Colony Chiropractic

Chiropractor

369 Colony Boulevard

The Villages, FL 32162

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

thevillageschiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
24 hours ago
Awesome staff
Dr A and his entire staff are always engaged with their clients. Kind and helpful. Dr A is always able to help with the chiropractic issues we have. A great asset to this community
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Marlene, thank you for your kinds words. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon!
S
3 days ago
Very efficient office
Great people and very nice. But even better, they are very efficient and well organized with still providing personalized care
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Sue, it was so nice of you to write us a review!! Thank you for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to see you.
J
3 weeks ago
The Best of Everything
Dr Arsenault is quite knowledgeable. He also has the latest and best equipment to assist him. The entire staff it professional, polite, and caring. I have recommend this office to others and I will continue to do so.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Jackie, thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your referrals and it is always a pleasure to see you.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, organized.
Everyone very pleasant, transparent about pricing, treatment plan.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Brenda, it was so nice to meet you. Thank you for your kind words and your 5-star rating. We look forward to seeing you again.
J
1 month ago
Relief
It will take a few more appointments and some work by me between. But I had enough relief that I could sleep at night
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Jackie, it was good to see you again after all this time! Welcome back and thank you for your loyalty.
L
2 months ago
Everyone was wonderful
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you Lorraine. We appreciate your kind words.
S
2 months ago
This was my first experience with chiropractic care. Upon arrival, staff was extremely courteous, comprehensive, and informative. Doctor Arsenault informed me of his findings, the treatment he recommended to alleviate my symptoms, and exercises that could help me in the future. Very positive experience and highly recommended to anyone in need.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Sue, it was such a pleasure to meet you and to start a wonderful relationship with you. Thank you so much for your kind words and your 5-star review! We would like to welcome you to the Colony Chiropractic family!
C
3 months ago
Excellent meeting with doctor! He explained everything that they could do for me and the timeline
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Carol, thank you for the trust you put in us! And thank you for the 5-star review! It is always a pleasure to see you and I look forward to a long and fruitful relationship.
M
3 months ago
Who Knows You Better Than Your Chiropractor
From my first visit a couple of years ago when I brought a chronic lower back problem to his attention, Doctor Arsenault, has treated me just the way I would have like to be treated. My disc problem is resolved to my satisfaction. Now I return periodically for maintenance. I know my body and what it can and cannot do much better than I did in the past thanks to his care and the awareness he has given me.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Mark, it's always a pleasure to see you. Thank you for your kind words.
B
3 months ago
Great Staff!
I was so impressed upon entering the office. The staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and polite. The doctor was thorough and reassuring.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Becky, it was a pleasure meeting you! Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again.