Collins Orthodontics

Dentist

125 Eagles Pointe Parkway

Suite 220

Stockbridge, GA 30281

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goodgrins.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Awesome
We went to them for my son’s Phase I braces. They were very friendly and thorough. We came back for Phase II braces. They explained the different stages of treatment for my son’s phase II braces and answered all of our questions. Highly recommend them!
A
2 weeks ago
Always professional!
We love Collins Orthodontics! I went years ago when it was Davis and Collins and was so happy to be able to bring my daughter to the same professional practice. Staff is consistently kind at every visit.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, Quality, and Friendly Service
I love the staff and Dr. Collins. They take the time to explain everything to you. Everyone is so friendly and no wait!
N
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Great quality, very accommodating, and a friendly staff/environment. My 2nd child is currently receiving treatment and I wouldn't have it any other way! I highly recommend Collins Orthodontics!
K
1 month ago
I Highly recommend Dr. Collins Orthodontics excellent!
I had my braces done by Dr. Collins Orthodontics over 20 years ago and I just took my 12 year old son in yesterday and it is even actually better than I remember. They have even it up and go above and beyond. I am very impressed and would not take my son anywhere else. Dr. Collins is excellent as well as is all of the people working for him. My son was excited about getting his braces after leaving the office. Thank you Heather and they explain everything and answered all of my questions going over it.
C
1 month ago
Fast Professional service with a smile!
Great experience with Dr. Collins and his friendly amazing staff. They are very through and knowledgeable, offering various treatment options. I appreciate that they do not pressure you in anyway to make a decision during consultation. Great visit.
B
2 months ago
Best Customer Service Experience!!!
The level of customer service Dr Collins and his staff provide is exceptionally professional and from my experience, unmatched! The atmosphere was very welcoming from the moment we signed in! All staff was very pleasant to talk with and friendly! They made my daughter feel comfortable and relaxed. I like that Cynthia took her time and explain the process and expectations clearly and answer all of our questions. I highly recommend this practice and look forward to doing business with Dr Collins and his staff in the present and near future!
M
2 months ago
Professional Friendly Dependable
Collins Otho has always done great work in a friendly and dependable manner. The staff is very professional and makes every effort to work with your schedule. This is my 3rd daughter to get braces there and I have never had even one complaint. I highly recommend this practice.
A
3 months ago
Very Kind and caring
We loved our experience so much four years ago with our oldest daughter we brought our youngest back today to start her treatment! Very professional, kind, and caring staff. Would recommend to everyone!!!
T
3 months ago
Very family friendly service
The staff was very hospitable!! My son was very nervous and they reassured him that he would be fine. They were very thorough and explained everything he will need to do in a way that he could understand. I am looking forward to the friendly service!!