Colony Chiropractic

Chiropractor

369 Colony Boulevard

The Villages, FL 32162

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

thevillageschiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 years ago
Very good
Care is directed towards my needs. Dr. always works on your specific problem.
A
5 years ago
Very friendly and professional .
Thomas was very professional and friendly. I would recommend Colony Chiro to my friends.
M
5 years ago
Excellent care!
Everyone is professional and caring.
T
5 years ago
!st treatment after a 11 mo absense
Don't wait this long between visits. My treatments were spot on and I immediately felt better. The Drs. back procedures were directed at my lower back and neck pain. An additional neck procedure stopped the pain immediately. Left the office mare relaxed, agile than when I entered.
H
5 years ago
After only 2 visits I have enjoyed the most wonderful massage I have ever had.
I have enjoyed and benefitted from the very professional massage by Thomas Spinello.
J
5 years ago
Welcoming & Professional
Friendly reception and immediate attention. As a new patient, the time completing forms and awaiting exam was minimal. Dr. was very friendly, professional and thorough. Its sometimes uncomfortable seeing a new provider but not in this case.
L
5 years ago
CHIROPRACTIC IS A MOST
IF YOU ARE LOOKING TO GET STRAIGHT COLONY CHIROPRACTIC IS THE PLACE TO GO. THEY ARE GREAT. FRIENDLY STAFF AND PEOPLE THAT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING
M
5 years ago
Friendly, professional service.
I was very satisfied with the thorough exam in a caring environment.
D
5 years ago
New patient care
I was treated punctually and with a very personal manner. All policies regarding insurance were explained fully and to my understanding. Dr A was pleasant, listened to my explanation of my issues. He will review my information before performing a treatment, which I think is of utmost importance! They were able to get me an appointment for treatment quickly. Off to a good start!
M
5 years ago
Looking forward to feeling better...
After my initial visit, I was pleased with the treatment I received and thought I felt somewhat better than when I arrived. Since it was my first treatment, I didn't expect any significant relief at first, but was pleasantly surprised that I did feel better. Hopefully, with follow-up treatments I will be able to function without as much pain.