Collins Orthodontics

Dentist

125 Eagles Pointe Parkway

Suite 220

Stockbridge, GA 30281

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goodgrins.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Always have a great experience at Dr. Collins office. Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable! Highly recommend them!
S
4 weeks ago
The exceptional service and professionalism of Dr. Collins and his staff made the process of having braces as "painless" as possible.
I wasn't looking forward to having braces again - for the third time, at the age of 61. Thanks to Dr. Collins and his wonderful staff it was a seamless process, surprisingly undemanding and uncomplicated. I rarely had a chance to pick up a magazine before being escorted to a chair. The staff, as well as Dr. Collins, were unfailingly friendly and supportive. The results are exactly what what need to happen and it was a pleasure to be one of their patients.
C
1 month ago
Service with a Smile!
My daughter and I where so warmly welcomed by all the staff. They where professional, friendly and patient. Let’s just say a smile goes a long way so get yours together at Collins Orthodontics!
T
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff was extremely friendly and professional. Everyone went out of their way to make sure we understood everything and that we had no questions. Highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional environment.
I really appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. Dr. Collins took the time to answer all of my questions and so did Heather, my coordinator. Great people to work with.
L
2 months ago
Great Orthodontist!
I really have enjoyed every encounter at this office. The staff are very friendly and Dr. Collins is AWESOME!!!
K
2 months ago
Best orthodontist and staff in Georgia.
I love Dr. Collins and his staff. They are friendly, very considerate of your time and always do a fantastic job.
L
2 months ago
Professional, Courteous, Great Customer Service
I was nervous about getting braces again, but the staff and Dr. Collins took the time to explain EVERYTHING to me. They are very caring and the atmosphere is very friendly. You won't regret your choice!
R
3 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I visited Dr. Collins for an initial consultation for adult braces and it was amazing. Dr. Collins and the staff are awesome and friendly, and I will be receiving my treatment from them. I am excited!
B
3 months ago
Very good customer service. We felt very welcomed and received all the information needed.