Colonia Dental Group

Dentist

422 Fairview Ave.

Colonia, NJ 07067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coloniadentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Exceptional
From the moment I walked through the front door to the time I left, I felt very ‘taken care of’ , informed , educated re-procedures/options and extremely confident in the dental professionals at Colonia Dental Group. Dr. Horowitz is top notch & so gentle‼️ Josie (his assistant) is great as well😊.
P
6 days ago
Always a good experience if it is possible to say so about going to the dentist. They are polite and show genuine concerns and truly care about making your experience as comfortable as possible.
O
1 week ago
What’s not to love?
Always a pleasure to have work done here. Ashley does amazing work. Awesome job everyone!!! 👍❤️❤️❤️
K
1 week ago
Great personal care for over 25 years!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I’ve been going there 40 years. Excellent staff . Never an issue. And my lack of dental problems proofs there the best . 10 stars ⭐️
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent, as usual.
As usual everyone is friendly and professional. No waiting, great service. Would recommend this office to everyone.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional staff!
Professional staff and great work. I have been going there for years, and Debbie, my hygienist, is the BEST! Great cleaning, thorough exam.
F
3 weeks ago
My experience was excellent! My hygienist, Josephine was extremely professional, courteous, and gave my teeth an excellent cleaning. She took the time to answer all my questions and explained an additional step to promote better cleaning.
P
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service, as it always is!
A
3 weeks ago
Best and most thorough cleaning I ever had.
Excellent cleaning and care. Highly recommend this group. Everyone is professional and knowledgeable. Staff is friendly and efficient. Had a 4:00 pm appt and they called to say they could take me earlier if I wanted.