Colonnade Dental

Dentist

8511 Colonnade Center Dr.

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mstephenson-dds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 week ago
Very nice. Everyone of them.
Dr. Stephenson is great. He helped me with a bridge botched by another Raleigh dentist. He is also nice and patient. I dont mind driving 20 min one way to be seen at this office!
C
1 month ago
Awesome
I loved the experience. Dr.Stephenson and jis staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. What a wonderful team.
M
1 month ago
Proffesional & Friendly
Colonaide Dentist clinic is my destination for my family dental care. I personally had 3 crowns and I had my teeth regularly cleaned and the quality of work and service were always excellent. Both of my teen daughters are doing their braces. Dr. Stephenson practice, experties and valuable advice are noticeably more than sufficient. Dr. Stephenson, his assistants and receptionist are all so helpful and friendly. They keep you informed of your treatment and new appointments.
J
2 months ago
Great office
Great office, great staff, great experience. Thanks Dr. Stephenson
H
2 months ago
Very professional great customer service
Colonnade is a very great dentist the staff is real friendly and professional and they know what they are doing i would recommend anyone to come to them if you want it done right the first time
L
2 months ago
Down to earth
I looovvvveee this place. Never been happy to go to the dentist but everyone is so friendly. So fast and efficient. I always recommend this dental office.
T
2 months ago
Honest and knowledgeable
Dr Stephenson was great, went for second opinion and learned didn't need a procedure. In addition took extra time to consult with my spouse whereas we are so impressed we are changing dentists. Between his skills and honesty you will find it hard to find another dentist of his class!
L
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Town
The staff was friendly and professional. I was in and out in less than 2 hours with a new crown. Clean, comfortable office. Going back very soon for more cosmetic repkacent,
S
3 months ago
The best and professional Dental business. The working are the kindness people you want to meet. And my Dentist is great. Love this place
J
3 months ago
This is the best place for your dental work. I have been so pleased with the service that I got, mark is the best that I have ever been to, very professional friendly as well as all his personal. Perfect dental an bridge work an crown's. If you need dental the place to go is colonnade dental