Colony Chiropractic

Chiropractor

369 Colony Boulevard

The Villages, FL 32162

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

thevillageschiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Prompt Professional Service
Called this morning to get an appointment. I was seen an hour later. Entire staff is very professional and welcoming. I have confidence in the doctor and staff, which is a big deal to me as I am still trying to find the right doctors for me as we have only been here a year. My problem is feeling a lot better than it did this morning.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Lee Ann, thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you and I am glad that we were able to help you so quickly. We look forward to seeing you again.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Place! So very knowledgable! I feel better after first visit! Thank you!
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Kelle, it was a pleasure to meet you. We are glad we were able to make you feel better. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
V
3 weeks ago
warm and professional experience
Thank you to Dr. A and the staff for a warm welcome and a professional introduction to the clinic. I am looking forward to continuing the chiropractic experience that I had before moving to The Villages, and am delighted to find someone familiar with the same effective care that I have had.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Vicki, it was so nice to meet you. I am glad we were able to make your introduction comfortable for you. We look forward to a long and happy relationship with you and we can't wait to see you at your next appointment.
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring atmosmphere.
This was a return "well visit" session for me. Over two years ago, Dr. A's treatment took away my tailbone and sciatic pain, as well as a reduction in my pain from a torn rotator cuff. Since his treatment was so successful, I did not need to see him for any specific ailment this time. Dr. A's honesty, professional, caring manner and chiropractic expertise are the reasons I will return to his practice for periodic adjustments.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Karen, it was so good to see you again. Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
T
2 months ago
Professional, kind and thorough practice!
I called the Drs. office because I was in pain and the office was very accommodating. I was able to get in the same day as a consult. Everyone from check in to the Doctor was professional, kind and thorough. They explained everything that was being done and needed to be done. Dr. Robert also was very kind, thorough and explained what he thought were my issues based on the examination. At no time was I pressured or embarrassed about the visit or the testing! I am taking the Drs. recommendations and will continue as a patient with him because I trust him and was happy with the experience.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you so much for your review! We strive to make every person's visit as good as it can be. We look forward to seeing you again and welcome to the Colony Chiropractic family!
B
2 months ago
My first visit
Staff was very helpful and professional. Office seems to be very organized and moves patients to each area of care in a very timely manner.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to be helpful and professional in our daily interactions with our patients. We look forward to seeing you again. Welcome to the Colony Chiropractic family.
M
2 months ago
Very professional staff
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Mike, it was nice to see you again! Welcome back! And thank you for your comments. We appreciate you and your loyalty.
A
2 months ago
Quality service that covers my needs
Friendly caring staff and DR.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Aldo, thank you so much for your comments. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you every time.
D
3 months ago
The staff are kind,caring and always happy and as patients we are greeted with smiles. Dr A is one of the best as well, kind caring and concerned for his patients.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Debra, thank you so much for your kind words! We always look forward to seeing you. We hope you have a great weekend and we will see you soon.
A
3 months ago
One of the best
We have been patients for over five years and our issues are always resolved. They are always willing to work with you on appointments and whatever treatment, that is required. We have confidence in this Dr. and office and would highly recommend to any future patient.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you, Alice, for your kind words. We appreciate the confidence you have in us and we always look forward to seeing you both!