Colonnade Dental

Dentist

8511 Colonnade Center Dr.

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mstephenson-dds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
5 days ago
The Best
Every time I go there I feel comfortable with the staff and the doctor because they are very very nice people and friendly. Also I don’t have to wait long time. I highly recommend them.
A
7 days ago
Loved it!
Great experience overall
L
1 week ago
Great staff
I just love coming here. Everyone is so awesome. My teeth look beautiful.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Everyone was friendly and we all shared a lot of laughter. Everyone was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable as if I was at home. Definitely will be recommending them to a lot of my friends & clients!
E
1 month ago
The staff and dr. Stephenson were outstanding as usual. There's no one better than colonnade dental in my opinion
C
2 months ago
Great Group of People
I just love coming here. Everyone is soooooo friendly and they make my experience comfortable. Thanks for making me feel special and taking care of me!
C
2 months ago
Best dental professionals
I just got a filling and a cleaning today. The whole practice is easy, friendly, and knowledgeable. Dr Stephenson is skilled and makes even complicated procedures, like crowns, caps, and implants seem manageable. He's been very successful with all the work he's done for me and my family.
K
2 months ago
High quality dental office.
Great Dentist practice and honestly .
T
2 months ago
Great professional service
Always quality service
L
3 months ago
Always helpful, friendly staff, professional service
I have been going to Colonnade Dental for several years now. I started going when the location was 5 minutes from my house. The new location is now 45 minutes away but it is worth the trip for me because I know I get the attention I need and that my dental health is being taken care of by Dr. Stephenson and his staff in the most professional way and in a kind manner. They always work with my insurance company and I never have any problems with communication from either. Our whole family will continue to be patients there!