Colonnade Dental

Dentist

8511 Colonnade Center Dr.

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mstephenson-dds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Great staff and dentist!
Mark is a very thorough, high quality professional who has state of the art equipment and services. I trust my whole family with him and his team!
T
1 month ago
Finally... not afraid of going to the dentist!!!
I've had some painful experiences with other dentists in my lifetime, but I need to say that Dr. Stephenson and his team helped me feel at ease, comfortable, and relaxed. It was kind of funny when he would ask me a question, and I'm like, uhhh... I can't talk right now. Great dentist. Got my mind off of what he did doing. I highly recommend this practice for all of your dental needs. The staff are amazing, happy, and always smiling!
A
1 month ago
Excellent great service
Excellent great service dr. Stevenson and his staff does great excellent work he’s the only dentist I know that does great work I highly recommend
C
4 months ago
Excellent service. 1 small cavity didn't even feel the needle. The cleaning was the best most thorough pain free cleaning of my life 53yrs
C
4 months ago
My First Crown
Today was the day I finally took care of my front tooth. I got elbowed back in high school and had a root canal, whitening, you name it. I tried everything other than a crown because I was nervous and scared it wouldn’t match up. Well Dr. Stephenson and his staff took great care of me today and matched my front tooth perfectly! They made me feel very comfortable and I felt relaxed knowing I was in great hands. The technology Colonnade has is amazing! I got to watch and see how Dr. Stephenson created the crown. Pretty amazing stuff!
L
5 months ago
Highly qualified service, professional and caring.
Had a great visit today for my 6 month cleaning and check up. Each check up is better because of the quality of care given to help you with the care of your teeth. It is wonderful to go where the dentist and dental hygienist are patient with the client. Appointments are always on time and the staff is wonderful. Thanks Dr. Stephenson and staff for another great visit.
P
5 months ago
Very pleasant, professional service
The staff and Dr. Stephenson was very polite and maintain a very pleasant and professional attendance during my visit, they help make going to the dentist a more favorable experience in my opinion. They made me feel very comfortable.
O
6 months ago
Very nice. Everyone of them.
Dr. Stephenson is great. He helped me with a bridge botched by another Raleigh dentist. He is also nice and patient. I dont mind driving 20 min one way to be seen at this office!
C
7 months ago
Awesome
I loved the experience. Dr.Stephenson and jis staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. What a wonderful team.
M
7 months ago
Proffesional & Friendly
Colonaide Dentist clinic is my destination for my family dental care. I personally had 3 crowns and I had my teeth regularly cleaned and the quality of work and service were always excellent. Both of my teen daughters are doing their braces. Dr. Stephenson practice, experties and valuable advice are noticeably more than sufficient. Dr. Stephenson, his assistants and receptionist are all so helpful and friendly. They keep you informed of your treatment and new appointments.