). Everyone is very courteous, professional, and pleasant. This is not your typical doctor's office. They are respectful of your time! You will be seen within 5 mins. of your appt. and given quality service.
C
2 months ago
High Quality and fast service
Heather from the staff was very friendly and professional. We were in and out so quickly that I was amazed. Excellent and speedy service.