Collins Orthodontics

Dentist

125 Eagles Pointe Parkway

Suite 220

Stockbridge, GA 30281

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goodgrins.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Always great service
The technicians are always very pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable and Dr. Collins is kind and gentle. Best office I've visit.
R
1 week ago
Professional, Fast and Friendly service
I have always had great success at this facility. Dr. Collins and his staff is always friendly and works with you as the patient, and allows you to be a part of the decision making process to to your satisfaction. Everyone is so friendly and is always willing to work with you in scheduling your appointment to fit your schedule. I highly recommend this practice.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and Excellent service!!!
I absolutely love going to Dr. Collins' office. He and his staff are so professional and very skilled in what they do. I actually feel like I am going to see friends/family when I go, because they are so friendly and caring. It has been a long journey for me having braces but they always make me feel comfortable and Dr.Collins keeps me informed about my progress. This place Rocks!!! Love the Entire Staff!!!!!
D
2 weeks ago
The experience that me and my son get Here at Dr.Collins is above and beyond great.! Everyone is friendly and they are always willing to work with you with getting an appointment that fits your schedule. My sons teeth are looking great. I know we made the right choice selecting Dr. collins .
S
1 month ago
Great orthodontist and staff
This is the most professional, prompt, and friendly office I've ever been to.
A
1 month ago
Awesome Orthodontist!
We always have a great experience at Collins Orthodontics! They go above and beyond to offer professional, caring treatment. I would highly recommend this business!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
We love Dr. Collins and all the staff! They are very friendly and professional. The two or three times there was an issue with the braces (poking wire, etc.), they told us to come right in. My granddaughter has enjoyed the past two years being a patient there. I definitely recommend Collins Orthodontics!
G
1 month ago
New Braces
My daughter was very nervous in getting her braces, Dr. Collins and staff were sensitive to her worries and made her feel very comfortable... She left with a smile on her face. Great job Collins Orthodontics, thank you taking good care of my daughter Bethany! I give the Highest regards and recommend Dr Collins...
T
3 months ago
Always have a great experience at Dr. Collins office. Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable! Highly recommend them!
S
3 months ago
The exceptional service and professionalism of Dr. Collins and his staff made the process of having braces as "painless" as possible.
I wasn't looking forward to having braces again - for the third time, at the age of 61. Thanks to Dr. Collins and his wonderful staff it was a seamless process, surprisingly undemanding and uncomplicated. I rarely had a chance to pick up a magazine before being escorted to a chair. The staff, as well as Dr. Collins, were unfailingly friendly and supportive. The results are exactly what what need to happen and it was a pleasure to be one of their patients.