Columbia 100 Dental

Dentist

8805 Columbia 100 Pkwy, Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 hours ago
Always prompt and quality care, esp. during the past year where I needed additional special dental care as a result of a fall. Dr. Espinazi and Amy always accommodating during this time.
Today was a routine cleaning but Dental Hygenist was very thorough and "gentle" followed up by Dr. Espinazi who checked the care. Bonnie at the receptionist desk is always pleasant and professional.
A
6 days ago
On-time, efficient, clean, thorough, personable, professional. My entire family has been with Columbia 100 Dental for many years and looks forward to continuing.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional service, friendly and caring staff.
Dr. E is extremly knowledgeable and the service is excellent. She has helped everyone in my family. The staff is very caring and friendly, and the hygienist was very thorough, but gentle when cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend this dental practice!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional, highly friendly and quality service. Very pleased with the dental techs who have worked with me.
H
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Team
Unfortunately I was 15 minutes late for my appointment todY BUT I was still met with the same great level of courtesy and genuine "glad to see you smiles" when I arrived! I thank the entire team for that because I truly respect time and realize the ripple effect problems it can cause. I had a new hygieneist this time ((Caline-sp) who was fabulous, the dentist was great and the financial Clerk (Cookie) asked me to stop in her office just to say hello! I was sure I owed money for something but she just wanted to grieve me her personal greeting. We've met a lot through my extensive dental work. Thank you to the team at Columbia 100 Dental.
M
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
My six month cleaning and checkup went well and on time. The staff was professional and courteous. It was a pleasure to be taken care of by the staff.
G
1 month ago
Efficient and thorough
My six month cleaning and checkup went well and on time. The staff was professional and courteous.
D
1 month ago
Thorough, Professional, and Caring!
Dr. Eskinazi and her staff are all thorough and professional. They're also very caring about their patients' welfare. I highly recommend their services.
D
1 month ago
High quality service
I had my teeth cleaned by Natasha. She was great. She explained everything to me and was very thorough. The whole staff is wonderful. The best practice I have ever been to. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
semiannual cleaning. Everything went well, service was high quality and professional. Thanks again!