Collins Orthodontics

Dentist

125 Eagles Pointe Parkway

Suite 220

Stockbridge, GA 30281

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goodgrins.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Professional/Efficient Services
Friendly, professional & timely services.
S
2 weeks ago
Very clean and professional. Wait is not long and the staff is very quick on requests. Staff is very well trained and know what they are doing. Experience here has been wonderful. Also, the early hours accommodates my work schedule and kids aren't too late to class. Highly recommend this place! And doctor and staff are all so friendly.
R
1 month ago
I some great experiences with this practice, everyone was so attentive and caring. They always catered to every need and issue that arose and did it in a timely manner, i wouldn't hesitate in recommending this practice to anyone.
H
1 month ago
Amazing Staff & Doctor
We absolutely love everything about Collins! I highly recommend them and have already started spreading the word. Every person that works there seems to love their job and is so friendly. We look forward to the next two years!!!
S
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and excellent service. Also very patient with anxious patients!
W
2 months ago
The Best
L
2 months ago
Highly recommend. Staff is very pleasant and Dr. Collins does an amazing job. Staff is very through in exposing the entire process. Years ago my daughter got braces there and her teeth are beautiful.
C
2 months ago
Prompt courteous clean efficient
C
2 months ago
The Best That I Know
Everyone in the office is so caring, competent and on time. Everyone is more than friendly. Their service is the best that I've experienced. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great orthodontist.
H
2 months ago
Great Service and Super Friendly Staff
My son had a consultation yesterday and we would highly recommend Collins to everyone! Heather was amazing and explained everything before it happened and Dr. Collins is awesome! So glad Dr. Chafin referred us to them!!!