Colorado Oral Surgery Group

Dentist

6110 Barns Rd.

Colorado Springs, CO 80922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coloradooralsurgerygroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and compassionate
I was there for emergency oral surgery and they were amazing, professional and caring.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional & puts mind at ease
I had a horrible dental experience as a child that has forever scarred me. However, Dr. Zachar & his staff are amazing, professional & took amazing care of me. The office is clean, pleasant & welcoming. I had 2 teeth pulled today & have lots more dental work to go, however, I won’t be as nervous the next time.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
Excellent from front desk to back office staff and amazing doctor... thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Positive Experience
I am usually very apprehensive about visiting dentists. This was my first visit here. I was put at ease immediately. They are caring, professional, and compassionate. I am very pleased.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and very kind
I was very nervous but after going in everyone was very nice, understanding and patient.
C
1 month ago
Amazing
Went in apprehensive...blood pressure high....the entire staff was quite friendly very efficient absolutely pleasant experience and would recommend everyone to go here!! Incredible experience
C
1 month ago
Amazing service
Best dentistry out there
J
1 month ago
Excellent, professional and personal service. An excellent dental practice.
M
1 month ago
Great customer service
J
1 month ago
Professional and put me at ease. Informed me of everything in advance so I would knowwhat to expectmh
I am really afraid of going to dentist. Thisl place is awesome. Would highly recommend. They were professionals and so nice. I had a tooth pulled and bone graft done. gonna get an implant.