Collins Orthodontics

Dentist

125 Eagles Pointe Parkway

Suite 220

Stockbridge, GA 30281

Open Today By Appointment

goodgrins.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great quality and friendly service
I love coming to my appointments. Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Collins really cares for his patients. You will not be disappointed!
G
1 week ago
Love everyone there
Doc Collins has the best team anywhere. Everyone is so nice and knows what they are doing. So glad they are back open after the virus.
S
1 week ago
Great family friendly staff!!
We love this office. They are great with my son. He likes all of the staff they have!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, Top Quality Service
Dr. Collins is a great orthodontist. The best in the area in my opinion. The staff are caring and professional. Rhonda is my favorite. I see her every time I have an appt. Front desk staff are also very nice. I would highly recommend Collins Ortho!
C
4 months ago
Staff is always friendly and informative. Plus your wait time is minimal to get to the back. I'm always in and out of there with my son in under 45 minutes to an hour from check in to check out.
D
4 months ago
Great Orthodontic Practice
Dr. Collins and staff are truly wonderful to the patients. The wait time for appointments is very good.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly while also very professional
Everyone I had contact with was pleasant and courteous while also professional. My questions were answered, and I was very glad my dentist recommended this orthodontic group.
D
4 months ago
Professional, thorough, and friendly environment
My appointment was quick, thorough, and efficient. Heather made my overall consultation appointment awesome. She was professional, friendly and super knowledgeable. She answered any questions I had and made me feel very comfortable. I am ready to start treatment and happy I chose Collins Orthodontics!
S
4 months ago
Thorough, friendly and efficient service
Our appointment was quick and efficient. Heather made sure that we understood all aspects of getting braces and that my son was comfortable with our next steps. Everyone was friendly and a pleasure to work with. Dr. Collins is amazing! We are second generation clients.
C
5 months ago
I went in for a consultation and left with braces ! They were friendly and professional. The process was so easy and quick. I would definitely recommend Dr Collins to my friends and family.