Collins Orthodontics

Dentist

125 Eagles Pointe Parkway

Suite 220

Stockbridge, GA 30281

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goodgrins.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Great Staff
This is the best Orthodontist in Eagles Landings. Very Professional. Dr. Colin’s is best orthodontist around.
D
7 days ago
Very professional and nice staff
W
2 weeks ago
We are extremely pleased with the service and friendliness of the staff and professionalism in general. Thank yoi
G
3 weeks ago
Can’t say enough great things about them
Had my first visit for my Invisalign braces. I didn’t know what to expect but they knocked it out of the ballpark once again. I feel completely comfortable with everyone there. These people really care. It’s like it’s not just a job to them. I’m made to feel like part of the family.
G
1 month ago
Overwhelmed by the caring and knowledge
I’ve not been happy with my teeth since I was a kid. I’ve taken care of everyone else in my life and always put their needs and wants before myself, this year I decided that I was going to take care of me. After getting my hip replacement I set my eyes on my teeth. My dentist uses Dr Collins and highly recommend him. I wasn’t surprised to see that Dr Collins was a rocker just like my dentist. It was like I totally fit in being my love of rock music. I was so impressed from the moment I arrived and all throughout my consultation. My bride and I discussed my discomfort because I never smile. When it became time to make my decision it wasn’t difficult. I’ll get my Invisalign braces in a few weeks and start another journey in my life. I’m excited and ecstatic. Next stop, gym. Totally recommend Dr Collins and his first rate staff.
A
1 month ago
High quality
I was greeted by the lovely staff and it was so refreshing. I waited a few minutes before I was called to the back. I was impressed by the state of the art equipment. I was not uncomfortable during the process, I hate to have the ‘awful’ bite wings in my mouth. The atmosphere was relaxing. And I felt like I was in a moment in time relaxing. Who says that about a dentist’s office? Honestly that’s the truth. Dr Collins was very professional and through. Thank you
S
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional, and courteous
Time efficient and super friendly and honest staff!
L
2 months ago
I absolutely love this office! The technology, the pricing, the expertise, and most of all the staff!!! Cant say enough about this friendly establishment.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Collins and his staff was very polite, pleasant and informative. I would definitely recommend them for services.
L
2 months ago
Awesome
We went to them for my son’s Phase I braces. They were very friendly and thorough. We came back for Phase II braces. They explained the different stages of treatment for my son’s phase II braces and answered all of our questions. Highly recommend them!