Colony Chiropractic

Chiropractor

369 Colony Boulevard

The Villages, FL 32162

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

thevillageschiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
U R THE BEST
PROFESSIONAL AND CARING
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for your confidence in us. We appreciate your words.
J
2 weeks ago
Great doctor and friendly happy staff
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to a long and fruitful relationship with you.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Everything in the office is clean and professional. Staff very friendly and Doctor was wonderful!
Response from Colony Chiropractic
We are so glad that you were comfortable in our office. We appreciate good patients like yourself. We look forward to seeing you again.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Arsenault and his staff deliver high quality care. This was my first visit ever to a chiropractor and I was in excruciating pain due to bulging discs and a pinched nerve in my lumbar spine. The entire team is so caring and the pain relief was immediate and keeps getting better after every treatment. I highly recommend this practice for anyone enduring issues with their back or neck. I am no longer a doubting Thomas!
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. We are so glad we could help you with your pain. We are humbled by the fact that you gave us a shot. We look forward to seeing you again and getting to know you as our relationship deepens! Thanks for becoming part of the family.
P
1 month ago
High quality service, detailed explanations
My 1st visit and I was very impressed with the professionalism and friendly service by the entire staff. Complete and understandable communications by all.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind words. We would like to welcome you to our family and look forward to seeing you again.
C
2 months ago
Great results
I got relief after 1st visit. I’m so glad I found this office. Thoroughly explained all charges and procedures. Delightful office staff makes you feel so welcome. This is the kind of personal patient office I’ve been looking for. They actually treat you like you’re a person not just another patient being pushed through as quickly as possible. So far so good. Couldn’t be happier... and after 2nd visit I’m pain free!
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Cindy we are so happy that you are happy and feeling better. You are a great person and have such a great personality! Thank you for the nice remarks.
S
2 months ago
First ever chiropractic experience
Very efficient and pain reducing first ever visit to a chiropractor. I felt like all staff members cared about my comfort and aimed to reduce my pain level.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Suzanne, thank you for the nice remarks. Our health care goals are your health care goals. Glad we can help.
J
2 months ago
Personalized service, efficiently delivered
This was my 1st visit. From the check-in process to the check-out, I was very impressed. I dealt with Lisa and Ruby, as well as Dr. Arsenault. Each member of this team seemed to focus on my needs as a patient, never appearing rushed or distracted. I felt that the plan of care was individualized to my specific requirements, and I feel confident in moving forward with it.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind remarks. We look forward to helping you with all your health care needs.
D
2 months ago
Fantastic Chiropractor
I am so impressed with Dr. Arsenault. He helped me with my pain and I am so grateful.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind words and welcome to our Chiropractic family!
P
2 months ago
Waste of time
I did 6 laser treatments which I could not tell of any improvement as far as pain relief goes. I think the cost was pretty high as right now I do not know if the laser treatment will do me any good. I think the cost is higher than needed. It was a waste of time and money.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
We are sorry that you did not get the results you were looking for. As with anything there is no guarantee. However, you only did 3 treatments not 6 so how do you know if it would help or not? Please do not leave a bad review about something that is not true. We do our best to recommend the best care plan to help with your health care needs, but you did not follow the plan. Please shop around and you will see that our prices are very fair for this treatment compared to other clinics.