Colorado Precision Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

66 Springer Dr.

Suite 204

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

copdo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
14 hours ago
Always great treatment.
My routine teeth cleaning went very well with the always great service.
R
2 days ago
Friendly, Professional and Caring
Dr. Bailey has been "my guy" for a very long time. From regular maintenance to a major project to restore my smile, he and his staff have always been there. Many thanks to them all. And Shelly Rocks!
R
2 days ago
Friendly, Professional and Caring
Dr. Bailey has been "my guy" for a very long time. From regular maintenance to a major project to restore my smile, he and his staff have always been there. Many thanks to them all. And Shelly Rocks!
R
1 week ago
Dependable & high quality care!
I have been going to Dr. Bailey for years and years. My family has also been coming to this practice and we have always received the best care. The dental hygienists are kind, knowledgeable, and always make me feel comfortable and calm. I would highly recommend them to ANYONE looking for a new dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Thorough, professional, friendly
Dr Bailey and staff are always very kind, thorough and provide top notch care. My daughter and I were pleased with our appointments.
W
2 weeks ago
Exemplary professionalism and care!
All the staff- from the front office, hygienist to Dr. Bailey they take the time to inform me of any issues and their work is A++++. I’ve been a patient for years and after moving across town, I choose to come here. I generally dislike going to the dentist, however, this practice works for me. Shelly does my cleanings and she is super amazing- skilled, gentle, thorough and knows her stuff. Thank you Dr. Bailey and team!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Like clockwork.
Thank you for your efficiency and gentle touch. Xrays, exam and teeth cleaning in under an hour. Excellent job. Thanks again!
P
4 weeks ago
Highly Professional
We've been coming to CPDO for many years and have always received excellent care from cleanings to repair, and several crowns. Thanks to all of the staff for being friendly, giving good advice, and very carefully helping us during these unusual days.
E
4 weeks ago
Great Happy Visit
The hygienist did an awesome job making my two year old feel comfortable and she was even able to get the polishing done. My son was definitely happy after his Happy Visit and wants to come again. I would absolutely recommend this office to anyone with kids. My husband and I always have great experiences as well.
K
4 weeks ago
Top Notch Dental Care
I have been coming to this office for over 5 years and so happy I was recommended to Dr. Bailey by a friend. His office staff is friendly and knowledgeable and always give me the best care and service.