Colony Dental Care

Dentist

112 S Main St

Fitzgerald, GA 31750-2945

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
My experience was great! Would recommend this dentist to everyone. Thank you Dr McIntyre and staff for putting me on track to taking better care of my teeth.
M
2 months ago
High quality service and staff very friendly and helpful
I was very pleased with my appointment today and every time I come. Everyone so friendly and happy and helpful. I recommend this office to all my friends. Thanks for excellent service.
J
2 months ago
Love my dental care
I’m blessed with a great dentist and staff. Donna is a great friend and always takes care of me.
J
2 months ago
Complete professional care
I lost a filling and was worked in very quickly. Dr. Hank provided his usual excellent care. He clearly explained what he needed to do and completed the work quickly. I've been using Dr. Hank as my dentist since 1997 and wouldn't think of changing to any one else, even though I've moved to Douglas.
F
2 months ago
Always a pleasant visit. Donna is so kind and always ask about me and how I am. I was very emotional this time due to challenges going on in my life, and she was so sweet and understanding. She give me her advise and helped me by answering all my questions. Hank is always very sweet and nice and gives his best professional opinion and tries to help.
C
2 months ago
Best dental appointment I've ever experienced !
I called Dr. Hanks office on a Thursday regarding a wisdom tooth that is giving me a little trouble . They were able to get me in the same day . When I told them that I couldn't come in with such short notice it was no big deal and they made me an appointment for the following Monday. I have never be able to get a dental appointment so quickly. Dr. Hank and his staff accessed my problem, and were able to give me a great plan of action. They are gentle, thorough and honest . Everyone I met was very welcoming and helpful. I will recommend Colony Dental to everyone!
L
3 months ago
Very friendly, professional
I have always had great service from Dr. Steve McIntyre. Office is very clean. Hygienist very experienced. Receptionist very friendly and books next appointment on your schedule.
G
3 months ago
I always have a great experience when I visit y’all. Everyone there is always so nice and professional, especially Mss Donna😇 For some of us (me) going to the dentist can sometimes make your blood pressure rise. But you guys make it enjoyable! God Bless Greg B.Thomas 😇
H
4 months ago
very professional service
B
5 months ago
Service Quality
You left me breathless for a while. My teeth were so clean, I decided to go on a diet of not eating. Thanks for the great experience and wonderful service.