Coltech Electrical Services LLC

Electrician

Phoenix, AZ 85029

Commercial License#: 286600
Residential License#: 286599
Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

phoenixcertifiedelectricians.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
You Are the best professional knowledgeable and Brian is an asset to your company I am planning on getting a new built in oven you will be the first to install it you are honest and trustworthy thank you again. Jean christy
T
4 months ago
I contacted Cortech to diagnose and correct an electrical problem at our home. Colthech responded and sent a technician (Bryan) who correcrted the problem within 10 minutes. He was cordial, efficient and professional in the discharge of his duties. I would recommend Coltech and Bryan for any electrical problem. Tom Aranda
Response from Coltech Electrical Services LLC
Thank you for the great review!
M
4 months ago
I'm a repeat customer and will remain one!
Will happily use Brian again @ Col-Tech for my future electrical service needs! They are easy to schedule and service is on time and as expected. Reliable, friendly and very reasonable. Very accommodating too. I needed something done quickly so as not to hold up a project and James made it happen! Really appreciate businesses that operate as 100% professionals in what they do and how they do it!
Response from Coltech Electrical Services LLC
Thank you Mrs. Carr!
E
4 months ago
Would Recommend
I called Coltech for a quote to install a ceiling fan and light fixture. James came out assessed the job and thoroughly explained what needed to be done. I wasn’t expecting work to be done at that time but I proceeded with the ceiling fan installation while he was there. He also fixed a light switch at no extra charge (thanks again). He’s knowledgeable, quick and produced a quality result. I will be using them again for the second project and for any future needs.
Response from Coltech Electrical Services LLC
Great review Erika Thank you!
B
5 months ago
Highly Professional and Courtious Electician
James was very responsive to our request for an estimate. He immediately provided a detailed quote to replace a kitchen light fixture plus adding ceiling cans and pendant lights for our kitchen lighting renovation. The work was scheduled for the next week. James and his team arrived on time the day the work was scheduled and completed the work in a matter of a few hours. Upon completion of the job they cleaned up and vacuumed the area so it was returned to normal. All in all a great experience from a super friendly and professional set of electricians. We will definitely use Coltech again for future electrical needs.
Response from Coltech Electrical Services LLC
Thank you Mr. Collett!
L
5 months ago
Beautiful
Installed chandelier in dining room seamlessly. Very effecient,friendly, and this company is my forever electrical guru.
Response from Coltech Electrical Services LLC
Thank you for that review!
W
5 months ago
Technician Brian with Coltech was friendly and professional both at our condo in the Villages and at our new home in Fountain Hills. Thanks Coltech for the prompt response.
Response from Coltech Electrical Services LLC
Thank you Mr. Davis!
D
6 months ago
Great service and the best prices around.
Coltech Electric was great to work with. We needed two fans installed including the electrical ran. James came out and gave us a quote on Saturday and on Monday the fans were installed and working great. The quality is superb and he was very easy to work with. I would highly recommend Coltech Electric for any of your electrical needs.
Response from Coltech Electrical Services LLC
Thanks Mr. Gall! We appreciate the review.
E
6 months ago
Very high-quality service.
Coltech Electric is a fabulous company. They are so concerned about the needs of their customers. And their work is absolutely outstanding. And for as much work as they had to do at our home today they finished in such a timely manner, cleaned up around them and just wanted to make sure that we were 100% satisfied. And we definitely are very happy with all the projects that they did for us. We highly recommend them
Response from Coltech Electrical Services LLC
Thank you Mrs. Ivey!
M
6 months ago
I found this their work to be great, on time, promptly completed in a professional manner . The cost was fair for the work performed. The workman was neat and cleaned up after completion ! No delay whatsoever to get parts for the job ! He had everything needed to do the job with him before starting!
Response from Coltech Electrical Services LLC
Thank you Mr. Murphy!