Colorado Surgical Arts

Dentist

3701 S Clarkson St.

Ste 300

Englewood, CO 80113

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cosurgicalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
DR TOM STONE AND STAFF
A FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE IN EVERY WAY . EXPERT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE THAT GETS THE JOB DONE CORRECTLY EVERY TIME. THEY ARE THE VERY BEST!!
A
10 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
i recently had to have a tooth pulled all the staff were xoutious and professional. they did everything to make sure i was comfortable before the procedure. CLASS ACT. A++++++. Definitely recommend this place as the place to go.
R
10 months ago
Excellence in all areas!
Compassionate excellent care from the minute I walked through the door! Having an implant that's failing is painful and scary! I felt immediately that I was in good hands!
N
10 months ago
Overall, my consult was a good experience. I got all my questions answered. The staff I worked with were all very professional and also very personable.
S
10 months ago
Professional, skilled, informative, and successful...
D
11 months ago
Evaluation for dental implant
the office was well-organized, no waiting time, and efficient and informative.
S
11 months ago
Professional. Collaborative in scope of care. Thorough.
Professional, prompt, excellent listening and valued my points of concern as a patient.
S
11 months ago
broken tooth, emergency extraction
The staff and doctors are fantastic, after squeezing me in for an emergency tooth extraction for a broken tooth. THIS STAFF IS EXCEPTIONALLY TRAINED AND ARE GENUINE in the compassion they show. They are professionals with extraordinary bed side manners. The procedure was performed without flaw and in a timely manor. Dr Stone was Compassionate and caring with attention to every detail...my experience was above expectations. Thank you Colorado Surgical Arts
J
11 months ago
Dental surgery experience
I had dental surgery and an implant done at my appointment. The surgery itself went well and everyone I talked to was very pleasant and professional. The only issue I had was with the amount of time it took to get all the paperwork, etc done (over an hour). Also, it would have been nice to have the option of taking 1 tab of haloperidol instead of the IV sedation. It works just as well and is very much cheaper without the side effects as it wears off. But overall, the experience was as pleasant as any surgery can be. Thank you.
C
11 months ago
I found the office and personnel friendly and polite. This was my first visit, and I am not a good dental patient. They were patient and explained everything in great detail.