Colorado Precision Dentistry and Orthodontics

Dentist

66 Springer Dr.

Suite 204

Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

copdo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
I and my family have been Dr Bailey’s patients since 1990. I had a lot of dental work done by Dr Bailey. I have been a very satisfied patient. Every time I walk into the door, I see smiling faces. Believe it or not, it alway feels like going home each time when I go to see Dr. Bailey. I do not know where and how Dr Bailey found all his amazing staff. The care, patience, skill and precision are incomparable to any other clinics. I highly recommend Colorado Precision Dentistry and Orthodontics to everyone!
Response from Colorado Precision Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind review, Ying! Nothing makes us happier than to hear that our patients feel like we are family to them - you surely feel like that to all of us at COPDO! Thank you for your loyalty and for your recommendation to others. We so appreciate you! - Dr. B., Dr. G., and the Team
R
2 weeks ago
Just Love Getting my teeth cleaned !
I just Love getting my teeth cleaned. I have been coming to this dental office for 25 years. The whole family has. I recently moved to Arizona. I fly to Colorado just to get my teeth clean and dental work done. Just Love with office and would recommend it to all! Rachelle
Response from Colorado Precision Dentistry and Orthodontics
Rachelle, thank you for your thoughtful review. We feel so blessed that you still fly out to Colorado to see us. It is our privilege to continue to care for your dental needs. Thank you for your loyalty and your recommendation to others! - Dr. B, Dr. G., and the Team
J
1 month ago
Personalized service, people who care
I had a gum infection and was able to get an appointment right away. I received great care and my problem was resolved right away! Our family have been patients of Dr Bailey for almost 25 years. We have relied on them and never been disappointed. Thank you 🙏🏻
Response from Colorado Precision Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind review, Jaime! It has been a blessing and a privilege to know and care for you and your family these 25 years. Thank you for being our loyal patients and friends. - Dr. B. and the Team
H
1 month ago
Extraordinary Service
I would not change dentist for anything in the world. At CPD&O you are guaranteed to get amazing treatment with the latest technology, the best dentists around (mine is Dr. Brent Bailey) and awesome dental assistants. Kelley was great, precise, clear in her explanations, and funny!! Highly recommended!
Response from Colorado Precision Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind review, Hélène! I am always pleased to hear when our patients experience the personal and precise care we strive to provide. We are so grateful for you, as our patient and our friend. ~ Dr. B and the Team
D
2 months ago
As is always the case, Colorado Precision Dentistry and Orthodontics is exceptional in all respects. Perfect!!
Response from Colorado Precision Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you for you kind review, Doug. It is an honor to care for you to the best of our ability. We are grateful for you, as a patient and a friend. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving! - Dr. B., Dr. G., and the Team at COPDO
S
2 months ago
Timeliness, Friendly and Professional = 3n1
BIG THANKS to the doctors and staff … I needed help quickly and your office received me within 24-hours, super friendly and extremely professional in your care! THANK YOU! God bless, you ALL!
Response from Colorado Precision Dentistry and Orthodontics
Spencer, we are so pleased that you found our team at Colorado Precision Dentistry and Orthodontics. It is our privilege to care for your best interests, and we look forward to getting to know you more as part of our dental family. God bless you as well! - Dr. B., Dr. G., and the Team
D
3 months ago
Caring and compassionate
For the past 30 years, Dr. Bailey and the team have taken care of our family. They have taken such good care that our grow children continue to see them. I not only consider Dr Bailey and the team my primary dental care but also my friends. Dr. Bailey knows that I’m a Chicken Little when it’s comes to my dental care and always make sure that I’m well taken care of, informed and comfortable. The tenure of Dr. Bailey’s team confirms that he’s not only a good dentist, but a good man who is always on the edge of technology. I always look forward to seeing Beth at the front desk who is always so kind and helpful. Thank you Dr. Bailey and The Team for taking such good care of me and my family.
Response from Colorado Precision Dentistry and Orthodontics
Dearest Deb ~ Thank you for your very thoughtful and encouraging review! It has been such a privilege to not only care for you as our patient these 30+ years, but to also know you as our friend. We truly do see our practice as a "family," and patients like you are what make it as such. It always makes us so pleased to hear when our patients see what we strive to be - personal, precise, professional, and progressive in our technology. We look forward to the many years ahead with you and yours! Thank you again for being such a loyal patient and friend all of these years, Deb. ~ Dr. B., Dr. G., and the Team at COPDO
K
3 months ago
We wouldn't go anywhere else for our dental care, because we know that Dr. Bailey and his team are meticulous and strive for perfection in everything that they do. His staff is very warm, kind and knowledgeable. His office is runs like a fine tuned clock!
Response from Colorado Precision Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you for your kind review, Kim! We truly do strive to be and do our very best, so it is always encouraging to hear when patients experience this first hand at our practice. Our team at COPDO is grateful for you and your family, and we look forward to caring for your dental needs for years to come! - Dr. B and the Team
K
3 months ago
Very compassionate, engaging and thorough.
Over the years we have been very impressed with Dr. Bailey, Beth, Susie and the rest of the team. Today's experience was something I was not looking forward to with having two crown preps along with a replacement filling but they are friendly, compassionate and professional in how they go about their business. They provide insights on the procedure and updates along the way making the patient feel part of the process and very concerned about the patient experience. Both my wife and I would highly recommend them to others. Kevin Clement As a side note, we have been prior patients with Dr. Bailey before moving to Tulsa for a period of time and then returning Denver. While we were living in Tulsa the dentist asked who we had seen previously because as the other dentist stated "the quality of the work was outstanding."
Response from Colorado Precision Dentistry and Orthodontics
Thank you for thoughtful review, Kevin! We are always very pleased when we hear that patients experience our team to be personal, professional, and precise in our care, as this is what we wholeheartedly strive to be! And what an encouraging comment by a fellow professional in Tulsa - thank you for sharing this too, Kevin. It has been a privilege to know you and your wife all of these years, and I look forward to many more ahead! ~ Doc B and Team 😁
J
3 months ago
One of My Favorite Places to Go!
I actually look forward to going to the dentist's office--at least this one. The entire staff--from the front desk to the hygienists and of course especially to Dr. Bailey and Dr. Gipple--are not only utterly professional but extremely caring. I feel like it's a semi-annual visit to family. And they've maintained this atmosphere and level of proficiency for the decades that I've been their patient.
Response from Colorado Precision Dentistry and Orthodontics
Jack, thank you for your thoughtful review! We consider you to be family as well, and we always look forward to the opportunity to see you for your semi-annual visit! I can guarantee you that my staff and I will continue to be pursue being a proficient, professional, and personal practice for decades to come. Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs - it is truly a privilege having you as our patient. - Dr. B. and Team