Colony Dental Care

Dentist

112 S Main St

Fitzgerald, GA 31750-2945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Cleaning
I love love love these people and the whole practice!
D
8 months ago
Great experience! Great Customer Service.
Always friendly and very professional. You always feel at home.
D
9 months ago
Teeth cleaning
The staff at Colony Dental are friendly and efficient. They are genuinely concerned about your dental health. Donna is an angel. Give her a raise.
C
10 months ago
Excelente Exceptionally great service
Thanks for caring and fast service
N
10 months ago
Always accommodating, great staff, stellar customer service!!
T
10 months ago
Cleaning visit
I have been with the company for over 10 years now and they have really made you fill at home. Great staff and service.
J
10 months ago
I had an amazing visit considering I broke half of my back tooth.
I saw Dr.McIntyre as an emergency. They fixed it that morning. I had to get a crown put on it. Vanessa was the assistant that I got. She was extremely good at making my temporary and was fast with the scanner that they used . It was all new territory for me.This is my first crown. I have my real one or the permanent one.It's better than the old filling that had a hideous old amalgam filling in it. I am extremely satisfied with my treatment and was impressed with the modern technology I saw today.
L
1 year ago
My experience was great! Would recommend this dentist to everyone. Thank you Dr McIntyre and staff for putting me on track to taking better care of my teeth.
M
1 year ago
High quality service and staff very friendly and helpful
I was very pleased with my appointment today and every time I come. Everyone so friendly and happy and helpful. I recommend this office to all my friends. Thanks for excellent service.
J
1 year ago
Love my dental care
I’m blessed with a great dentist and staff. Donna is a great friend and always takes care of me.