Colony Chiropractic

Chiropractor

369 Colony Boulevard

The Villages, FL 32162

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

thevillageschiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
My first visit
Staff was very helpful and professional. Office seems to be very organized and moves patients to each area of care in a very timely manner.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to be helpful and professional in our daily interactions with our patients. We look forward to seeing you again. Welcome to the Colony Chiropractic family.
M
1 week ago
Very professional staff
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Mike, it was nice to see you again! Welcome back! And thank you for your comments. We appreciate you and your loyalty.
A
2 weeks ago
Quality service that covers my needs
Friendly caring staff and DR.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Aldo, thank you so much for your comments. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you every time.
D
4 weeks ago
The staff are kind,caring and always happy and as patients we are greeted with smiles. Dr A is one of the best as well, kind caring and concerned for his patients.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Debra, thank you so much for your kind words! We always look forward to seeing you. We hope you have a great weekend and we will see you soon.
A
2 months ago
One of the best
We have been patients for over five years and our issues are always resolved. They are always willing to work with you on appointments and whatever treatment, that is required. We have confidence in this Dr. and office and would highly recommend to any future patient.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you, Alice, for your kind words. We appreciate the confidence you have in us and we always look forward to seeing you both!
E
2 months ago
professional
Office staff even called me when I was late for my appointment and helped me reschedule it the same day. They are very helpful. Dr. A. is great and I feel wonderful when I leave.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Ed, we appreciate you and your wonderful praise. Always here to help if you need us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
K
2 months ago
Powerful kindness and punctual , effective treatment
Cutting edge technology
Response from Colony Chiropractic
It was a pleasure meeting you! We look forward to seeing you again and thank you for the kind words! See you soon!
R
2 months ago
This was my first visit. Dr and staff were very thorough and friendly
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again. Welcome to the Colony Chiropractic family!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
I was greeted by my name with a smile. No waiting to see the doctor. Immediate results from treatment. I have been Dr. A’s patient for nearly five years, totally satisfied.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
It's always a pleasure to see you Suzanne! We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to many more years as your chiropractor. Thank you for helping to make our practice such a success.
E
2 months ago
Everyone was friendly, helpful and timely. I appreciate being able to get in for an adjustment the same day I called.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Barbara, it was great to meet you! I am glad we were able to get you in. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.