Colorado Family Dentistry

Dentist

255 Union Blvd.

Ste. 410

Lakewood, CO 80228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Greatest Dental Practice in Lakewood
Heather was fantastic! Took the time to do a great job & was very professional and friendly. Dr. Kaster is the best! Missed seeing Chloe! It was her nap time.
B
4 weeks ago
Always a great visit~
Wonderful group of friendly professionals.😉 also enjoyed meeting Chloe the office dog today~🐕
J
1 month ago
Very disappointed and feel taken advantage of.
Left thinking it was a pretty nice place until I realized that they pushed a product on me (PerioMed mouth rinse) that I had to pay $26 out of pocket for because they had me use it after a teeth cleaning. Without bothering to explain to me that it would be out of pocket, knowing full well it would not be covered by insurance. Looked on Amazon and the same thing costs $7.50. What a rip off! When I booked appointment weeks (if not months) in advance, I also explicitly and profusely explained that I was going to be 9 months pregnant by the appointment date. I was assured that while they couldn’t do the X-ray, they could still do a dental exam and cleaning. When I go to my appointment, it’s only the cleaning that they would do and wanted me to come back for X-rays and exam - so another appointment to take time off of work as a new mother already juggling new baby pediatric visits. After retrospection, really feel taken advantage of and just feel uneasy about this place.
A
1 month ago
Another fine visit!
Heather has a great touch. I swear she has the hands of a concert pianist. I love Marsha, she seems so organized. I truly appreciate Dr Kaspers “bedside manner”
G
1 month ago
Great care
I met Dr. Scholand for the first time and she seems great. She did a great job explaining things and was very encouraging. The hygienist Ginger was also great and definitely gave me the information I needed to take the best care of my teeth and set up a follow-up treatment plan.
J
2 months ago
Love this team
I’ve been coming here for years and I love the consistently excellent service I receive.
C
3 months ago
Great dental practice
Always professional from front desk to dental associates and of course Dr. Kasper!
B
3 months ago
Cleaning & consult
As always, a good experience. Relaxed atmosphere, with thorough cleaning and explanation. If your dentist isn't explaining things to you, think about a change. Dr. Kasper and Heather are a good team to look after my teeth.
V
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr.Kasper for 10yrs. now. Dr. Kasper and her team are very professional and i am always comfortable when going in and the work they do for my teeth. I had implants done yesterday and Dr. Kasper rearranged her personal family time to be at my surgery. I am forever thankful she was there, made it easy and once again comfortable to know she was there and involved. Dr.Kasper and her team have given me my smile back again. These are only temporary implants. I am so excited to see how the final inplants will make me look like. I thank you Dr. Kasper and your team for always being there for me. See you in 3 week follow up.
H
4 months ago
All went well. I look forward to getting a new upper denture and having my lower denture repaired.