Colorado Precision Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

66 Springer Dr.

Suite 204

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

copdo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
One of My Favorite Places to Go!
I actually look forward to going to the dentist's office--at least this one. The entire staff--from the front desk to the hygienists and of course especially to Dr. Bailey and Dr. Gipple--are not only utterly professional but extremely caring. I feel like it's a semi-annual visit to family. And they've maintained this atmosphere and level of proficiency for the decades that I've been their patient.
Response from Colorado Precision Dentistry and Orthodontics
Jack, thank you for your thoughtful review! We consider you to be family as well, and we always look forward to the opportunity to see you for your semi-annual visit! I can guarantee you that my staff and I will continue to be pursue being a proficient, professional, and personal practice for decades to come. Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs - it is truly a privilege having you as our patient. - Dr. B. and Team
J
1 week ago
Great Office! Patient care deserves a five star! Excellent Equipment too.
Dr. Bailey and his excellent staff fixed two chipped front teeth in a short time. In the same appointment, they took the images for Invisalign with excellent equipment. Also, walked out with sleep equipment to find out if I grind my teeth!
Response from Colorado Precision Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind review, Jana. We are always pleased to hear when our patients see and experience how we strive to provide you with the very best care. We are also excited to help you obtain the results you desire through Invisalign and our sleep equipment! We look forward to seeing you next time at COPDO - Dr. B. and Team
G
1 week ago
Tanya an dDR. Grippa did a great job, Very professional and explained everything as we went along. I'll recommend you guys to any one.!
Response from Colorado Precision Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind review, Gordon. We are always pleased to hear when our patients see and experience how we strive to provide you with the very best care. Thank you for trusting Dr. Gipple, Tanya, and our team with your dental needs. It is truly our privilege! We look forward to seeing you next time at COPDO - Dr. B. and Team
T
1 week ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly & helpful & knowledgeable.
D
1 week ago
Always willing to listen
We've been going to this practice for decades. I've had major facial nerve issues that they are always willing to understand and patiently walk me through my concerns whenever I need treatment - both in just cleanings and more major dental work.
Response from Colorado Precision Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind review, Debbie. We are always pleased to hear when our patients see and experience how we strive to provide you with the very best care. Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs for all of these years. It is truly our privilege! We look forward to seeing you next time at COPDO - Dr. B. and Team
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service and staff
Everything was exceptional!
W
2 weeks ago
Extra Mile
A chipped tooth was extremely irritating on my tongue. Called Beth at 8 am and by 1:15 Dr Bailey had it completely resolved. Simply the BEST dental practice you could imagine.
Response from Colorado Precision Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind review, Walt. We are always pleased to hear when our patients see and experience how we strive to provide you with the very best care. Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you next time at COPDO! - Dr. B. and Team
L
3 weeks ago
Honest and high integrity dentist
My family started seeing Dr. Bailey about 26 years ago. He is a doctor I trust who I can have an honest discussion about my dental concerns and know I'm being fully listened to. I have recommended people to see him and will continue to do so. When you have office staff, assistants, hygienists and patients who have been with him 25+ years then you know you are working with a quality person.
Response from Colorado Precision Dentistry and Orthodontics
Leslie, thank you for the kind review. Thank you for entrusting your dental care to me and my staff for these 26 years. You are a blessing to me and my staff, and we always look forward to seeing you! ~ Dr. B
M
3 weeks ago
The ultimate professionals
Our family has been going to CO Precision for over a decade, and we have always felt like they treat us like family. They remember us by name and everyone in the office is quick to warmly welcome you each time you step through the door. In addition to their peaceful and comforting environment, their staff and equipment are incredibly professional and state of the art. I know we are in good hands and our family looks forward to our visits there. Thanks for taking good care of us CO Precision!
Response from Colorado Precision Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you for your very kind review, Molly! We truly do see our patients as part of our "family," so we are always delighted to hear when our patients experience this first hand from all of our staff. Thank you for being loyal patients for many years. We look forward to providing you and your family with the best for many more years to come! - Dr. B., Dr. G., and the Team at COPDO
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and professionalism!
I've been going there for over 25 years. Dr. Bailey is amazing and makes my teeth look great. The whole staff is incredible! I've referred several people and they are always happy.
Response from Colorado Precision Dentistry and Orthodontics
Hello Aleta, Thanks for the kind review. It is always great seeing you and we also are grateful to you for being enthusiastically loyal to us. Looking forward to many more years! Doc B 😁