Colonia Dental Group

Dentist

422 Fairview Ave.

Colonia, NJ 07067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coloniadentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
Lost a filling the day after Thanksgiving and left a message on their answer machine. Was called first thing Monday morning and had an appointment to have it repaired at noon on Monday. The entire staff is compassionate, caring, friendly and extremely professional. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a great dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Friday's visit was longer than I knew it would be, as I never had a crown. Everyone was courteous and patient with me. All very professional.
N
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service
I always get great care at Colonia Dental. They are thorough & handle patients with care. I've gone there for many years & will continue.
T
1 month ago
Looking for a trusted professional? Search no further.
Visiting Colonia Dental Group Team is like coming home. We lived in edison for 27 years, and are now in the city. We did not change, and never will, our dentist.
J
1 month ago
Always there in an emergency.
I had a minor issue and needed to have it looked at. Colonial Dental Group had me in their office that day. I have been with them for nearly 25 years and have nothing negative to say. They are caring, professional, and excel at what they do. I would, and have, recommended them to family and friends.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful and caring staff
As usual, I received fantastic care from the dental hygienist and the dentist. They are top notch!
M
2 months ago
Best of the best
I’ve been going to Colonia Dental Group for 38 years, Dr Cennamo and team are the best of the best. We moved to Florida recently but our plans are to continue to use Colonia Dental Group as we visit NJ.
H
2 months ago
Always look forward to my appointments
I've been going to Colonia Dental Group with my wife JoAnn for almost 50 years. Dr. Cennamo and the entire staff have always been very professional and at the same time I feel at home.
K
3 months ago
Best place!
D
3 months ago
Terrific customer service and friendly staff
Terrific customer service and friendly staff I was so surprised to receive a text from the doctor late Thursday night concerned about my toothache it was the first time I ever received a text of concern I’m so happy to be staying with colonial dental group a group I’ve been with them since high school I’m not going to reveal my age but it’s been several decades since high school ! Donna Fernandez