Colony Dental Care

Dentist

112 S Main St

Fitzgerald, GA 31750-2945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great Service
Today was my first visit at Colony Dental. I called with a toothache and they worked me right in. The staff and doctors were awesome and very helpful.
L
1 week ago
Professional
Good service; good people
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
I had my 6 month cleaning today with Teresa and Dr. Hank. As always it was a great experience. The staff is especially mindful of the new protocols because of Covid-19 and seem to work together with one goal in mind - the patient’s safety. Colony Dental Care gets an A+ from me!
R
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Love my colony dental care crew! Always very friendly and professional! Mrs. Teresa has been cleaning my teeth from day 1 and she’s awesome!
L
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Mrs Theresa Is always on time and top notch!! She has been my hygienist for over 25 years! She and Dr Hank are the best!! My entire family loves Colony Dental Care 🥰
K
3 weeks ago
Love this place!!!
Always happy to have my teeth cleaned.
A
3 weeks ago
As always Family Friendly and Professional
My boys and I have been clients for over 10 years and have always been pleased with their service. 😊
S
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience today getting my teeth cleaned. Donna was very good and very professional also kind and friendly. I would recommend Colony Dental and Donna to any one.
K
3 weeks ago
Highly Professional
Very professional....In quick and a quick prognosis for future repair.
W
1 month ago
Great