Colonia Dental Group

Dentist

422 Fairview Ave.

Colonia, NJ 07067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coloniadentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Came in for my 6 month cleaning and had Cindy for my hygienist for the first time. She was very friendly,thorough, and gave me pointers to improve my teeth care.Also,met Dr. Singh for the first time. He was very friendly and did a thorough examination. Left the office happy as usual.
D
3 weeks ago
The Best!
Always top-notch
R
1 month ago
Just the best
I have been a patient of Colonia Dental Group for approx. 40 years. That being said it only goes to prove Dr.Cennamo and the staff brought nothing less then 5 star service throughout the years.
P
1 month ago
Best in Colonia
Professional, friendly and very high tech.
J
1 month ago
Been going to the group since 1967
I was 7 years old and had my first dental experience with Dr. Kaplan who’s started the practice. Never went to a pediatric dentist, neither did my kids and now my grandchildren are going there. Dr. Kaplan’s tradition continues as he was kind and gentile and very personable. He even did my braces back then! Today I saw Dr. Horowitz’s (Dr. Kaplan’s partner) farewell/retirement note and it brought tears to my eyes as I was one of his first patients. The staff there now are great and Dr. Kaplan would be so proud. As long as I can,I will go no place else.
R
2 months ago
Always a 5 star experience
For the last 40 years as a patient of the Colonia Dental Group, I must say they continue to excel at the highest level. Always a pleasant experience.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional service
I've been going to Colonial Dental for many, many years and, without exception, every visit has been perfect. Always professional, on time, courteous, friendly and the best dentists ever. I recommended friends and they have always been just as pleased.
D
2 months ago
Excellent!
My feedback about Colonia Dental Group is nothing but excellent. The people are extremely kind and caring, and the work is very thorough. I would recommend this group to anyone.
P
2 months ago
Very good service like family
M
2 months ago
professional and friendly
As much as I despise having my teeth cleaned, Josephine helps to make me feel comfortable and at ease. She is professional, knowledgeable and is always ready with great advice. Dr. Apratim is kind and funny and knows her stuff! Their great customer service makes it easier to keep coming back.