Columbia 100 Dental

Dentist

8805 Columbia 100 Pkwy, Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Back Again Review
It had been awhile since I had an appointment and it was refreshing to see familiar and friendly faces (Doc E, Bonnie, Amy et al). Comfortable and pleasant attitude abounds and service was professional and personalized with care.
M
3 days ago
Carling, my dental hygienist, is great...friendly, professional and very helpful. What can I say about Dr. E.. the best for many years. All the staff I deal with is great.
I
2 weeks ago
Prompt, high quality service
I appreciate the work promptly and professionally done.
J
2 weeks ago
Keep up the great work
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Everyone there is extremely professional and friendly.
F
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
I always look forward to visiting Columbia 100 Dental. Every member of the staff is polite, professional, personable and friendly. If I had a child, I am sure they would enjoy going to the dentist. The care one receives is exceptional and always with the latest innovations in dental care. This visit was no exception. I found the hygienist professional and informative in appropriate care of your teeth. She provided valuable techniques to improve care in tooth cleaning.
G
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
Always happy about the high quality service I receive at Col. 100 Dental as I've been coming to Dr. E's practice beforee she opened this particular office. I was taken on time for my procedure and happily suprised to have my wonderful experienced tech, Carly, doing my cleaning one last time before she moves and leaves this office. This Dental Office seeks the best in their fields and it shows. Everyone at Columbia 100 Dental is personable, friendly, and does a wonderful job. Dr. Eskinazi is the best and has always explained dental information and procedures in terms that are easily understood. She gives patients options for things that have to be considered and always has that smile in her voice from the beginning of the visit to the end. You never feel rushed as she wants you to understand and be comfortable. Jena takes the BEST x-rays and Bonnie is the most affable, efficient receptionist there is. Both manage to accomodate a patient's needs. Amy clearly knows her stuff. She is always there to explain billing and contact insurance companies so patients have a good idea of what charges could come up. All in all, Columbia 100 Dental would be worthy of 10 stars. Our Family all come to this practice and will continue to do so. G.R.
S
2 months ago
Thanks for years of excellent dentistry!
My visit today was very pleasant and professional, which has always been the case. I only hope that we can find a dental practice as excellent as yours when we move out of state at the end of August.
M
2 months ago
Awesome office!
The whole staff and doctors are always friendly! The doctors are professional and conservative with treatment. They look out for your well being as opposed to being aggressive for services that are not needed.
K
2 months ago
Everything about the office is fantastic-the practice is so professional, priced reasonably and and very efficient
Had my teeth cleaned and was a great experience! A job well done !