Colonnade Dental

Dentist

8511 Colonnade Center Dr.

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mstephenson-dds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Best dental professionals
I just got a filling and a cleaning today. The whole practice is easy, friendly, and knowledgeable. Dr Stephenson is skilled and makes even complicated procedures, like crowns, caps, and implants seem manageable. He's been very successful with all the work he's done for me and my family.
K
1 week ago
High quality dental office.
Great Dentist practice and honestly .
T
4 weeks ago
Great professional service
Always quality service
L
1 month ago
Always helpful, friendly staff, professional service
I have been going to Colonnade Dental for several years now. I started going when the location was 5 minutes from my house. The new location is now 45 minutes away but it is worth the trip for me because I know I get the attention I need and that my dental health is being taken care of by Dr. Stephenson and his staff in the most professional way and in a kind manner. They always work with my insurance company and I never have any problems with communication from either. Our whole family will continue to be patients there!
C
2 months ago
Great service
I always have a great experience!!
D
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
I had a great time and they truly did an awesome job. Thanks
L
2 months ago
Saved by the expert
I was told that I needed a root canal that the tooth couldn’t be saved. I went to Colonnade Dental and they did such good work Savin my tooth 🦷 Very friendly atmosphere, and professional service, thank you Colonnade Dental. 10+
R
3 months ago
Great staff and dentist!
Mark is a very thorough, high quality professional who has state of the art equipment and services. I trust my whole family with him and his team!
T
3 months ago
Finally... not afraid of going to the dentist!!!
I've had some painful experiences with other dentists in my lifetime, but I need to say that Dr. Stephenson and his team helped me feel at ease, comfortable, and relaxed. It was kind of funny when he would ask me a question, and I'm like, uhhh... I can't talk right now. Great dentist. Got my mind off of what he did doing. I highly recommend this practice for all of your dental needs. The staff are amazing, happy, and always smiling!
A
3 months ago
Excellent great service
Excellent great service dr. Stevenson and his staff does great excellent work he’s the only dentist I know that does great work I highly recommend