Colony Chiropractic

Chiropractor

369 Colony Boulevard

The Villages, FL 32162

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

thevillageschiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
18 hours ago
First Visit
Absolutely loved my first visit with Colony Chiropractic! The staff was so nice, including the short , 4-legged member who greeted me with a wagging tail to put an instant smile on my face. The delightful staff and Dr. explained each step to me and included me on my care program. I am very happy with my over all experience!
L
2 days ago
Quality service
One of the best in the area. Good office staff that works with you on appointments and a top notch Dr. We have been going to this Dr for many years and he has done a excellent job for our needs.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thanks Larry. It is always a pleasure when we see you.
B
7 days ago
Very professional and friendly office
I was very pleased with the way both the office staff and Dr. Arsenalt helped to make me feel better and at ease. When you are in pain, it is always nice to have a friendly face explain what is most likely going on and try to relieve you of the pain. The offices are clean and neat which is very important also. Having that little puppy around makes it a real homey place to be. Love it! Makes it a very real place to go, not a cold doctor's office.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for the nice remarks! We are glad you find the office to be a homey environment. Mia (the puppy) is glad you like her.
L
1 week ago
Professional, friendly office
Great care, friendly professional staff.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the staff. Received my first adjustment today and fell much better.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Glad your feeling better.
D
2 weeks ago
New Receptionists
I used to love this office, Doctor does great job, old receptionist (works in back now) was outstanding. Now I went in for scheduled appointment and electronic sign in pad is out of order, was told to have a seat and I'd be called. People came in after me called to go to see the Doctor before me, I waited 25 minutes after my scheduled appointment and just told them I couldn't wait any longer due to another appointment (which I just made on time). Next time I went my chart said I was a no show for last appointment. Another appointment I had to cancel due to unforeseen circumstances, so I called to cancel 3 days prior and the day of my appointment the receptionist (that I spoke to for cancellation) calls me to ask if I forgotten about the appointment. New receptionist has poor organisation skills. I'm thinking of new chiropractor.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
We are very sorry to here this Dennis. Unfortunately our computers went down and we were unable to check you in electronically. We tried to make the best of a bad situation. We always strive to be on time. Think of all the times in the past you were able to get in quickly. Please call our office and let us know if there is anything we can do to make it up to you.
S
2 weeks ago
The Doctor and his staff are friendly, accommodating and thorough
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thanks for the nice remarks.
B
2 weeks ago
All was first class
All staff and services were excellent.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thanks for the nice feedback Bob.
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional Service at Colony Chiropractic
Today 4/9/18, was my first visit to Colony Chiropractic. I was impressed with the professional, caring staff.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
We look forward to helping you with your health concerns.
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly and effective
I would not be a returning customer if I wasn't completely satisfied.Been keeping my neck and back in good shape for several years.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
It's always a pleasure to see you Ed. Glad we can help.