Columbia 100 Dental

Dentist

8805 Columbia 100 Pkwy, Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Was pleased to get an emergency appointment before the weekend. The repair to my chipped tooth was quick and looks great.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr. Eskinazi always takes good care of me. I had a filling repaired and it was quick and painless.
F
1 month ago
Good service. Carlin is great
Carlin was prompt. Always very professional and pleasant. She does a great cleaning. I Have been a patient for many years.
S
1 month ago
Cleaning and exam conducted in a very efficient and friendly manner. Have had highly satisfactory results at this practice for more than thirty years.
S
1 month ago
Great Dental Healthcare
Got my semi-annual cleaning. The team is very professional and straight forward. The patient's well being is first priority.
G
1 month ago
Professional and Honest
Managed to get an appointment in a timely fashion and the Dentist was professional and honest in her approach to the apparent problem.
T
1 month ago
High Quality Professional Service
Quality service by Professionals and assistants who are friendly and most important, know how to do there job.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service, people are very friendly.
S
2 months ago
Great dental services
Everyone is friendly and professional. Appointments are always kept on time and care and comfort of the patient is their foremost concern.
M
2 months ago
This is a professional, and friendly office. From the moment I made the appointment through till the end of the visit everyone was friendly and competent. I can be nervous about going to the dentist but the calm, sweet nature of the dental hygienist, Natasha, quickly put me at ease. Dr. Eskinazi is very kind and gentle and answered all my questions (and I had a lot) without making me feel rushed. The exam and cleaning were very thorough. There was no marketing of unnecessary and expensive dental procedures that you get with other offices. I highly recommend this office to everyone. Five stars is not enough.