Colonia Dental Group

Dentist

422 Fairview Ave.

Colonia, NJ 07067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coloniadentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Best dental office around
I had a cavity filled recently by Dr. A and it went very well. She made sure I was doing ok throughout the Procedure, explained everything and I didn’t feel anything. They even called me the next day - to see how I was doing (thanks Michele). And Thanks Dr. A and Katia. You know you’re in good hands at this office.
D
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Everyone in this office is super friendly, polite and professional. That’s important to me. Dr. Apratim and Singh are very kind and both have a calming demeanor. They take the time to explain everything and make you feel comfortable. My hygienist (Debbie) is gentle, thorough and very good at her job. The wait time is never more than five minutes. I don’t like any dental procedures, but this office makes the trip more tolerable. Thanks everyone !!!!
Response from Colonia Dental Group
Thank you for your kind words, Diane!
J
4 weeks ago
Superb service
I’ve been coming to this group for many years. Do to the recent world events I was not so sure that a cleaning was a good idea. I made the appointment anyway and was extremely impressed with the safety measures that were in place. I had not a minuet of concern. Kudos to all of you! Judy W.
Response from Colonia Dental Group
Thank you!!
S
4 weeks ago
The best dental practice!
There have been changes but still a very caring and competent practice. Josephine is the best! I have been going there since 1985 and will continue to even though I moved. I felt very safe during this pandemic. I miss Dr. Horowitz, Dr. Cennamo, Kate, and Josie, but the new doctors and staff have kept the same level of care, compassion, and competence. I wish them a world of happiness in their retirement. Thanks for all you do!
B
1 month ago
Josephine is the absolute best -then Debbie or whoever I get is always great to clean my teeth!!!! I met the new Md (male) cannot remember his name - but he was very kind.
R
1 month ago
Quality of service and personnel
As always, after 30+ years, my dental experience was excellent even during this ‘pandemic’ time! I’ve been quarantined for months and this was truly a first experience for me of ‘going out into the real world’!! You all made me feel confident from my initial phone call in the parking lot that I had arrived, to my entry through the doors and throughout my appointment. Josephine as always is excellent and I am very pleased with Dr. A. Thank you!
W
1 month ago
great dental people
i've been there for over 50 years so it must say something. do miss Dr C. I hope he enjoys retirement
K
1 month ago
Great Practice
I love this practice. Dr. A and Kamila are awesome. Competent, caring and always going above and beyond.Highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Hi would like to say my visit on this past Tuesday was very pleasant. Everyone at Colonia Dental group is very helpful, & kind. Even Dr. A. who worked on my teeth was very productive on taking care dental work needed for this day. So Thank you. Have a Great day!! :)
Response from Colonia Dental Group
Thank you, Connie!
P
2 months ago
Very good people. Take care of you good
Response from Colonia Dental Group
Thank you!