Colony Chiropractic

Chiropractor

369 Colony Boulevard

The Villages, FL 32162

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

thevillageschiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
8 months ago
Very professional, friendly, helpful
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind words, Frank. We appreciate it and want to welcome you to the Colony Chiropractic family. We look forward to your next visit and hope to see you soon.
W
8 months ago
Professional yet friendly office ..
Went today as a consultation to see if I wanted to be a patient at Colony Chiropractic ...With the friendly welcome, and showing the rooms as we walked to the consultation room, it seemed that I was important as a new person. Carol was gracious in asking questions of me .. with all my "areas" .... and sometimes sharing her stories also Dr A explained things well and listened responsibly. The treatment was a pleasant surprise in that he can see on the computer what areas are needed and how they are helped. Using some manual and some with this instrument. Thankfully my insurance will cover most of this... which was told to me during the consultation. I prefer to pay after insurance comes thru but was ok with doing it today...Nice to be able to move my neck again. Looking forward to the next treatment.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Mrs. Pierce, we certainly appreciate your kind words and we are proud to welcome you to the Colony Chiropractic family. We look forward to your next visit as well. We hope you have a great day.
C
8 months ago
Wonderful service - Lovely professional staff - Best Doctor!
Been using Colony Chiropractic - Dr Arsenault - for many years. He has been keeping me free of pain through treatment and advice for so many years. I thank God he is available to me.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Oh how sweet! Thank you so much for your kind words and in the words of Dr. Arsenault "God is good!" We look forward to seeing you again.
M
8 months ago
No long wait to see the doctor. Friendly, efficient service
I was seen right away by the doctor. Therapy was conducted in an efficient friendly caring mode. Personnel at front desk were friendly and efficient
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Martha, we appreciate your kind words. It is always a pleasure to see you. We look forward to your continued visits. Thank you for your loyalty.
T
8 months ago
Great service
I have been going to Colony since 2012 and have been very happy.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you, Tom, for your kind words. We appreciate your continued loyalty to us. It's always a pleasure to see you!
D
9 months ago
Good service and very professional
Very prompt and took care of my issues. Would recommend them to others. I will be returning for regular adjustments
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind words, Diane. We want to welcome you to the family and look forward to our continued relationship.
J
9 months ago
False Advertising
They are listed as a provider for Florida and Federal Blue Cross plans. Last week I drove all the way to their office in the villages and was promptly told by the desk person that they only accept cash or credit card even after they ran my Florida State Blue Cross Insurance Card.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
I apologize for your experience. We are in network with Federal BCBS and I am not sure what happened with that but I will investigate that. I hope you get the care you need and again I apologize for your experience.
B
9 months ago
Caring and effective service.
Symptoms improved after only one session. Improvements continue each session. Dr even returned my call promptly. Staff is great - friendly and efficient. No wait. They take you in at your appointment time.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! We would like to welcome you to the clinic and look forward to a long and lasting relationship.
V
9 months ago
Caring and Professional Practice
Dr. Arsenault and his staff are very caring and professional. They do not rush or try to sell you on services you don't need. They assess your situation and then they develop a specific plan for you. I plan on remaining a "maintenance" patient and would recommend them to anyone who needs chiropractic care.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Vickie, you are so sweet to say these things! We are so glad that you are going to remain a patient. We appreciate your loyalty!
L
9 months ago
First visit
First appointment went very well. The Dr and staff are thorough and answered all my questions. I’m hoping to be able to walk without my cane in time. I will continue with the adjustments.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
It was very nice meeting you, Mrs. Wylie. We appreciate your kind words and hope to have a long and fruitful relationship with you. We hope to see you walking without a cane as well. Welcome to the family.