Colorado Oral Surgery Group

Dentist

6110 Barns Rd.

Colorado Springs, CO 80922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coloradooralsurgerygroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Incredible experience.
The best dental experience I've ever had. I needed 2 teeth removed and the experience so smooth that I literally thought Dr. Zachar only removed one tooth. LOL. The entire staff was so exceptional and caring and they definitely make you feel at ease. I definitely recommended coming here for the best oral surgery experience.
J
1 week ago
Good First Experience
Dr. and all staff I interacted with were very personable, attentive and helpful.
J
3 weeks ago
Very pleased but disappointed (see explanation)
This place was clean and appealing and gave the feeling of being very professional at first sight and throughout the consultation. The X-ray and visual explanations were impressive. The doctor looked young but definitely seemed very experienced. He gave options and recommended a service he didn’t even perform and gave some names and even set the appointment for another consultation with another doctor (second opinion) for me. Price was very reasonable as I didn’t have insurance. The disappointing part was the fact that this doctor(whom I would have chosen to do the work) didn’t do the kind of work he was recommending for me. So, very pleased with the staff and the doctor and the facility.
S
3 weeks ago
I have a lot of medical problems and they r very patient with me. Sorry for all the hassle I give, I give the staff. Thanks for everything.
J
4 weeks ago
great experience
I never had surgery before and was super scared. I was in the worst pain of my life with migraines from my jaw pain and the doctor and staff made everything comfortable put on my favorite songs, and was in and out in 30 and cost me watch less than I was expecting, which I was so thankful for because we just bought a house and was not expecting to have to do a dental surgery. Highly highly recommend this office for anyt dental surgery
L
1 month ago
A life saver
Dr.Zachar is an amazing dentist. He saved my boyfriend life. Sean had to have life saving Heart surgery but his teeth had to be done first. We came in and Dr. Zachar said he could do it that same day but wasn't sure about medications my boyfriend was on. In the end he made the call to do it the same day. Hallelujah its finally been done now Sean can have his heart surgery and moving on to a better life. I will recommend Dr. Zachar to EVERYONE!!!
A
2 months ago
Xcellent service and care.
D
2 months ago
Awesome service...
Today was my first time at the office. I was nervous but I was met with great smiles and helpful staff. They helped me understand the care I was receiving and helped with my approaching appointment. The Doctor was very helpful and tool my concerns into consideration. All in all, a great visit.
N
2 months ago
Great service
Great job, was treated nicely and professionally by everyone I encountered! Five stars!
A
2 months ago
Everything you'd want (if you need oral surgery)
Every member of the staff that I met was friendly, upbeat, and professional. They took the time to explain everything, they made sure I was comfortable throughout, and I got a quote before the work was done (that part is important). Angela was very sweet, Dr. Zachar was great (also took constructive criticism well), and the young lady who mosquito'd me (I unfortunately don't remember her name) was very good with the needle. I was in and out in no time flat for less of a hit on the wallet than expected. All in all, about as pleasant a visit as one could hope for given the circumstances. Highly recommended.