Colonnade Dental

Dentist

8511 Colonnade Center Dr.

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mstephenson-dds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Great dentist to visit
M
1 month ago
Excellent staff and support
The team is welcoming and they do a great job on basic cleaning as well as caps and other work. They will also fit you into their schedule should an urgent issue arise, even if it means they are completing skipping their lunch hour. Strongly recommend.
V
1 month ago
Great and affordable services!
They promised to complete my braces before my wedding day, and they did! It was five years ago and my smile is keeping in place.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Was nervous about being in close quarters during the pandemic. The staff was very thorough cleaning items touched by multiple people and took great care to make sure all incoming patients were healthy. I felt at ease. The whole staff as well as the dentist were very professional and friendly as usual. My usual good experience at this practice
J
1 month ago
Steven was great.
I didn't have an appointment but I stopped by as I had a scratch on one of my lens. I had purchased damage protection but wasn't sure how to proceed. They weren't busy so Steven went ahead and took care of me. That's what I call great service!
S
3 months ago
High Quality And Friendly Staff!!!
I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE IT WAS OVER BEFORE I KNEW!!!!
K
3 months ago
Outstanding!
Outstanding in every way. I could not be happier with them. They are always friendly and helpful. I have had crowns and fillings done and it is always a positive experience.
D
4 months ago
Great experience
This is my third or fourth time I have been there. I haven’t been to see them in quite awhile . I have been experiencing pain in one of my teeth, gave them a call and they got me right in, even during this time of Corona Virus. From the staff to the doc all top notch people. You could not ask for any finer.
C
4 months ago
Excellent experience.
K
4 months ago
Today was my first day & I loved it! Very professional, friendly , and really fast.