Colony Chiropractic

Chiropractor

369 Colony Boulevard

The Villages, FL 32162

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

thevillageschiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
17 hours ago
This was my first experience with chiropractic care. Upon arrival, staff was extremely courteous, comprehensive, and informative. Doctor Arsenault informed me of his findings, the treatment he recommended to alleviate my symptoms, and exercises that could help me in the future. Very positive experience and highly recommended to anyone in need.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Sue, it was such a pleasure to meet you and to start a wonderful relationship with you. Thank you so much for your kind words and your 5-star review! We would like to welcome you to the Colony Chiropractic family!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent meeting with doctor! He explained everything that they could do for me and the timeline
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Carol, thank you for the trust you put in us! And thank you for the 5-star review! It is always a pleasure to see you and I look forward to a long and fruitful relationship.
M
1 month ago
Who Knows You Better Than Your Chiropractor
From my first visit a couple of years ago when I brought a chronic lower back problem to his attention, Doctor Arsenault, has treated me just the way I would have like to be treated. My disc problem is resolved to my satisfaction. Now I return periodically for maintenance. I know my body and what it can and cannot do much better than I did in the past thanks to his care and the awareness he has given me.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Mark, it's always a pleasure to see you. Thank you for your kind words.
B
1 month ago
Great Staff!
I was so impressed upon entering the office. The staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and polite. The doctor was thorough and reassuring.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Becky, it was a pleasure meeting you! Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again.
L
1 month ago
Best in the area
Regardless of the issue, we always leave the office feeling better. Dr. A is one of the best.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind words, Larry! We appreciate you!
B
2 months ago
Everyone is so ver6 nice and helpful.
Even though the services are not inexpensive, the staff of Colony Chiropractic are extremely helpful and extremely nice. Dr. Bob is great. Emily, Rubi and Carol and super sweet as well as very professional. I went because of lower back pain and within a couple of weeks I have noticed improvement. Bob
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for the kind words, Bob! It is always a pleasure to see you! I am so glad we were able to help with your back pain.
C
2 months ago
On-time, friendly, and EFFECTIVE practice. Have experienced great improvement with tennis elbow and sciatica.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Cynthia, thank you for your kind words. I am glad we were able to help you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
B
2 months ago
Thank you!
The staff was great! Professional, personable and very helpful.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind words, Bob. We appreciate you putting your trust in us. We look forward to having you as a continuous patient. Again, thank you.
L
2 months ago
Prompt Professional Service
Called this morning to get an appointment. I was seen an hour later. Entire staff is very professional and welcoming. I have confidence in the doctor and staff, which is a big deal to me as I am still trying to find the right doctors for me as we have only been here a year. My problem is feeling a lot better than it did this morning.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Lee Ann, thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you and I am glad that we were able to help you so quickly. We look forward to seeing you again.
K
3 months ago
Great Place! So very knowledgable! I feel better after first visit! Thank you!
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Kelle, it was a pleasure to meet you. We are glad we were able to make you feel better. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.