Colonia Dental Group

Dentist

422 Fairview Ave.

Colonia, NJ 07067

Open Today By Appointment

coloniadentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
My trip to the Dentist
When you go for an appointment at Colonia Dental it's just like visiting friends , who are extremely welcoming !!! The dental work I had done by Dr. Cennamo was pain-free (like always).
C
4 days ago
My trip to the Dentist
When you go for an appointment at Colonia Dental it's just like visiting friends , who are extremely welcoming !!! The dental work I had done by Dr. Cennamo was pain-free (like always).
D
4 days ago
Always great dental experience
I have been a patient for years, and have always been very pleased. Debbie is wonderful and gentle, and Dr. A. is thorough and pleasant. Excellent dental experience!
D
1 week ago
The entire staff at Colonia Dental are wonderful. Dr A. explained my procedure step by step with alot of patience. I always like my experienxe there even though I hate going to the dentist.
M
1 week ago
They are the BEST
I can't say enough about Colonia dental. They are all great from the front desk to the experience once you enter the exam room. ALL the drs are are top notch as well as the hygienists, my visit was with Dr Singh, who is very professional and informative as is each dr in the group. EVERYONE is super nice . I now travel 25 miles for my appt, I would travel any distance for this excellent dental experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Camille was excellent!
See title
O
2 weeks ago
Great job as always!
J
2 weeks ago
Totally professional services.
I had the permanent crown put on my tooth during this visit. Dr. A. and staff could not have been more friendly or thorough. Explanations were given during each step as to what would happen. Everything went smoothly. My thanks to all for a job well done.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My Dental Hygienist was awesome. Professional, Kind, and Gentle. I would ask for her again. All the dentists there are the Best !!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Great
Great