Colony Chiropractic

Chiropractor

369 Colony Boulevard

The Villages, FL 32162

Closed Today Closed

thevillageschiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Powerful kindness and punctual , effective treatment
Cutting edge technology
Response from Colony Chiropractic
It was a pleasure meeting you! We look forward to seeing you again and thank you for the kind words! See you soon!
R
1 week ago
This was my first visit. Dr and staff were very thorough and friendly
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again. Welcome to the Colony Chiropractic family!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I was greeted by my name with a smile. No waiting to see the doctor. Immediate results from treatment. I have been Dr. A’s patient for nearly five years, totally satisfied.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
It's always a pleasure to see you Suzanne! We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to many more years as your chiropractor. Thank you for helping to make our practice such a success.
E
2 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly, helpful and timely. I appreciate being able to get in for an adjustment the same day I called.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Barbara, it was great to meet you! I am glad we were able to get you in. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
B
2 weeks ago
Quality and welcoming
The staff are wonderful and know how to do their jobs. The Dr. is warm and concerned with your health. I would recommend this office to everyone.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind words, Barbara. We always enjoy seeing you! We appreciate your continued loyalty!
J
3 weeks ago
Efficient!
Very efficiently run office. I can get appointments when I need them, and am in and out in no time; they're always on schedule. I'm feeling great again after a few short appointments; what a relief!
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Julie, thank you for your review! We always look forward to seeing you! Hope you have a great day and we will see you soon.
F
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly, helpful
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind words, Frank. We appreciate it and want to welcome you to the Colony Chiropractic family. We look forward to your next visit and hope to see you soon.
W
3 weeks ago
Professional yet friendly office ..
Went today as a consultation to see if I wanted to be a patient at Colony Chiropractic ...With the friendly welcome, and showing the rooms as we walked to the consultation room, it seemed that I was important as a new person. Carol was gracious in asking questions of me .. with all my "areas" .... and sometimes sharing her stories also Dr A explained things well and listened responsibly. The treatment was a pleasant surprise in that he can see on the computer what areas are needed and how they are helped. Using some manual and some with this instrument. Thankfully my insurance will cover most of this... which was told to me during the consultation. I prefer to pay after insurance comes thru but was ok with doing it today...Nice to be able to move my neck again. Looking forward to the next treatment.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Mrs. Pierce, we certainly appreciate your kind words and we are proud to welcome you to the Colony Chiropractic family. We look forward to your next visit as well. We hope you have a great day.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service - Lovely professional staff - Best Doctor!
Been using Colony Chiropractic - Dr Arsenault - for many years. He has been keeping me free of pain through treatment and advice for so many years. I thank God he is available to me.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Oh how sweet! Thank you so much for your kind words and in the words of Dr. Arsenault "God is good!" We look forward to seeing you again.
M
3 weeks ago
No long wait to see the doctor. Friendly, efficient service
I was seen right away by the doctor. Therapy was conducted in an efficient friendly caring mode. Personnel at front desk were friendly and efficient
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Martha, we appreciate your kind words. It is always a pleasure to see you. We look forward to your continued visits. Thank you for your loyalty.