Colony Chiropractic

Chiropractor

369 Colony Boulevard

The Villages, FL 32162

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

thevillageschiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
First visit
First appointment went very well. The Dr and staff are thorough and answered all my questions. I’m hoping to be able to walk without my cane in time. I will continue with the adjustments.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
It was very nice meeting you, Mrs. Wylie. We appreciate your kind words and hope to have a long and fruitful relationship with you. We hope to see you walking without a cane as well. Welcome to the family.
J
9 months ago
Friendly and informative
As a first-time patient of Dr. Arsenault I appreciated that they took the time to explain what the procedure would be to correct my injury and explained what the cost would be and asked for my approval to proceed.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you so much for your kind words. Our goal is to improve the lives of the people in our community and we were happy to help you any way we can. We look forward to a long and happy relationship with you. Welcome to the family!
C
9 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Staff greets you professionally. They also always try to fit you in if you have an issue and need to be seen by Dr. Arsenault sooner rather than later. Dr. A is thorough and listens to my questions and concerns.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
It is always great to see you, Cindy! Thank you for being such a loyal patient to us. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to many more years of making you feel better.
J
10 months ago
Very Professional and Knowledgeable
Everyone seemed to be genuinely concerned about what my issues were and how we could make them better. You were up front about what things cost and left it up to us as to what we wanted.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you, James, for your kind words. We are glad we were able to make you feel comfortable in our office. We hope you had a great New Year and we look forward to seeing you again!
N
10 months ago
Excellent treatment
Dr. Arsenault provides a very thorough treatment using all of the tools at his disposal. The front office folks are friendly and helpful.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you so much for your kind words, Mr. Guidry! We certainly try to make sure that we take care of our patients! We appreciate your continued confidence in us. We hope you have a Happy New Year.
D
10 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Rob is efficient, thoughtful and thorough. His staff is devoted, friendly while maintaining attention to details​.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
It was so good to see you, Debby! Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again and hope you have a wonderful New Year!
C
10 months ago
Very organized professional operation. I was impressed with the service I received. Thank you.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
It was so nice to meet you, Cheryl. Thank you for the compliment. We strive to make our patients feel as comfortable as possible. We are glad you were able to feel that. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again.
S
10 months ago
Best Doctor ever!! The staff is awesome too!! Merry Christmas to all!!!
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you Sallie! Merry Christmas to you as well.
K
10 months ago
U R THE BEST
PROFESSIONAL AND CARING
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for your confidence in us. We appreciate your words.
J
10 months ago
Great doctor and friendly happy staff
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to a long and fruitful relationship with you.