Colorado Family Dentistry

Dentist

255 Union Blvd.

Ste. 410

Lakewood, CO 80228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cofamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Love this team
I’ve been coming here for years and I love the consistently excellent service I receive.
C
3 weeks ago
Great dental practice
Always professional from front desk to dental associates and of course Dr. Kasper!
B
1 month ago
Cleaning & consult
As always, a good experience. Relaxed atmosphere, with thorough cleaning and explanation. If your dentist isn't explaining things to you, think about a change. Dr. Kasper and Heather are a good team to look after my teeth.
V
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr.Kasper for 10yrs. now. Dr. Kasper and her team are very professional and i am always comfortable when going in and the work they do for my teeth. I had implants done yesterday and Dr. Kasper rearranged her personal family time to be at my surgery. I am forever thankful she was there, made it easy and once again comfortable to know she was there and involved. Dr.Kasper and her team have given me my smile back again. These are only temporary implants. I am so excited to see how the final inplants will make me look like. I thank you Dr. Kasper and your team for always being there for me. See you in 3 week follow up.
H
2 months ago
All went well. I look forward to getting a new upper denture and having my lower denture repaired.
S
2 months ago
I love this place...
I am a nervous dental patient to say the least. I almost feel happy visiting CO Family Dentistry. Everyone takes time to ensure optimal comfort at every turn. Just finished getting the fourth crown of my life. Unlike previous times spent in"the chair" it was over fast, painlessly, and with an incredible amount of perfectionism (i'm more than ok with that). Best dentist ever
Response from Colorado Family Dentistry
Thank you very much for the great feedback Susan. We are so happy to hear that you feel so comfortable at our office and if there's ever anything that we can do to make you more comfortable please don't hesitate to let us know.
D
3 months ago
Colorado Family Dentistry was able to work me in for x'rays and an examination that was needed to clear me for surgery. Marie took all of my x'rays and Dr. Kasper did a quick but thorough oral exam. I have been going to Dr. Kasper for about 6 years and have been thoroughly satisfied with my treatment. The entire staff are very professional.
Response from Colorado Family Dentistry
Thank you very much for the feedback Duane. You are definitely a member of the family here and we always look forward to seeing you in our schedule.
A
3 months ago
Heather did a great job with my checkup. She was helpful and explained everything she was doing.
D
3 months ago
Ginger does a great job and I appreciate the care she takes to clean my teeth and not hurt me in the process. Thank you, Ginger keep up the good work.
J
3 months ago
Very good