Colony Dental Care

Dentist

112 S Main St

Fitzgerald, GA 31750-2945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
16 hours ago
Teeth cleaning
The staff at Colony Dental are friendly and efficient. They are genuinely concerned about your dental health. Donna is an angel. Give her a raise.
C
1 month ago
Excelente Exceptionally great service
Thanks for caring and fast service
N
1 month ago
Always accommodating, great staff, stellar customer service!!
T
1 month ago
Cleaning visit
I have been with the company for over 10 years now and they have really made you fill at home. Great staff and service.
J
1 month ago
I had an amazing visit considering I broke half of my back tooth.
I saw Dr.McIntyre as an emergency. They fixed it that morning. I had to get a crown put on it. Vanessa was the assistant that I got. She was extremely good at making my temporary and was fast with the scanner that they used . It was all new territory for me.This is my first crown. I have my real one or the permanent one.It's better than the old filling that had a hideous old amalgam filling in it. I am extremely satisfied with my treatment and was impressed with the modern technology I saw today.
L
3 months ago
My experience was great! Would recommend this dentist to everyone. Thank you Dr McIntyre and staff for putting me on track to taking better care of my teeth.
M
4 months ago
High quality service and staff very friendly and helpful
I was very pleased with my appointment today and every time I come. Everyone so friendly and happy and helpful. I recommend this office to all my friends. Thanks for excellent service.
J
4 months ago
Love my dental care
I’m blessed with a great dentist and staff. Donna is a great friend and always takes care of me.
J
4 months ago
Complete professional care
I lost a filling and was worked in very quickly. Dr. Hank provided his usual excellent care. He clearly explained what he needed to do and completed the work quickly. I've been using Dr. Hank as my dentist since 1997 and wouldn't think of changing to any one else, even though I've moved to Douglas.
F
4 months ago
Always a pleasant visit. Donna is so kind and always ask about me and how I am. I was very emotional this time due to challenges going on in my life, and she was so sweet and understanding. She give me her advise and helped me by answering all my questions. Hank is always very sweet and nice and gives his best professional opinion and tries to help.