Colonia Dental Group

Dentist

422 Fairview Ave.

Colonia, NJ 07067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coloniadentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Consistently great!
What more to say? Everything about it was top-notch, as usual, in every way!
M
2 weeks ago
The best service in NJ
I really lied in the title, since for the past 40 years I didn't go to another dental group: I had no reason to go anywhere else. Maybe somewhere, someone better - but how you measure it? For my family they are the best.
D
3 weeks ago
As alwAys excellent! Friendly clean and professional.
P
4 weeks ago
Worth my 3 hour drive
I recently moved to Delaware but I am not ready to give up Colonia Dental Group. I have always received wonderful care and don't plan on changing. Dr A replaced an old filling yesterday it looks great!! She is very gentile. Her assistant Josy did a great job as well!
Response from Colonia Dental Group
Thanks Pat!!!
A
1 month ago
very professional environment. Staff as friendly as can be. Josephine was very thorough on what she was doing. Also gave me some helpful hygiene tips . Dr.A 's follow up explains what she is checking and always offers encouraging words. I switched to CDG back in January and the over all experience has been tremendous!!
E
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I was recommended here by a friend and I am so glad I came. The office and rooms are very clean and well maintained. Dr. Apratim and her assistant were very kind and gentle. They explained the procedures to me and took their time by making sure I was comfortable as they worked on me. I was very nervous coming in but they made me feel at ease. I was having issues with a filling that another dentist did and I was suffering from some discomfort when eating - but Dr. Apratim was able to solve my issues within minutes and I was able to eat with no issues after almost two weeks. Also Karen, at the front desk was very helpful in explaining my benefits to me and answering any questions I had. I am very thankful I came and will bring the rest of my family here for future dental visits.
A
1 month ago
Great experience
Took my three year old for his first dentist appointment and the staff was phenomenal! They made him feel so comfortable and he had a great experience. It's reassuring to know he got such a positive start to going to the dentist.
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service - as always
Have been going to Colonia Dental Group for 45+ years - have always been very satisfied with the entire staff. Clean, courteous, very professional, most importantly excellent work.
D
2 months ago
All staff members are very friendly & professional.
On a scale of 1 to 10, I give them a 10!!!
E
2 months ago
Very Good Experience
I went for the first time last week for a cleaning and general check-up. My dentist was Dr. Cenammo and my hygienist was Debbie. Debbie did one of the best cleanings I have ever had (and I have had many over the years), very thorough. Dr. Cenammo did a careful exam and took time to answer a number of questions I had about a tooth giving me problems on and off. Both of them as well as the front office staff person were polite, professional and efficient. I plan to return and would recommend them to others.
Response from Colonia Dental Group
Thank you!!