Colonia Dental Group

Dentist

422 Fairview Ave.

Colonia, NJ 07067

Open Today By Appointment

coloniadentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Unparalleled
From the front office to the dentist it’s been the best treatment that I have ever received. Dr A and her assistants are incredibly professional and genuinely concerned about your concerns and comfort. Worthy of all praises.
Response from Colonia Dental Group
Thank you very much!!
L
3 days ago
High quality service, professional, freindley
You know I would enjoy coming here if you know it wasn't a dentist. GETE Really great bunch of people.
M
5 days ago
So professional and friendly
This was my first visit to Colonia Dental. I found everyone to be helpful, professional and sincere. My appointment was scheduled promptly and Josie took the time to understand what I needed. When I arrived, the first thing I noticed was how well kept the building and grounds are. I was greeted by a friendly and helpful lady at the front desk and waited only a few minutes. Dr. Cennamo and Josie patiently listened as I described my concerns, and took the time to answer all my questions. They both gave me their full attention. It was extraordinary. Dr. Cennamo even drew a little diagram of a tooth for me. Dr. Cennamo and Josie's experience are priceless. They both have the kind of knowledge and understanding that comes from many years of dedicated practice. I feel fortunate that a friend recommended Colonia Dental. Highly recommend. Thank you!
Response from Colonia Dental Group
Thank you for your kind words!!!
L
6 days ago
Always a good experience
Had my regular cleaning today with Debby and check up with Dr. Horowitz. I've been coming here at least 20 years and have always been impressed with the service and care provided by everyone. They are great with complex dental problems, fitting one in for emergencies, and ongoing dental maintenance.
N
2 weeks ago
If I could give a 10, I would! Dr. C is great!! The staff is also great! I'm not a fan of going to the dentist but I drive from PA because I'm a fan of this one!!
J
3 weeks ago
Yet another great experience
As usual my visit was outstanding. They fit me in on short notice and I was seen at exactly the time my appointment was scheduled, even late in the day when appointments typically back up. Thanks again!
J
3 weeks ago
The best dental office in the State of NJ. I moved to upper Bergen County 5 years ago and still travel to get the best dental care from Dr. Robert Horowitz, his partners and his amazingly efficient staff. If you truly want great and nearly painless dentistry, with a constant attention to detail, there is no where else to go. Only 5 Stars does not do this professional establishment justice.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Wouldn’t go anywhere else
D
4 weeks ago
Great,as usual
Excellent treatment (as usual). Couldn't have been better.
T
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, & High Quality Servie
My husband and I have been patients for 20 years. We've never had any problems with their work. Dr. Cennamo is very thorough and always provides great service. I highly recommend Colonia Dental .