Colonnade Dental

Dentist

8511 Colonnade Center Dr.

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today By Appointment

mstephenson-dds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
High quality service , professional and friendly
Dr. Stephenson Very professional and nice the staff very kind and friendly the place very clean and nice from now and on this is my only dentist place ❤️
J
5 days ago
This is a caring practice.
My elderly mother has been going to this office for a few years. Dr. Stephenson has been thorough and patient with her and the support staff is very kind, especially Kendall who works at the desk and assists the dentist. He’s been very thoughtful of her concerns. We’ve gotten good care there and are able to get appointments quickly when necessary.
D
1 week ago
Professional Services
Dr Stephenson and staff were professional and pleasant to deal with.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and gentle
First visit after friend recommended this practice. Exam and cleaning professionally done, very gentle measuring pockets/gum receding, office staff processed new insurance claim promptly. Good estimate on future work, very pleased so far!
S
2 weeks ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF
I REALLY FELT WELCOME ONCE I WALKED THROUGH THE DOOR.
P
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service; Attentive and Friendly staff
Dr. Stephenenson is a very trustworthy and talented dentist who does high-quality work. This is always a very relaxed experience for me. This is an office that runs very smoothly and everyone knows what they’re doing. Check in is easy. I am so fortunate that I found Dr. Stephenenson. I have worked in dental offices before and Dr. Stephenenson is the only dentist that I would recommend to my family, my children, and grandchildren..
F
1 month ago
High quality service. Very honest dentist.
K
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!!
I’m a new patient at this practice. The staff and the dentist are friendly, understanding and professional. From check-in, through my cleaning and at check-out, I was very pleased with the service given. I highly recommend this practice
S
1 month ago
Quality Dental Office
If you are looking for a quality and family oriented dental office look no further. Everyone here is so pleasant and friendly and their work is top notch.
K
2 months ago
Great service. Professional and friendly staff
I thought mu last dentist was good but Colonnade is the best I have experienced in my life. The attention to detail and kind reception you get when you enter the door is beyond reproach and the dentist takes care to be sure I know what's going on. I have enjoyed each visit, and nobody likes the dentist . Lol