Colorado Oral Surgery Group Denver

Dentist

1005 West 120th Ave.

Suite 800

Westminster, CO 80234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
21 hours ago
Dr. Bong does exceptional work the greatest dental experience in my life. I definitely recommend
C
1 week ago
Doctor Bong
She is wonderful. Extremely competent, And friendly and kind. I feel I'm in good hands.
S
2 weeks ago
Great friendly service
I when in on a referral basis, had a tooth extraction. It was a pleasant experience compared to other dental places I have been to. Extraction was painless and very fast. I will be going here for. Now on for my dental work.
P
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Would definitely recommend this place. I’ve had bad experiences with dentists, but this place is amazing. Professional, pleasant, courteous, friendly etc ... and they listen to the patient. I don’t like going to the dentist but I would go back to this place
D
1 month ago
Awesome!!
Very friendly and professional staff. Highly recommended.
M
1 month ago
Amazing
Got bottom wisdom teeth removed. Was quick and easy. Dr.Bong explained everything very well and the staff are very friendly.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
I’m so thankful I made the appointment for my mom today! She has Alzheimer’s disease and the doctor and assistant were beyond amazing toward her! They also did a tremendous job. I’m thankful that they showed her value.
J
1 month ago
Did amazing job on wisdom teeth
Was quick and easy. Got all 4 of my wisdom teeth out in less than an hr.
J
1 month ago
Awesome Office
They are knowledgeable, kind and efficient. Nobody wants to see a specialist but they made the experience enjoyable!
B
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Bong was very clear and honest about the procedure. She is very educated about what she does. I felt like I was in good hands. Her assistant John was very nice and helpful. Staff at the desk are very personable and welcoming.