Colorado Oral Surgery Group

Dentist

6110 Barns Rd.

Colorado Springs, CO 80922

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coloradooralsurgerygroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Very Professional and friendly
I loved the staff at Colorado Oral Surgery. I felt super comfortable and informed!
G
1 week ago
Very pleased with today's visit...The staff is always friendly and greets you upon entry... professional clean enviroment.... competent staff...
P
1 week ago
Great Doctor = Great Staff, that’s what I received today from Colorado Oral Surgery Group, what a great and welcoming environment! I would recommend this establishment for any and all oral surgeries.
K
1 week ago
Great service
Mike was great at what he does and the service was outstanding.
S
1 week ago
I came in today as an emergency, they treated me with respect and concern, took care of the problem. Recheck tomorrow, I pray its better
L
1 week ago
Love this place! Staff is so friendly and helpful. The Dr. Zacher was great! I had no pain. Will recommend this practice to all my friends and family!
K
1 week ago
Great staffs, awesome place
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent services!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dr. !!!!!!!!
Dr. Michael Zachar has an awesome sense of humor, even when your about to get your teeth pulled he makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. Very blessed to have people like him in the dental business that doesn’t scare you every time you have to go in to fix your teeth. Thank you and your staff!!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Professionalism and dedication is above and beyond!