Colony Chiropractic

Chiropractor

369 Colony Boulevard

The Villages, FL 32162

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

thevillageschiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Visit
Very professional
E
4 years ago
Help has finally arrived.
I'm feeling much better from 1 visit. The pain I had for 4 months has improved. I think in 6 weeks I will see even better results. I've been going to chiropractors for 30 years so know what I'm talking about for my back. So far I'm impressed.
L
4 years ago
Visit
Excellent professional care
T
4 years ago
After One week
After one week the symptoms are the same as when I with to see Dr.Arsenault. I will wait another week to see if my back improves. Everyone is very courteous at the office. I have seen the Nutritionist and I have asked for a better description of the supplements he is recommending. Everything was given in a short period of time and me absorption did not work that fast. Because of the short period of time I am waiting to seen some results before I give a recommendation to anyone.
K
5 years ago
It was a good experience
I had a good experience on my first visit. Dr. Arsenault is very thorough. The decompression table felt very good. My only issue was that we received four reminders for this visit. Other than that, everything was very good.
T
5 years ago
Just started visits
1st day was very thorough
E
5 years ago
Excellent first visit, exam. Looking forward to feeling better. Elaine Knight
S
5 years ago
Good Experience
I had a screening and evaluation quickly then sent across the street for x-rays which made the visit very efficient. The next day my x-rays had been evaluated by the Dr. and my therapy began. No side effects from procedure and another appointment was scheduled quickly. Very good experience from front desk to assistant, to Dr and out the front door.
G
5 years ago
I am going back. Your staff is alert and professional and I have recommend to a number of friends and other West Virginia Partners that the total attitude is one that is to the point with no question is left that the facts to help you and explained to you!!!!!
D
5 years ago
Looking forward to learning more about my treatment plan as it evolves.