Colonia Dental Group

Dentist

422 Fairview Ave.

Colonia, NJ 07067

Open Today By Appointment

coloniadentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Great staff
Everyone here is great. Have never had a problem with any work they have done. Very accommodating
G
2 days ago
great staff. very caring. very helpfull.
K
2 days ago
The best!
Excellent professional environment. Friendly staff who make you feel like family. It saddens me that after more than 30 years I have to switch to a dental group closer to my new home. Thank you everyone for all the years of wonderful care!
J
1 week ago
Very Satisfied
They cemented a crown that came loose and did a timely and wonderful job. All the more so as they were filling in for my regular dentist who was away for his marriage. So nice to have this addressed within hours of it coming loose. Liked there equipment - they can show you your x-ray on a screen and explain what is going on.
J
1 week ago
Professional and caring
I have been a very satisfied patient for at least 60 years. I live 25 minutes away but continue to come to Colonia Dental Group because of the staff and doctors. They are professional, caring and friendly. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dental group.
S
1 week ago
Caring,personable, gentle
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly environment.
Myself and my wife Alla have been with this group for almost 30 years. For all these years, the staff have always done an excellent job. Josephine cleaned our teeth and after her work done we feel like we have brand new teeth. Dr. Apritim did our exam. We always talk about travel and we have a feeling like we are visiting good friends. We will never switch to another dental office because we know we will get great quality care. The people at the front desk are very polite and helpful.
G
1 month ago
Dr. Horowitz set a standard of the highest quality
We shall miss Dr. Horowitz. He should enjoy his retirement that much more knowing that he led the office - the doctors, the technicians and the office staff - to the highest professional standards. No unnecessary treatment but, when necessary, the very best treatment.
P
1 month ago
Great job by the staff as always. Josephine cleaned my teeth and Debbie cleaned my husbands. Dr Apritim did my exam. We drive from Delaware 3 hours because we know we get great quality care. Pat and Gary
B
1 month ago
Best service, wonderful kind and caring and the best people and doctor!
Always the best!!!!!