Columbia 100 Dental

Dentist

8805 Columbia 100 Pkwy, Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Consistent quality care, again.
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Eskinazi for many years. No matter the appointment purpose the staff have always been the best. Their care is the best and I have always felt important to them. You can’t find a better practice.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and excellent dental care
My family has been going here for many years. Dr. Eskinazy is an excellent dentist - very experienced and caring. The staff are all great in their jobs as well.
C
3 weeks ago
An auspicious beginning
Once again I had a very positive dental visit. The entire staff went out of its way to be helpful and friendly while providing their services in a highly professional way. This was my first experience with Dr. Bhatt and she couldn't have been better. She was eager to see that I understood the problem with my tooth, what she was going to do, and what she would recommend, while leaving any decisions up to me. I was very impressed with the care she and Jennifer (?) provided.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent job today by Dr. Bhatt and her assistant. Keep It up
A
1 month ago
Great Professional Service
Dr. Eskinazi has always been a wonderful dentist. She is practical and explains things to us whenever she sees us. She has particularly accommodated Wayne in his wheelchair. Also, Bonnie, the receptionist was very helpful in thinking up some creative solutions to access to the office.
J
2 months ago
Very helpful!
J
2 months ago
Routine Family Cleaning
It is always great to see Bonnie, Natasha and Dr. Eskinazi. This has been the only dentist and dental practice we have used for the last 12 years. Great staff.
M
2 months ago
Quick bite adjustment
Dr. Eskinazi is so patient with me. She made some minor bite adjustments but really took time to review my history, check the area and then made adjustment.
J
2 months ago
Good service
Keep up the great work
J
2 months ago
Good service
Keep up the great work