Colony Chiropractic

Chiropractor

369 Colony Boulevard

The Villages, FL 32162

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

thevillageschiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Evaluation visit.
My evaluation went well yesterday and will be in next week to find out the results of my x-ray's and set up a wellness plan for me. Thank you.
S
5 years ago
Professional and courteous staff. Dr was thorough and pleasant in evaluation and explaining procedures.
R
5 years ago
I was very pleased with my visit on Friday. There was no waiting from one room to the other and i was always had someomne informing me what whould happen next. I would certainally recommend you to my friends.
M
5 years ago
The treatment is working!
The staff are all very courteous and considerate. Dr Arsenault knows what he's doing and applies his expertise very well.
P
5 years ago
From the office to the therapist
My first visit and a very high bar was set. Pleasant front office and very informative staff. I am confident I am in good hands and will soon be back in the fairway playing golf. Ok maybe the rough but enjoying myself non the less. Thank you all.
L
5 years ago
Great visit
A
5 years ago
It was great!
The masseuse helped me understand my pain... the intense massage helped greatly if I lived here, I would have a regular monthly or bimonthly appointment.... It was one of the best massages I have had.
P
5 years ago
First appointment
Very professional staff. The doctor asked lots of questions, and listened to me. I have hopes that he willbe able to help me.
W
5 years ago
Progress!
The team at Colony Chiropractic adapted my treatment based on the outcome of my visit earlier this week. They welcomed my feedback!
M
5 years ago
GREAT experience
Very thorough and professional evaluation. Staff very responsive to needs.