Colorado Oral Surgery Group Denver

Dentist

1005 West 120th Ave.

Suite 800

Westminster, CO 80234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very Professional and friendly
Had a great consultation with all the staff , all very friendly and welcoming and professional
S
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly!
Doctor Bong was very friendly and professional. She was very informative about my procedure and what I needed to have done. The staff was welcoming and very attentive to me even with other patients. They made me feel relaxed and comfortable up unto my procedure. I highly recommend this place! If you hate dentists this place will change your mind! #DrBongIsTheBomb
G
2 weeks ago
Dr Bong is the Bomb, DDS 😎
I hate dentists, but Dr Bong and her team is changing my mind. They took the time to explain what was coming, helped me understand what to expect and put me at ease. I’m actually looking forward to my oral surgery! Thank you 🙏🏽
T
4 weeks ago
Very good experience!! Fully feel comfortable with them pulling my teeth
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I have been to many dentists in my life and have been through alot of trama with the dentists. I went into Colorado oral surgery group and they were all very friendly and made me feel at ease. They accommodated my needs with my anxiety and made the whole process very easy for me. I would recommend them to anyone. I will be going back there to get more work done. Thank you all at Colorado oral surgery. Your all the best.
S
4 weeks ago
Took a while to see doc because of an earlier emergency. Other than that, everyone was wonderful and caring.
S
4 weeks ago
Great doctor and team!
L
4 weeks ago
Very friendly with great service.
I had all four wisdom teeth removed with Dr. Bong and she made everything very easy and painless. Everyone on the staff was very pleasant!
A
1 month ago
Truly great experience
I had to go in to get a broken tooth extracted. I’ve had some traumatic dental experiences in my life so my anxiety was fairly high. The entire visit was quick and smooth. I couldn’t have felt more taken care from checking in at the front desk until I exit. The doctor and her staff are exceptional. Dr. Bong walked me through the whole procedure. She gave me words of encouragement and made me feel safe. I can’t express how much her bedside manner and quality of care meant to me.
T
1 month ago
It was wonderful was up front about everything did not put you throw it first and then tell you she and you people are some beautiful people good job keep up the good work.