Colony Dental Care

Dentist

112 S Main St

Fitzgerald, GA 31750-2945

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent care from both Hank Cook and Vanessa!!!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Great service. Very professional, but extremely helpful.
Groovy folks. Would definitely recommend them to others. In fact, I have.
C
3 weeks ago
👍😀😀😀😀
J
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and the best quality service!
Not too many folks enjoy going to the Dentist office! However, when you visit Colony Dental Care, the team of professionals make sure your visit is the best it can be. Beautiful office, friendly staff that are willing to help you get the best treatment needed. Makes going to the Dentist much less painful!
D
1 month ago
Great friendly Service
Lorrie loves going to the Dentist. Great place for kids. She loves Dr. Leah Cook. The staff are very friendly and great personalities.
A
4 months ago
Quality care, professional staff
A very fortunate patient for a long time to get the quality care by a staff of pure professionals including the office personnel!
D
4 months ago
Best bunch around
Dr. Hank and crew put up with me with a smile but they back it up by demonstrating they aren't a bunch of amateurs. Had a good experience with Cathy today even though it was apparent I had become very unfamiliar with those her trade.
D
5 months ago
Friendly & professional service!
As usual, I enjoyed visiting my dentist office. From the delightfully cheerful receptionist, to the skilled, professional hygienist (Cathy), and the charming, young dentist, what's not to like?
J
5 months ago
High quality service
My visit with Colony Dental was great. The staff treated me very well on both a professional and a personal level. A+
D
5 months ago
Great
Donna is an angel.