Colonia Dental Group

Dentist

422 Fairview Ave.

Colonia, NJ 07067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coloniadentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Colonia Dental for over 35 years. I have always received high quality service from the entire staff.
P
2 weeks ago
Great service and professional staff
Colonial Dental Group is consistently excellent and today's visit went as smoothly as ever with Dr. Apratim. Dr. Horowitz and Dr. Cennamo are the other two outstanding dentists. Thanks for years of great service and friendly, professional staff!
M
3 weeks ago
The best dental place in NJ
I've been customer for over 40 years. It says something
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service - Very professional
Had my cleaning today by Debbie, and as in the past I was very pleased with the results. Debbie is a true professional and very personable. She treats her patients with courtesy and respect. Dr Horowitz examined my teeth after the cleaning and all is well. I’ve grown older along with Dr. Horowitz, and he has done wonders for my teeth for over 30 years. Thank you.
A
4 weeks ago
Another enjoyable experience.
S
1 month ago
Colonia Dental Group is absolutely the best
If I could rate everyone with 10 stars, I would! Everyone cares like you are family. I have been seeing Dr. Bob since 1985 - he is wonderful.
K
1 month ago
As always, I was very pleased with my appointment today. The hygienist, dentist and office staff are just wonderful !!
D
1 month ago
Everyone is always so friendly and professional. From the gals at the front desk (I'm sorry - I forgot their names) to my hygienist (Debbie) to Dr. Apratim. Thanks for making every trip to this office more pleasant !!!
D
1 month ago
Would never go anywhere else the best!