Colonia Dental Group

Dentist

422 Fairview Ave.

Colonia, NJ 07067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coloniadentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Wonderful and caring staff
As usual, I received fantastic care from the dental hygienist and the dentist. They are top notch!
M
7 days ago
Best of the best
I’ve been going to Colonia Dental Group for 38 years, Dr Cennamo and team are the best of the best. We moved to Florida recently but our plans are to continue to use Colonia Dental Group as we visit NJ.
H
2 weeks ago
Always look forward to my appointments
I've been going to Colonia Dental Group with my wife JoAnn for almost 50 years. Dr. Cennamo and the entire staff have always been very professional and at the same time I feel at home.
K
3 weeks ago
Best place!
D
3 weeks ago
Terrific customer service and friendly staff
Terrific customer service and friendly staff I was so surprised to receive a text from the doctor late Thursday night concerned about my toothache it was the first time I ever received a text of concern I’m so happy to be staying with colonial dental group a group I’ve been with them since high school I’m not going to reveal my age but it’s been several decades since high school ! Donna Fernandez
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and Compassionate
My 97 year old mother lost a tooth which held in her dentures. The team at Colonia Dentist were compassionate, gentle and understanding with her. They discussed the best way to proceed which would eliminate any pain and quickly allow for her dentures to be readjusted.
M
1 month ago
So Professional
If you are looking for a top dental practice, you will appreciate Colonia Dental. I found it to be a well managed practice with experienced and competent professionals and staff who made me feel welcome and in good hands at all times. Excellent experience. Highly recommend. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Came in for my 6 month cleaning and had Cindy for my hygienist for the first time. She was very friendly,thorough, and gave me pointers to improve my teeth care.Also,met Dr. Singh for the first time. He was very friendly and did a thorough examination. Left the office happy as usual.
D
3 months ago
The Best!
Always top-notch
R
3 months ago
Just the best
I have been a patient of Colonia Dental Group for approx. 40 years. That being said it only goes to prove Dr.Cennamo and the staff brought nothing less then 5 star service throughout the years.