Colorado Smiles

Dentist

601 S 3rd St Montrose

Montrose, CO 81401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Easy scheduling, great staff, very kind dentist!
After putting off going to the dentist I ended up with agonizing pain and in need of an appointment fast. They got me in within a day, the staff was friendly and compassionate. Dr. Clader spent time explaining the issues and all the possible outcomes. I left feeling better. Even better than that is not feeling judged for horrible dental genetics. I even signed my husband, my son and I up for the membership program.... We will be patients for years.
N
1 year ago
I was very satisfied with my hygienist today. She is always friendly, makes me feel comfortable and explains everything very well.
Response from Colorado Smiles
Kristi is a very talented hygienist. I am so happy to hear that you were pleased with your care. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. I will be sure to show her your kind words.
K
1 year ago
High quality service
They are awesome! Kind , considerate, professional. Worth the price.
Response from Colorado Smiles
We think you are awesome too! Thank you for choosing Colorado Smiles.
J
1 year ago
Very professional service.
Jan did a great job. Very friendly and professional.
N
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, efficient
As usual, Dr. Dan Clader and Staff earn five stars. Dan is a perfectionist, and in a good way. Every staff member seems to enjoy their work and takes pride in doing things quickly and correctly. That's a very reassuring feeling when you want results that will last for years.
Response from Colorado Smiles
Thank you for the kind words. It's true, we love working here.
S
1 year ago
You are the BEST Dr. Clader!!
Your office staff is always so welcoming & friendly! Today the assistant to Dr. Clader was a little rough in how she handled the instruments in my mouth - but I think she must be new. Everything else was awesome'
S
1 year ago
To have a temporary crown put on a molar
I was very satisfied with no problems. I appreciate all that work there being very considerate and nice. I have had other crowns put on and I feel the same way. Dr. Clader is a very professional dentist and I would not go to any other dentist unless I just had to. Thank you.
D
1 year ago
Great experience!
Gentle, but thorough dental cleaning. I'm a very satisfied customer.
K
1 year ago
Consistantly good dental care.
My dental hygenist is very through and gentle. Dr Clader is an excellent dentist and always provides info when needed based on his extensive experience. I would highly recommend Dr, Clader and his staff to provide a great dental care.
B
1 year ago
Great
Even finished five minutes before scheduled completion