Collins Orthodontics

Dentist

125 Eagles Pointe Parkway

Suite 220

Stockbridge, GA 30281

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goodgrins.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Very Kind and caring
We loved our experience so much four years ago with our oldest daughter we brought our youngest back today to start her treatment! Very professional, kind, and caring staff. Would recommend to everyone!!!
T
1 month ago
Very family friendly service
The staff was very hospitable!! My son was very nervous and they reassured him that he would be fine. They were very thorough and explained everything he will need to do in a way that he could understand. I am looking forward to the friendly service!!
B
1 month ago
First visit
Our first visit with this group was today, and we were pleased. The staff was polite and efficient. We left the office with the knowledge we needed for making decisions and trust the opinion we received.
C
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Love this place. Dealing with an unattractive smile makes one fell uncomfortable. Talking about it makes one feel very uncomfortable. Showing it makes one extremely uncomfortable. Dr. Collins and his staff did an amazing job of making me feel comfortable showing my smile and an outstanding job of reconstructing it.
J
2 months ago
This was my very first visit to Collins Orthodontics. I did my homework and it paid off. I am 100% sure that I made the correct choice. The level of patient care was superior to that which I had expected. My bar is pretty high too. From beginning to end of my visit, everyone there was kind, receptive to my needs, knowledgeable and very professional. Rest assured that they will be at the top of my recommendation list.
C
2 months ago
A Perfect Choice
So glad I decided to go with Collins Orthodontics.. Everyone there is very kind, knowledgeable and caring. I know I made the right choice.
T
3 months ago
At Home Feeling
This was my very first experience with Collins Orthodontics and I was very pleased. The level of Customet Service was exemplary. Everyone was very warm and inviting. When my daughter and I left, she said, I felt very at home. I like them. How my children feel means the world to me.
N
4 months ago
Great practice
Awesome practice! Staff is always very receptive, professional and kind.
D
4 months ago
Doctors Collins & staff are very courteous, they greet you with a warm welcome. The office is clean and relaxing , the staffs are professionally trained, you will get a great presentation , & a great payments plans. I will recommend Dr Collins to anyone seeking a orthodontist.
T
5 months ago
All of the staff is very professional and exceptionally nice! It’s nice to walk into a doctor’s and not have to wait for hours to be seen.