Colony Chiropractic

Chiropractor

369 Colony Boulevard

The Villages, FL 32162

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

thevillageschiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Personalized service, efficiently delivered
This was my 1st visit. From the check-in process to the check-out, I was very impressed. I dealt with Lisa and Ruby, as well as Dr. Arsenault. Each member of this team seemed to focus on my needs as a patient, never appearing rushed or distracted. I felt that the plan of care was individualized to my specific requirements, and I feel confident in moving forward with it.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind remarks. We look forward to helping you with all your health care needs.
D
1 week ago
Fantastic Chiropractor
I am so impressed with Dr. Arsenault. He helped me with my pain and I am so grateful.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind words and welcome to our Chiropractic family!
P
1 week ago
Waste of time
I did 6 laser treatments which I could not tell of any improvement as far as pain relief goes. I think the cost was pretty high as right now I do not know if the laser treatment will do me any good. I think the cost is higher than needed. It was a waste of time and money.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
We are sorry that you did not get the results you were looking for. As with anything there is no guarantee. However, you only did 3 treatments not 6 so how do you know if it would help or not? Please do not leave a bad review about something that is not true. We do our best to recommend the best care plan to help with your health care needs, but you did not follow the plan. Please shop around and you will see that our prices are very fair for this treatment compared to other clinics.
J
1 week ago
Staff courteous and friendly and prompt. Dr. A has great hand, totally professional. Takes the time with individuals. Always supportive.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
We appreciate your awesome review Jim ! We hope we will continue to meet your expectations.
J
2 weeks ago
A+
In just 2 visits both my mother and I both feel better. It’s amazing what adjustments can do! Technology is terrific. Staff is courteous. (Thank you!) Clean.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind words and welcome to our Chiropractic family!
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Office is very clean, staff and doctor very professional
Response from Colony Chiropractic
We appreciate your awesome review Kathy! We hope we will continue to meet your expectations.
C
1 month ago
Professional, efficient staff
I have finally found a professional and efficient chiropractor in the Villages . I am seen timely and the doctor listens and addresses my symptoms. I have no hesitation recommending this practice to my neighbors.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
We appreciate your awesome review Cyndi! We hope we will continue to meet your expectations.
L
1 month ago
Professional, attention to detail
Staff greeted in a friendly professional manner. Dr treated needs in a professional manner, checked and explained procedure.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thanks for your feedback. We look forward to helping you :)
C
1 month ago
Caring Service
I was treated very professionally and everyone in the office was very friendly an welcoming. My first treatment was yesterday and another today. I have a hopeful outlook for pain relief.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind words and welcome to our Chiropractic family!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
We were looking for a new Chiropractor office and decided to try this one because he was a participating provider with are insurance. Our visit was very pleasant and everyone was helpful. I had hurt my back the day before (which was a Sunday) they fit me in and was very gentle. With my very first visit I went home in less pain. I will be happy to refer others to this office.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Glad we could accommodate you and get you in early! Welcome to our Chiropractic family.