Colony Dental Care

Dentist

112 S Main St

Fitzgerald, GA 31750-2945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Best dentist office ever! I went in for fillings not knowing I had found my forever dentist. Thanks to all of you for all y'all do.
S
4 months ago
I was very please with my visit on today. The staff was very friendly and professional. Hank Cook DMD and Donna RDH was very knowledgeable at explaining the procedures in layman terms and offer alternatives to my dental needs.
K
4 months ago
Cleaning withDonna
I am very happy with the service that was provided. Donna did an awesome job making me feel relaxed Dr. Hank was thorough with my exam I look forward to my next visit
J
5 months ago
I had an amazing visit considering I was past due for my cleaning
Donna is my hygienist and she did a really good job. She did not make me feel bad for missing my last one and educated me and helped me decide what to do next with my dental plan. This is a very unusual office. They are very efficient and clean,but still make you feel like you're a friend.
D
5 months ago
Just a Jiffy!
Walk right in. Sit right down. Dr. Hank is in town! And now, I'm smiling like a clown!
D
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter loves Colony Dental Care! She feels at home and she loves everyone there. Great team members and a great atmosphere. She went for a dental cleaning and she loves it!
J
5 months ago
Excellent!
Excellent staff, services and total experience. Drs Hank & Leah do everything to make your visit a pleasant one.
C
5 months ago
Great folks
Excellent in all areas
W
6 months ago
Always the best
Highly professiona
S
6 months ago
Excellent Visit as Always
I have been going to Colony Dental since I was 6 years old. Of course at that time it was Dr. McIntyre's practice. I have never been anywhere else. I have never had a reason to go anywhere else. My experience has always been pleasant, or as pleasant a visit to the dentist can be. :)