Colorado Oral Surgery Group

Dentist

6110 Barns Rd.

Colorado Springs, CO 80922

Open Today By Appointment

coloradooralsurgerygroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Awesome service...
Today was my first time at the office. I was nervous but I was met with great smiles and helpful staff. They helped me understand the care I was receiving and helped with my approaching appointment. The Doctor was very helpful and tool my concerns into consideration. All in all, a great visit.
N
1 week ago
Great service
Great job, was treated nicely and professionally by everyone I encountered! Five stars!
A
1 week ago
Everything you'd want (if you need oral surgery)
Every member of the staff that I met was friendly, upbeat, and professional. They took the time to explain everything, they made sure I was comfortable throughout, and I got a quote before the work was done (that part is important). Angela was very sweet, Dr. Zachar was great (also took constructive criticism well), and the young lady who mosquito'd me (I unfortunately don't remember her name) was very good with the needle. I was in and out in no time flat for less of a hit on the wallet than expected. All in all, about as pleasant a visit as one could hope for given the circumstances. Highly recommended.
M
1 month ago
Professional and vert amazing staff!
I was in and out very good experience!
E
1 month ago
Restoring my faith in dentists
Pleasantly surprised with my visit. Had to get multiple teeth pulled, a sinus lift and bone grafts. The procedure went very well despite my anxiety. I should note that the staff was very kind and professional the whole way through.
L
1 month ago
Treated me with kid gloves. I had to have a tooth pulled he had break up in 3 pieces.
S
2 months ago
Too Expensive!
Got the mal ojo from the medical assistant the first time she looked at me and it got worse from there. They want to pull two molars and do a bone graft using only novocain. Then let me go with two gaping holes in my jaw for four months. Then they want to install two implants for $4000!!!!!!!! Again local anesthesia only. I must look like a sucker.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and compassionate
I was there for emergency oral surgery and they were amazing, professional and caring.
J
2 months ago
Professional & puts mind at ease
I had a horrible dental experience as a child that has forever scarred me. However, Dr. Zachar & his staff are amazing, professional & took amazing care of me. The office is clean, pleasant & welcoming. I had 2 teeth pulled today & have lots more dental work to go, however, I won’t be as nervous the next time.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful
Excellent from front desk to back office staff and amazing doctor... thank you!