Colonia Dental Group

Dentist

422 Fairview Ave.

Colonia, NJ 07067

Open Today By Appointment

coloniadentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Best dental group ever!
I had my regular cleaning and xrays today with Camilla and exam with Dr. Apratim, who are both wonderful! You can always count on top notch care, professionalism and courtesy! I've been coming here now for almost 20 years! I now live 20 miles away, but refuse to go anywhere else. Colonia Dental Group rules! Thank you!!
P
1 week ago
fabulous!
I have had dental anxiety since I was 8 years old (am 62 now). Colonia Dental understands my needs & strives to make my visits as pleasant and painless as possible. The quality of their work is stellar and everyone who works there is so genuinely caring about their patients' well being. Now, going for a dental appointment isn't as stressful & dreaded as it used to be.
A
3 weeks ago
Another pleasant experience
Came in on 7/31 for my 6 month dental cleaning. Josephine was my hygienist and did her usual fantastic job. She always explains what she is about to do and listens if i have any concerns.
J
4 weeks ago
Everyone on the staff is very professional and friendly.
Great as usual! Thank you for fitting me in. I appreciate it!
L
1 month ago
Professional
Dr. Apratim is the best! She always makes sure you're comfortable, is very easy to talk to, and provides an explanation for her procedures. She is extremely thorough and attentive in her work. I also appreciate the appointment text / email reminders that Colonia Dental provides. The front desk is so friendly and down to earth. I've moved 45 minutes away and still make the drive to come up!
L
1 month ago
Just had a cavity filled by Dr. Horowitz. As always, the visit was top notch. I've been coming here for over 30 years. Everyone has always been very professional, friendly and courteous. If I have questions, Dr. Horowitz always takes the time to patiently provide a clear explanation. I have total confidence in Colonia Dental Group. They are the best!
N
2 months ago
Always professional
I had a full set of x rays, teeth cleaning & examination. I was given respectful attention and professional service. I'm always satisfied with my visits.
J
2 months ago
51 years and counting..
I have been going to the Colonia Dental Group since 1967 when Dr. Kaplan started the group, that was 51 (+) years ago! I and my family wouldn’t still be going there if the staff didn’t not provide expertise, professionalism, compassion, and overall a relaxed and comfortable experience. Appointments are always on time. I have seen many of the staff come and sadly go. My daughter’s never went to a pediatric dentist, I trusted The Colonia Dental group to do well with kids and they did not disappoint. Our family’s 4th generation has just started there and my granddaughter had a great first experience. Continue to do what you do best Colonia Dental Group! Thank You!
N
2 months ago
My experience at Colonia Dental is always the best! I have been a patient of Dr. Horowitz for about 20 years and have recently had wonderful work performed by Dr. Apratim; both are top notch! I am always satisfied with the work and I am especially happy with my dental hygienist, Josaphine. However all of the staff with whom I have interacted are extremely helpful, efficient and super friendly. Highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
I highly recommend Colonial Dental
Dr. A is wonderful, as well as the staff.