Colonnade Dental

Dentist

8511 Colonnade Center Dr.

Raleigh, NC 27615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mstephenson-dds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
My First Crown
Today was the day I finally took care of my front tooth. I got elbowed back in high school and had a root canal, whitening, you name it. I tried everything other than a crown because I was nervous and scared it wouldn’t match up. Well Dr. Stephenson and his staff took great care of me today and matched my front tooth perfectly! They made me feel very comfortable and I felt relaxed knowing I was in great hands. The technology Colonnade has is amazing! I got to watch and see how Dr. Stephenson created the crown. Pretty amazing stuff!
L
1 month ago
Highly qualified service, professional and caring.
Had a great visit today for my 6 month cleaning and check up. Each check up is better because of the quality of care given to help you with the care of your teeth. It is wonderful to go where the dentist and dental hygienist are patient with the client. Appointments are always on time and the staff is wonderful. Thanks Dr. Stephenson and staff for another great visit.
P
1 month ago
Very pleasant, professional service
The staff and Dr. Stephenson was very polite and maintain a very pleasant and professional attendance during my visit, they help make going to the dentist a more favorable experience in my opinion. They made me feel very comfortable.
O
2 months ago
Very nice. Everyone of them.
Dr. Stephenson is great. He helped me with a bridge botched by another Raleigh dentist. He is also nice and patient. I dont mind driving 20 min one way to be seen at this office!
C
3 months ago
Awesome
I loved the experience. Dr.Stephenson and jis staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. What a wonderful team.
M
3 months ago
Proffesional & Friendly
Colonaide Dentist clinic is my destination for my family dental care. I personally had 3 crowns and I had my teeth regularly cleaned and the quality of work and service were always excellent. Both of my teen daughters are doing their braces. Dr. Stephenson practice, experties and valuable advice are noticeably more than sufficient. Dr. Stephenson, his assistants and receptionist are all so helpful and friendly. They keep you informed of your treatment and new appointments.
J
4 months ago
Great office
Great office, great staff, great experience. Thanks Dr. Stephenson
H
4 months ago
Very professional great customer service
Colonnade is a very great dentist the staff is real friendly and professional and they know what they are doing i would recommend anyone to come to them if you want it done right the first time
L
5 months ago
Down to earth
I looovvvveee this place. Never been happy to go to the dentist but everyone is so friendly. So fast and efficient. I always recommend this dental office.
T
5 months ago
Honest and knowledgeable
Dr Stephenson was great, went for second opinion and learned didn't need a procedure. In addition took extra time to consult with my spouse whereas we are so impressed we are changing dentists. Between his skills and honesty you will find it hard to find another dentist of his class!