Colony Chiropractic

Chiropractor

369 Colony Boulevard

The Villages, FL 32162

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

thevillageschiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
EVERYONE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND POLITE
C
2 weeks ago
Colony Chiropractic
Extremely well managed office. Dr. Arsenault was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Staff was great. I've been to many,many Chiropractic offices through the years and this was by far the best.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, courteous and prompt. understood my needs and had a plan for treatment.
My first visit went well. Idenitfied my issue and treated promptly
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Debra, thank you so much for your awesome review! We hope you continue your treatment plan and we look forward to seeing you again.
R
1 month ago
Out-of-towner
I've been a chiropractic pt for yrs and needed to continue my treatment plan during two week stay at The Villages. Even tho i already have a treatment plan, as first time pt was required to get 1 hr exam at first visit. This told me Colony Chiropractic is a credible practice....that opinion was further supported by the quality exam, professional cheerful staff and treatment plan developed that concurred with my home doctor. I will definitely schedule with Dr. A and Colony Chiropractic again when I'm in the area.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Ruth, thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. It was a pleasure working with you while you were here.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, thorough
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Staff and Doctor very thorough in identifying the reason for referral. Staff and Doctor explained the treatment plan fully.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
John, thank you for your review. We hope you will continue your treatment plan and we look forward to seeing you again.
L
2 months ago
Addresses the problem, works to correct it, professional procedures,
A personal doctor who cares about you. Strives to correct issues you have.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Larry, thank you for your kind words. We enjoyed meeting your wife and seeing you again.
M
2 months ago
Awesome staff
Dr A and his entire staff are always engaged with their clients. Kind and helpful. Dr A is always able to help with the chiropractic issues we have. A great asset to this community
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Marlene, thank you for your kinds words. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon!
S
2 months ago
Very efficient office
Great people and very nice. But even better, they are very efficient and well organized with still providing personalized care
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Sue, it was so nice of you to write us a review!! Thank you for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to see you.
J
2 months ago
The Best of Everything
Dr Arsenault is quite knowledgeable. He also has the latest and best equipment to assist him. The entire staff it professional, polite, and caring. I have recommend this office to others and I will continue to do so.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Jackie, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your referrals and it is always a pleasure to see you.
B
3 months ago
Professional, organized.
Everyone very pleasant, transparent about pricing, treatment plan.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Brenda, it was so nice to meet you. Thank you for your kind words and your 5-star rating. We look forward to seeing you again.