Collins Orthodontics

Dentist

125 Eagles Pointe Parkway

Suite 220

Stockbridge, GA 30281

Open Today By Appointment

goodgrins.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great Office
Although wearing braces sucks the overall experience at this office is phenomenal. From the office staff to Dr Collins I always get treated like I matter versus just another patient. Plus it helps that they get you in and out, I’ve never experienced long wait times for appointments
D
4 weeks ago
Loved the atmosphere of friendly employees made me feel so comfortable everyone was professional and straight forward about the business of the process.
It was a great experience to hear how professional he is in knowing what’s best for the customers needs.
D
4 weeks ago
Loved the atmosphere of friendly employees made me feel so comfortable everyone was professional and straight forward about the business of the process.
It was a great experience to hear how professional he is in knowing what’s best for the customers needs.
C
1 month ago
This was my third opinion for my son and I and this had to be the best office by far. The technology here is amazing. I will definitely begin my treatment soon.
W
2 months ago
Great friendly and professional service
R
2 months ago
Great and professional staff
I was very impressed with the professional staff at Collins Orthodontics and the way they inform their patients and potential patients. I was getting braces for my 13 year old daughter who was nervous and they were very helpful with explaining everything.
K
3 months ago
Always excellent customer service and professionalism
K
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Staff is nice, warm and professional. Awesome quality work! Great place!!
A
3 months ago
My daughter had her braces put on today and it was the BEST experience. Everyone at Collins Ortho was super AWESOME! Very Friendly, made my daughter feel comfortable. Let me go back with her and actually watch Dr. Collins put the braces on. Just a great experience from start to finish. I am so so SUPER HAPPY we chose Collins Ortho!!!
C
3 months ago
Dr. Collins cares about his work and it shows in all aspects of his practice !