Colony Chiropractic

Chiropractor

369 Colony Boulevard

The Villages, FL 32162

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

thevillageschiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
My Initial Visit
The Staff and Dr. Arsenault were very friendly and helpful on this my first visit to your facility. I am looking forward to my next visit to learn the results of the medical imaging. Thank you for a pleasant and informative experience.
L
5 years ago
Instant relief
I went to the Dr. when he was at Davis Clinic and he always did a great job for us. We have been to two different Chiropractors since then, but did not experience the relief prior to going to Dr. A. Now that we have found this office, I will have my wife switch also. He is the only one in Florida that we have gone to, that can adjust the atlas issue I have and repair it. Excellent practice and we would highly recommend it for any one with related issues. Larry Orr
P
5 years ago
I was impressed with the kindness & professionalism toward me. I feel confident that there will be healing with you people. I look forward to the treatments that will help me heal. You were recommended by a very competent orthopedic physician, so I feel I am going in the right direction for getting well.
R
5 years ago
Much needed help
Always a pleasant experience.
B
5 years ago
Busy - friendly!
After my third visit I have found the entire staff professional, friendly and competent. It was a very busy place today and everyone worked together to keep things running smoothly!
C
5 years ago
massage
tom was great...but still need to c doc
M
5 years ago
2nd appointment
Just went in for an alignment today.
M
5 years ago
My first experience with the Colony Chiropractic was when I experienced my automobile accident two years ago and had to go for therapy sessions to help my pain in the lower back and neck areas. I still continue going after my incident involving my car accident. The gals there are most professional and courteous which makes you feel right at home and comfortable. The doctor is most professional and has helped me tremendously. However, my experience with the massage therapist at Colony Chiropractic leaves much to be desired. Found him very unprofessional in his manner and a lot to be desired as a massage therapist. I have had massages here in the Villages for sometime and several years up in the Northeast........ I would NOT recommend this particular massage therapist to my friends or anyone else in the Villages.
S
5 years ago
Excellent staff and service.
T
5 years ago
neck and back pain
GREAT GREAT CAN'T WAIT FOR MY NEXT APPOINTMENT