Columbia 100 Dental

Dentist

8805 Columbia 100 Pkwy, Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
My dental practice for years
Prompt appointments, friendly staff, experienced and trusted dentist. My visit this time was just for a cleaning but I got in on time, had a good interaction with the dental hygienist, got a good cleaning, and then got out on time.
R
3 days ago
Great practice
I am always apprehensive about dental work but Dr. Eskinazi makes it all good. She is gentle and thorough and pain free.
D
1 week ago
Incredible Dental Practice - The Best
From the minute you walk into the office you are made to feel very welcome. The care and concern is the best. Can’t imagine going anywhere else.
J
2 weeks ago
Always Great Service
I have been going to Columbia 100 Dental for the past 13 years. My daughter has only gone to this dentist. Excellent service and great staff.
G
2 weeks ago
Profressional yet family friendly environment
I have been a patient for many years and it's comforting to know that Amy and Bonnie are there, greet me by my first name with a smile on their faces! I feel like a part of their family vs. a patient. I have never waited more than 5-10 minutes, and recently saw Dr. Bhatt who was very gentle.
J
2 weeks ago
Emergency appointment
My son fell at school and injured his front tooth. I called and was able to get a same day appointment. Dr. Eskinazi was very professional and did a thorough exam. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Eskinazi.
G
3 weeks ago
My 6 month routine checkup
On schedule cleaning and checkup. Cleaning could be less gentle but otherwise fine.
R
3 weeks ago
Emergency service.
Recently I had a small, but noticeable dental emergency. I immediately called Dr. Eskinazi’s office and told them my problem. They told me to come in right away and they were able to fix the problem perfectly. The whole office was so kind and helpful. I also was very pleased because I was able to use my emergency dental plan, they offer, and I saved quite a bit! Thank you Dr. Eskinazi and Columbia 100 Dental!
A
4 weeks ago
Great place! Trust the dentist!
S
1 month ago
High Quality service, professional and friendly
High Quality service, professional and friendly