Columbia 100 Dental

Dentist

8805 Columbia 100 Pkwy, Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
High quality professional service and friendly.
Great staff, Dr Eskinazi, and super cleaning by my hygienist.
D
5 days ago
High quality professional service
I love this practice. Dr E is a perfectionist. Takes time to get things done right. The staff is so friendly a real asset to the practice. Recommend this practice to everyone.
D
1 week ago
Top Quality Service!
I was able to get my appointment quickly to fix a chipped tooth. Dr. Eskinazi did excellent and quick work to take care of the problem. I recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.
W
2 weeks ago
Very Positive
The staff are very polite and efficient, the hygienist was very thorough and informative, the dentist was very professional and communicative. So over all Very, Very, Very positive. (and no long wait) Woody Eddins
N
1 month ago
Prompt and friendly!
I appreciate the promptness, thoroughness and friendliness of this practice. I've been going there for many years.
A
1 month ago
Well done, on time, as always thanks
L
1 month ago
As always, Dr. Eskinazi and her staff did a great job. She is highly competent, though, and knowledgeable. I very much appreciate her expertise and caring. Thank you to Dr. Eskinazi for taking such great care of my teeth. In addition, I arrived about 30 minutes early and she actually took me right in. That was very kind and thoughtful of her and the staff.
T
1 month ago
Semi-Annual Checkup
Very professional and friendly staff at Columbia 100 Dental. This visit, as always, was professional and well done. The hygienist did a super job and was very personable and makes you feel comfortable during your visit.
J
1 month ago
Finding high quality Dental care
After being a patient of Dr Eskinazi for over 20yrs gives me the right to advise others that there is no way you can find a better Dr or supporting staff members. You will not regret relying on this operation for your Dental needs.
D
1 month ago
High quality, professional service
Everyone in this office is highly qualified and pleasant to the patients. I highly recommend this dental group.