Colony Chiropractic

Chiropractor

369 Colony Boulevard

The Villages, FL 32162

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

thevillageschiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Very Thorough
I went for my initial assessment and adjustment and it went extremely well. Dr Price was very thorough, explained everything, and gave a great adjustment.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thanks for coming online to post your wonderful review!
M
3 weeks ago
Safe top Quality Service
I have been a patient for over 2 years. They have always given caring effective care. I highly recommend them for your chiropractic needs. Since the COVID 19 outbreak they have demonstrated extreme safety practices
Response from Colony Chiropractic
We are doing everything we can to take the proper precautions and keep you safe. We always love to see you Martha, thanks.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly. I was overall pleased with my time with you at Colony Chiropractic.
Sorry I haven’t got back to you before now. I have been using my boot twice a day and as of right now the Neuropathy has been practically nonexistent. It has been quite a winter. I have been dealing with a bad lower back and also a double hernia. I have finally been scheduled for surgery on the hernias this coming Friday. Next on my list is the surgery, after that back to my back problem. I have kept in mind possible chiropractic sessions to help with the back pain. Thanks again, Roc Chandler
Response from Colony Chiropractic
We are thrilled that you are doing so well with the neuropathy program. When you get your surgery done get in here so we can address your back problem. God bless you and be safe.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly 0ffice and service oriented
good doctors, good staff and customer service. i like the mechanical assistantance.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thanks. We appreciate your comments.
W
3 weeks ago
You have been excellent for me. I appreciate Dr. Arsenalt and his staff for taking care of me for several years now and have recommended you to a lot of my friends.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for all your referrals. It is always a pleasure to see you.
T
4 weeks ago
Great service as always!
Very happy with my recent visit. I had not been there in awhile yet they were efficient, friendly and welcoming. His support staff is excellent!
Response from Colony Chiropractic
It was good to see you again. Thanks for your kind words.
B
1 month ago
Well done
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you.
L
1 month ago
Leslie B.
I phoned this morning for an appointment and was seen by the doctors on the same! They spent a lot of time on my case & came up with a treatment plan so that I can resume my life!
Response from Colony Chiropractic
We are glad we were able to get you in and look forward to helping you out.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, really helpful.
Today was my initial visit. I was greeted by Rubi, with a warm and friendly smile. I saw both Dr Price and Dr Arsenault. I really appreciate the time they took evaluating my symptoms and giving me a thorough examination. The Drs recommended x-rays and a treatment plan. I had my first treatment today and I am excited to get on the road to recovery.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to helping you with your health care needs.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I have been coming to this practice for over 5 years now and have always received excellent service. I never have a problem getting an appointment and always leave feeling better. My appointments are primarily preventative maintenance to maintain my spine health and alignment. I just had an appointment during this covid-19 crisis and felt comfortable with measures the office used to keep patients and staff safe.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you Celeste for your awesome review! We hope we keep meeting your expectations :)