Colorado Oral Surgery Group

Dentist

6110 Barns Rd.

Colorado Springs, CO 80922

Open Today By Appointment

coloradooralsurgerygroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
High Quality & Great Customer Service
Great overall experience today. I got all the information I needed today. Made me feel comfortable and well welcomed. Will come again for work.
D
1 day ago
Great service
They were able to get me on the short notice. All the staff members are polite and very professional. I actually have to go back for a second visit and looking forward to it. I highly recommend this establishment.
M
2 days ago
Excellent
Very good experience. Doctor is personable and cares about his patients
B
2 weeks ago
Staff friendly / Dentist professional
Very pleasant experience. Staff helpful ....Dentist very cordial, friendly, professional. He explained what was happening and his findings. Very straightforward.
D
3 weeks ago
Superb professional service
I was extremely nervous about getting a tooth extracted. The doctor and his assistants were so kind while they skillfully and quickly did what they are best at reducing my anxiety!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Zachar is great. He put me at ease right away. Staff is friendly. They answered all my questions. I was very nervous about implants. Turned out to be an easy experience. Thank you so much!
J
1 month ago
The doc is friendly, super smart and works quick
During the initial consultation I was impressed with how organized the information process was, I felt informed and aware of what the procedure would be.. Come operation time I was amazed at the team work I was quickly prepped and before I knew it I was waking up. As pleasant as getting teeth surgically yanked could possibly be.
L
1 month ago
Exceptional patient service
Every single person is pleasant, helpful and professional.
P
1 month ago
professional service
Very professional office staff. Dr Zacher has an excellent manner. He explains procedures clearly. His manner is very reassuring.
S
2 months ago
Excellent oral surgeon
Dr. Zachary was extremely friendly, very knowledgeable & experienced. I had a complex procedure done that was basically pain free. The facility was modern & clean. I was very pleased.