Colony Chiropractic

Chiropractor

369 Colony Boulevard

The Villages, FL 32162

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thevillageschiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
15 hours ago
Professional and caring
I came to Colony Chiropractic following a fall that injured my left arm . Other treatments had failed to deliver and relief of the constant pain & swelling . Although I am not 100% improved , I am slowly on my way to recovery and I can see the improvement, thanks to the care I am receiving from Dr Arsenault . I highly recommend Colony Chiropractic . I should also mention how friendly , efficient and loving the entire staff is in dealing with all the patients .
A
4 days ago
Dr Arsenault and his staff are effective, friendly, and patient -centric.
S
6 days ago
I was very happy with the staff and doctor. Just hope that I get some relief from the treatments. Everyone explained everything to me, even about the insurance what it would cover. There was no contract to sign or high pressure sale on there treatments. I would recommend Colony Chiropractic to my friends.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Sandy we hope you start feeling better soon as well. Thank you for the nice feedback.
E
7 days ago
Friendly and professional
A very pleasant experience on my first visit. The doctor and his assistants took the time to explain everything including insurance costs and my co-pays. And I came away feeling that they were more concerned with my health than their financial health. I will certainly continue with the plan that they designed for me. Nothing exotic but what I need to get back on track.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for the kind words, Ed! We look forward to working with you in the future and are happy to have you as part of our chiropractic practice!
V
1 week ago
New Patient Visit Impressive
My first patient visit included a very thorough body assessment exam by Dr. Arsenault, assisted by Diana. Then was expanded to include a same day full spinal imaging to fully assess my chiropractic needs. I was informed of assessment results and recommended treatment plan. Chiropractic treatment and therapy immediately followed.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Venus, thank you for the kind words. We are happy to have you as a part of our practice and look forward to working with you!
G
2 weeks ago
My experience was great --my needs were access and treated
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for the kind words, Glenn. We are happy to have you as part of our clinic!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional quality service
I have been coming to see Dr. Arsenault for going on 6 years. He and his staff are always welcoming and very professional. I go for regular adjustments which have kept me feeling my best. When problems occur I can count on being seen quickly. I have benefited greatly from laser treatments in the past.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for choosing us, Mike! We appreciate all the kind words! See you at your next appointment!
B
2 weeks ago
Quick relief and recovery
I went to Dr. Arsenault with severe pain in my lower back. I had been seeing another chiropractor for a week and was getting no relief. It hurt to stand, sit and walk. After, the first visit, I started to feel better. I went for an X-ray and he found I had a degenerated disc in my lower back and in my neck. He has been treating me now for two weeks and I am 100% better. His treatment is state of the art and the office staff could not be nicer. I’ve found my chiropractor in The Villages and will send all of my friends to him.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Belinda, we appreciate the kind words! We enjoy having you as part of our practice and look forward to helping you with your chiropractic needs!
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I recently moved to The Villages and I asked a few neighbors for a referral to a chiropractor. One of my neighbors suggested I go to Colony Chiropractic, excellent technique with great results along with a very professional staff. My back has been bothering me since we moved to the Villages. The initial visit was very thorough and we were able to determine changes I needed to make along with the best course of action to alleviate my pain. Two visits and my back is feeling 95% better. The technology, techniques and suggestions are the best I've ever experienced seeing a chiropractor. I will continue to use Colony chiropractic for my maintenance program.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for the kind words, Jan! We are thankful you chose Colony Chiropractic and are happy to have you as part of our practice!
G
3 weeks ago
I've been to many chiropractors. colony chiropractic was definitely very organized an are up to date on all of the newest treatments. they took me in right away because I was in a lot of pain. glad to find this practice near my new home in the villages. would definitely recommend. Glen Peterson
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Glen, thank you so much for the kind words! We are happy to have you as a New Patient in our practice!