Colorado Precision Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

66 Springer Dr.

Suite 204

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

copdo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
We have been very fortunate!
Our dental health care has been very well provided for many years by Dr. Bailey and now by Dr. Bailey and Dr. Gipple. The staff is also outstanding.
T
5 days ago
Great care
I’ve been a patient for over 20 years for a lot of restoration care and sub-specialty coordination and have always had the best of experiences. Knowledgeable and very personable. I don’t think better practice can be found.
E
5 days ago
We have been with Dr. Bailey since before his first child was born. Don't want to think how long that is but a long time. Dr. Bailey keeps up to date on all the new technology etc. and always gives you the confidence that you need for your dental work. Nice when you walk in a medical office and they make you feel special and the staff is the same as the last time you were there, the one exception might be the office has had to increase their staff or someone had to retire (yes some have been there for over 20 yrs.). How many medical offices can say that! Can't say enough about Dr. Bailey and his addition of Dr. Gippel.
T
7 days ago
The Best
My family and I have gone to Dr Bailey's for 13 years now. I can't say enough good things about how wonderful they are. Truly a special practice.
F
1 week ago
I have been trusting my dental care to Colorado Precision Dentistry and Orthodontics for 23+ years. When I started it was Dr. Bailey and his crew in a office about a third of the size it is today. You can't grow a practice as they have without top notch service that they provide. As far as I am concerned they are the best in Colorado. If you want great care this is the office you should go to. Fred
P
3 weeks ago
Thanks for the prompt friendly service, good advice and the best, you do not have to see me for six months! I will be happy to recommend your service.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office in the Denver Metro Area. Kind, Professional.
S
4 weeks ago
They are the best!
My family has been going to Colorado Precision Dentistry and Orthodontics since we moved here 4 years ago. We've gone for cleanings, fillings and Invisalign. Dr. Bailey, Dr. Gipple, Shelly and Kelly are all the best! Everyone there is super friendly and helpful. We wouldn't consider going anywhere else. P.S. The massage chairs are great too!
M
4 weeks ago
Pain free, Relaxing massage chairs
I really enjoy the option to have the massage chairs. They make the experience positive and distract me from the activity around my mouth! Thankfully, my technician is also gentle and thorough. Excellent experience!