Colorado Surgical Arts

Dentist

3701 S Clarkson St.

Ste 300

Englewood, CO 80113

Open Today By Appointment

cosurgicalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Total Ripoff!
I don't have enough places to complain about this place! Super expensive, dishonest, we were told they are in network with our insurance company! Nice and dandy until the bill came! Lovely practice was not in network!!!! Super unprofessional, lack of respect, hungry to make money!
G
11 months ago
They worked me in as an emergency due to significant nerve pain! I got an appointment right away! Everyone on the staff I met and talked with was respectful, courteous and pleasant! Dr.Stone could not have been kinder! Even juggled his surgery schedule to accomodate me before a trip! What a great experience! I highly recommend them! You could mever find a better oral surgeon!!!
D
3 years ago
DR TOM STONE AND STAFF
A FIVE STAR EXPERIENCE IN EVERY WAY . EXPERT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE THAT GETS THE JOB DONE CORRECTLY EVERY TIME. THEY ARE THE VERY BEST!!
A
3 years ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
i recently had to have a tooth pulled all the staff were xoutious and professional. they did everything to make sure i was comfortable before the procedure. CLASS ACT. A++++++. Definitely recommend this place as the place to go.
R
3 years ago
Excellence in all areas!
Compassionate excellent care from the minute I walked through the door! Having an implant that's failing is painful and scary! I felt immediately that I was in good hands!
N
3 years ago
Overall, my consult was a good experience. I got all my questions answered. The staff I worked with were all very professional and also very personable.
S
3 years ago
Professional, skilled, informative, and successful...
D
3 years ago
Evaluation for dental implant
the office was well-organized, no waiting time, and efficient and informative.
S
3 years ago
Professional. Collaborative in scope of care. Thorough.
Professional, prompt, excellent listening and valued my points of concern as a patient.
S
3 years ago
broken tooth, emergency extraction
The staff and doctors are fantastic, after squeezing me in for an emergency tooth extraction for a broken tooth. THIS STAFF IS EXCEPTIONALLY TRAINED AND ARE GENUINE in the compassion they show. They are professionals with extraordinary bed side manners. The procedure was performed without flaw and in a timely manor. Dr Stone was Compassionate and caring with attention to every detail...my experience was above expectations. Thank you Colorado Surgical Arts