Colony Chiropractic

Chiropractor

369 Colony Boulevard

The Villages, FL 32162

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

thevillageschiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Monthly Tune Up
No waiting. In & Out Neck & Shoulders are so much better
Response from Colony Chiropractic
We are so thrilled to hear you are feeling better.
P
1 month ago
Routine visit
In fast and efficient
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you.
K
1 month ago
Very accommodating and professional.
We always receive a thorough exam from our doctor, and a much needed adjustment. This time we called and asked if we could come in early, and they said it was no problem to come on in.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Glad we could accommodate you and get you in early.
V
1 month ago
I drive 2 hours!
I drive 2 hours for excellent service, very happy...
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Simply amazing! So glad you think we are worth the trip.
W
2 months ago
Professional form start to finish !! First class organization
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for the great feedback. We will continue to meet your expectations.
C
2 months ago
Their awesome! !!!
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you Carol. Your awesome!
J
2 months ago
Service Rating
Professional and efficient.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Glad you think so. Thank you.
G
2 months ago
Everything went really well at the office. the staff was very friendly. Office was very clean. I felt good after the adjustment.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
We are so glad you felt better. We look forward to keeping you that way.
K
2 months ago
First Visit
Absolutely loved my first visit with Colony Chiropractic! The staff was so nice, including the short , 4-legged member who greeted me with a wagging tail to put an instant smile on my face. The delightful staff and Dr. explained each step to me and included me on my care program. I am very happy with my over all experience!
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for the kind words. We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to continuing your care here at Colony Chiropractic.
L
2 months ago
Quality service
One of the best in the area. Good office staff that works with you on appointments and a top notch Dr. We have been going to this Dr for many years and he has done a excellent job for our needs.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thanks Larry. It is always a pleasure when we see you.