Colony Chiropractic

Chiropractor

369 Colony Boulevard

The Villages, FL 32162

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

thevillageschiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and caring atmosmphere.
This was a return "well visit" session for me. Over two years ago, Dr. A's treatment took away my tailbone and sciatic pain, as well as a reduction in my pain from a torn rotator cuff. Since his treatment was so successful, I did not need to see him for any specific ailment this time. Dr. A's honesty, professional, caring manner and chiropractic expertise are the reasons I will return to his practice for periodic adjustments.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Karen, it was so good to see you again. Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, kind and thorough practice!
I called the Drs. office because I was in pain and the office was very accommodating. I was able to get in the same day as a consult. Everyone from check in to the Doctor was professional, kind and thorough. They explained everything that was being done and needed to be done. Dr. Robert also was very kind, thorough and explained what he thought were my issues based on the examination. At no time was I pressured or embarrassed about the visit or the testing! I am taking the Drs. recommendations and will continue as a patient with him because I trust him and was happy with the experience.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you so much for your review! We strive to make every person's visit as good as it can be. We look forward to seeing you again and welcome to the Colony Chiropractic family!
B
1 month ago
My first visit
Staff was very helpful and professional. Office seems to be very organized and moves patients to each area of care in a very timely manner.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to be helpful and professional in our daily interactions with our patients. We look forward to seeing you again. Welcome to the Colony Chiropractic family.
M
1 month ago
Very professional staff
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Mike, it was nice to see you again! Welcome back! And thank you for your comments. We appreciate you and your loyalty.
A
1 month ago
Quality service that covers my needs
Friendly caring staff and DR.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Aldo, thank you so much for your comments. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you every time.
D
2 months ago
The staff are kind,caring and always happy and as patients we are greeted with smiles. Dr A is one of the best as well, kind caring and concerned for his patients.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Debra, thank you so much for your kind words! We always look forward to seeing you. We hope you have a great weekend and we will see you soon.
A
2 months ago
One of the best
We have been patients for over five years and our issues are always resolved. They are always willing to work with you on appointments and whatever treatment, that is required. We have confidence in this Dr. and office and would highly recommend to any future patient.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you, Alice, for your kind words. We appreciate the confidence you have in us and we always look forward to seeing you both!
E
3 months ago
professional
Office staff even called me when I was late for my appointment and helped me reschedule it the same day. They are very helpful. Dr. A. is great and I feel wonderful when I leave.
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Ed, we appreciate you and your wonderful praise. Always here to help if you need us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
K
3 months ago
Powerful kindness and punctual , effective treatment
Cutting edge technology
Response from Colony Chiropractic
It was a pleasure meeting you! We look forward to seeing you again and thank you for the kind words! See you soon!
R
3 months ago
This was my first visit. Dr and staff were very thorough and friendly
Response from Colony Chiropractic
Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again. Welcome to the Colony Chiropractic family!