Collins Orthodontics

Dentist

125 Eagles Pointe Parkway

Suite 220

Stockbridge, GA 30281

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goodgrins.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
At Home Feeling
This was my very first experience with Collins Orthodontics and I was very pleased. The level of Customet Service was exemplary. Everyone was very warm and inviting. When my daughter and I left, she said, I felt very at home. I like them. How my children feel means the world to me.
N
2 months ago
Great practice
Awesome practice! Staff is always very receptive, professional and kind.
D
2 months ago
Doctors Collins & staff are very courteous, they greet you with a warm welcome. The office is clean and relaxing , the staffs are professionally trained, you will get a great presentation , & a great payments plans. I will recommend Dr Collins to anyone seeking a orthodontist.
T
2 months ago
All of the staff is very professional and exceptionally nice! It’s nice to walk into a doctor’s and not have to wait for hours to be seen.
K
2 months ago
Best orthodontist and staff in Georgia.
Dr. Collins and his staff are amazing. They take their time with you and answer all of your questions. Hands down the best Orthodontist around.
A
2 months ago
Dental experience
I absolutely loved this place. The professionalism shown by all staff members was more than amazing. If you are looking for a good Orthodontist this is definitely the place. They are so patient and explain in great detail the different options that’s available for your particular situation.
A
2 months ago
Dental experience
This place was so amazing, professionalism shown by all staff members was more than exceptional. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone in search a good Orthadontic.
A
2 months ago
Excellent staff and service!
The experience has been outstanding in every way! I had braces at the office as an adult and now two of my daughters are receiveing assistacne with their teeth. One of my daugthers is in braces now at age 7 and the other one has spacers. It's important to start early to address the issues with their teeth.
S
3 months ago
Very impressed with the whole experience
My husband and I took our youngest daughter in fo a consultation and was very pleased from start to finish. We were welcomed by a warm staff. The office was clean and low toned. There were no children running wild. We were brought back to start our visit in a timely manner. The assistant and Doctor were very professional and made us feel at ease. The consultation was very informative and even our daughter was kept in the loop by being captivated by the computer generated illustrations that were based on her very own specific needs. I felt that her treatment plan was fit her needs and my husband and I thought that I would cost an arm and a leg for such fancy service but was pleasantly surprised with the cost. They even made it simple for us to see our out of pocket to start treatment and our AFFORDABLE monthly payments. No I wish We hadn’t taking so long to get our daughter seen!
C
3 months ago
Highly Recommended
Dr Collins and staff are very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to all my friends and family!!