Collins Orthodontics

Dentist

125 Eagles Pointe Parkway

Suite 220

Stockbridge, GA 30281

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goodgrins.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional
We had to wait a little bit, but it was not too long and they apologized for the delay. They were all very friendly, and they took time to explain everything. The orthodontist was thorough and took time to see if we had questions.
W
1 week ago
Great Orthodontics
They have put Braces ontwo of our kids and one of our Grandkids. I highly recommend them. I love the Brace Bus and the convenience of that Service. My adult childrens teeth are perfectly straight and our granddaughter just got her braces off right on the schedule they provided .
P
1 week ago
Wonderful Experience!
After years of taking my children to orthodontist appointments, now I'm the patient. I hadn't planned on this, but it's necessary. At my very first visit this morning, the staff could not have been nicer, and put me completely at ease. Dr. Collins, Heather, and Sherry were especially great. I highly recommend this practice!
M
3 weeks ago
10 years and counting ...
Three children over 10 years, always great service!
C
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
The employees always greet you with a smile. They are welcoming you in to the office. Customer Service is outstanding.
M
2 months ago
Great people and service
Had a great visit to the office. Everyone was very friendly and Heather is very helpful and knowledgeable. Made my son and I very comfortable with his situation. Would highly recommend the office
C
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous staff.
My experience in this office was fantastic. The people there were so polite and nice. They showed they cared and loved what they were doing. I would recommend this office to anyone that is looking for an orthodontist.
J
2 months ago
First time braces
My son received his first set of braces today. He was nervous prior to the appointment but after we arrived we found out that was totally unnecessary. The staff was amazing and so caring and reassuring and gentle. Everyone was so helpful and informative including the finance staff member. When we left both my son and I were smiling ear to ear and truly enjoyed the visit.
T
2 months ago
Great Staff
This is the best Orthodontist in Eagles Landings. Very Professional. Dr. Colin’s is best orthodontist around.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and nice staff