Colony Chiropractic

Chiropractor

369 Colony Boulevard

The Villages, FL 32162

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

thevillageschiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Excellent meeting with doctor! He explained everything that they could do for me and the timeline
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Carol, thank you for the trust you put in us! And thank you for the 5-star review! It is always a pleasure to see you and I look forward to a long and fruitful relationship.
M
4 months ago
Who Knows You Better Than Your Chiropractor
From my first visit a couple of years ago when I brought a chronic lower back problem to his attention, Doctor Arsenault, has treated me just the way I would have like to be treated. My disc problem is resolved to my satisfaction. Now I return periodically for maintenance. I know my body and what it can and cannot do much better than I did in the past thanks to his care and the awareness he has given me.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Mark, it's always a pleasure to see you. Thank you for your kind words.
B
4 months ago
Great Staff!
I was so impressed upon entering the office. The staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and polite. The doctor was thorough and reassuring.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Becky, it was a pleasure meeting you! Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again.
L
4 months ago
Best in the area
Regardless of the issue, we always leave the office feeling better. Dr. A is one of the best.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind words, Larry! We appreciate you!
B
4 months ago
Everyone is so ver6 nice and helpful.
Even though the services are not inexpensive, the staff of Colony Chiropractic are extremely helpful and extremely nice. Dr. Bob is great. Emily, Rubi and Carol and super sweet as well as very professional. I went because of lower back pain and within a couple of weeks I have noticed improvement. Bob
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for the kind words, Bob! It is always a pleasure to see you! I am so glad we were able to help with your back pain.
C
5 months ago
On-time, friendly, and EFFECTIVE practice. Have experienced great improvement with tennis elbow and sciatica.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Cynthia, thank you for your kind words. I am glad we were able to help you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
B
5 months ago
Thank you!
The staff was great! Professional, personable and very helpful.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind words, Bob. We appreciate you putting your trust in us. We look forward to having you as a continuous patient. Again, thank you.
L
5 months ago
Prompt Professional Service
Called this morning to get an appointment. I was seen an hour later. Entire staff is very professional and welcoming. I have confidence in the doctor and staff, which is a big deal to me as I am still trying to find the right doctors for me as we have only been here a year. My problem is feeling a lot better than it did this morning.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Lee Ann, thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you and I am glad that we were able to help you so quickly. We look forward to seeing you again.
K
5 months ago
Great Place! So very knowledgable! I feel better after first visit! Thank you!
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Kelle, it was a pleasure to meet you. We are glad we were able to make you feel better. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
V
5 months ago
warm and professional experience
Thank you to Dr. A and the staff for a warm welcome and a professional introduction to the clinic. I am looking forward to continuing the chiropractic experience that I had before moving to The Villages, and am delighted to find someone familiar with the same effective care that I have had.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Vicki, it was so nice to meet you. I am glad we were able to make your introduction comfortable for you. We look forward to a long and happy relationship with you and we can't wait to see you at your next appointment.