Colony Chiropractic

Chiropractor

369 Colony Boulevard

The Villages, FL 32162

Closed Today Closed

thevillageschiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Friendly and Professional
We were looking for a new Chiropractor office and decided to try this one because he was a participating provider with are insurance. Our visit was very pleasant and everyone was helpful. I had hurt my back the day before (which was a Sunday) they fit me in and was very gentle. With my very first visit I went home in less pain. I will be happy to refer others to this office.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Glad we could accommodate you and get you in early! Welcome to our Chiropractic family.
M
5 days ago
First time patient
My wife and I both became new patients today at Colony Chiropractic.We were treated with extreme kindness and professionalism. All procedures were explained in detail . Glad we decided to give Dr.Arsenault and staff a try !
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind words and welcome to our Chiropractic family!
D
5 days ago
Amazing results, excellent care and service
After experiencing knee pain to point of utilizing a cane and inability to enjoy usual activities I was fortunate to find Dr. Arsenault and his team. After several weeks of chiropractic intervention and cold laser treatments to my knees I have my life back! No more cane, golfing again, all my usual activities. So thankful for knowledgeable care from such caring folks. Highly recommended with no reservations.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
We are glad to hear you are feeling better. Thank you for the kind remarks!
J
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service. Extremely courteous and friendly
I see Dr. Arsenault once a month for maintenance on my back. I have complete faith in his skills and his ability to keep me pain free. The receptionists are all friendly, professional, and accomodating.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
We appreciate your awesome review Jerry! We hope we will continue to meet your expectations.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and results!
Can’t say enough good about this office and doctor. Came in 3 days ago unable to walk due to bulging disk and Pars abnormality. Am now able to walk and even fly back home. The doctor saw me twice daily. He’s excellent.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
We are so thrilled to hear you are feeling better!
J
4 weeks ago
Quickly diagnosed problems and very soon I was and am on the road to recovery. Personnel very friendly and professional.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Welcome to our Chiropractic family Jerrod! It's a pleasure treating you and your wife.
W
1 month ago
Outstanding!
My first visit was yesterday. Staff and Dr. Arsenault were all professional, friendly, and polite. Excellent service. Thorough explanation of problems and treatment plan. THANKS to all.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind words and welcome to our Chiropractic family!
M
1 month ago
Yesterday was my first appointment with this office. I first spoke with Brittany and Lisa who were very professional in every aspect of their work. Everything was fully explained to me and Dr Arsenault was fantastic in his explanation and treatment. The doctor and his staff are very thorough,polite and are excellent in the performance of their work. I have been going to different chiropractors over the years and I must say that I would highly recommend Dr Arsenault. If you have any thoughts about a chiropractor, than this is the man to see.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
We appreciate your awesome review Mike! We hope we will continue to meet your expectations.
S
2 months ago
Helpful, very timely, and best of all I am feeling better.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
We are glad to hear you are feeling better. Thank you for the kind remarks.
P
3 months ago
Monthly Tune Up
No waiting. In & Out Neck & Shoulders are so much better
Response from Colony Chiropractic
We are so thrilled to hear you are feeling better.