Colony Dental Care

Dentist

112 S Main St

Fitzgerald, GA 31750-2945

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Excellent Service
Colony gives excellent and compassionate service. Me and my family moved from Fitzgerald 3 years ago and we still use colony for our dental needs.
G
1 week ago
Hometown dental care
I got a quick appointment and service was quick and very helpful. Love going to the dentist office.
D
1 month ago
Great experience! Great Customer Service.
My daughter loved Dr. Leah Cook! She laughed and talked about how great Dr. Leah is and she is happy at Colony Dental Care. Awsome Service!
J
1 month ago
Denta tech
Service was great Tech always has a pleasant attitude and does a good job. No one likes going to the dentist, but all the staff at Colony Dental are friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone,.
R
3 months ago
THANKS FOR THE UMBRELLA ON A RAIN SOAKED AFTERNOON
D
3 months ago
Great service and very polite with southern charm.
Love Colony Dental Care! I would recommend Colony Dental Care to anyone looking for a new dentist.
M
4 months ago
Professional At Every Step!
From the welcome upon entering the door to scheduling future appointments at checkout time, Colony Dental's staff is professional at every step of your visit. I also love how they bring the latest and most innovative dental practices to our small (rural) town.
H
4 months ago
Absolutely love the staff. You are treated with respect and everyone there is friendly. The dental hygienist are very good and will keep your teeth clean. Oh and one more thing the doctors are up to date with the best knowledge and equipment. Thanks.
J
6 months ago
Great service, professionalism
Theresa is a super dental hygienist. She is gentle and careful with my sensitive gums.
N
6 months ago
Quality Service
Always friendly. Excellent customer care