Colonia Dental Group

Dentist

422 Fairview Ave.

Colonia, NJ 07067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coloniadentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
I highly recommend Colonial Dental
Dr. A is wonderful, as well as the staff.
C
1 week ago
Caring, gentle and competent
I have been a patient here for well over a decade. Dr. Horowitz is a very caring, gentle and competent dentist. He explains everything in a way that can be easily understood, answers all questions and is excellent overall. The staff are great, always helpful too. I would highly recommend them!
K
2 weeks ago
Competent care, above and beyond!
As always, staff s friendly and competent. After cleaning and exam, needed some bonding. Staff was able to squeeze me in to have it done that day so I would not have to come back. (I live 1.5 hours away) THAT is why I travel this far to have my teeth cared for!
P
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
As always, the staff was pleasant and professional. Debbie did a great job cleaning my teeth, and Dr. Horowitz—don’t even think about retiring until I’m gone! The most gentle, pain-free dentist ever!
L
1 month ago
Fast, Easy,on time ... excellent proffecional service...
for last almost 30 years I was never disappointed... amazing people are ready to help you with a smile... highly recommend to everybody... thank you sooooo much!!!
J
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
I have been coming to this dental group for over 55 years and have been very impressed with the service, professionalism, friendliness, and expertise. I continued to come to this group even after we moved out of the area-they are worth the trip!
D
2 months ago
Fixed a chipped tooth in less than 15 minutes.
Fast, easy and painless. I was in and out in less than 15 minutes.
L
2 months ago
As always , a very positive, pleasant experience.
J
2 months ago
I’ve been going to this group for 45 years.
Believe it or not, I have been going to Colonia Dental Group since the age of 12, now I am almost 57. Dr. Horowitz has been there the entire time. I travel 45 minutes to use my dental hygienist and Dr. Horowitz. Can I find a group by me? I guess I could, but they would never compare!
R
2 months ago
Professionalism that is above reproach and is demonstrated each and every time I visit Colonia Dental Group. Happy Customer for the past 40 years.