Columbia 100 Dental

Dentist

8805 Columbia 100 Pkwy, Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
The best!
I see Dr. Eskanazi. I foolishly selected a different plan in 1999 and could not be her patient :-( it was the worst dental experience in my life. Needless to say she is stuck with me I moved to another state and had a health event I will get back to visits I love her and Bonnie, what can I say? I feel like I am the only pt. I am not, I never have to wait!!! Insurance or not I am going to her. She knows me.
L
2 weeks ago
I used to hate going to the dentist. But this office makes the whole process more agreeable. A dentist with great skill and a staff that is attentive and thorough. Highly recommended.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. E excellence in Dentistry is also reflected in the professional staff in her practice. Thanks for excellence, truth/caring in the service provided. It is amazing how time past as I have been working with this practice for over 25 years. I will continue to SMILE!!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Thorough
I am so happy with my experiences with Dr. Eskinazi's practice. From the top-notch hygienist to the thorough overview of my dental health, I always feel that Columbia 100 Dental is looking out for me. There are no unnecessary procedures recommended, which is a big deal to me. The office communication is excellent. I really appreciate Columbia 100 Dental.
G
2 weeks ago
Very friendly office, feel very confident about my care
I have been a patient at Columbia Dental for many years. Amy and Bonnie are always lovely and the hygienists are lovely and very thorough. Carling (hygienist) is lovely, so friendly, and Natasha is also very friendly. In my late teens, I had a very bad experience with a dentist and was noncompliant with check ups for many, many years so I was very hesitant to start going back to a dental office. However, the dentists are very nice and gentle and I love the newest addition to the group, Dr. Silva. Cookie, in the billing office, is very helpful and lovely. Overall, a great experience and I have no hesitation going for regular check ups.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Came in with a toothache and a very professional answer was offered that, as it has turned out so far, has required no special action. How many times does that happen at the dentist? Whew! Great job!
R
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
You never fail! You are always wonderful to us, and we love your caring and professional kindness to us. Stay Well and Happy, Ralph and Natalie😅🤗💕
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent patient services
This was my first visit, and I was very pleased. I had not been to the dentist since 2016, but there was no judgment. The hygienist, Carling, did an assessment, and determined that I did not need additional X-rays. The receptionist called my former dentist and retrieved my X-ray from 2014. This office does not attempt to gauge you with extra services, if they are unnecessary. In addition, I needed forms filled out for my secondary insurance, and I usually get groans about doing it. The very nice receptionist took the forms with a smile. Also, Carling, the hygienist took extra care with my teeth so that when the doctor reviewed her work, it was easy to do. The entire office is full of friendly folks who care about their patients. I am going to enjoy continuing my services with Dr. Eskinazi.
R
1 month ago
Reliably friendly, prompt, responsive, and technically excellent.
J
1 month ago
The best dentist in the area!
I've been coming to Dr. Eskinazi for 12 years and love her and her staff! She provides superior care and is completely thorough. Her staff is always friendly and they make you feel like you're "family." I highly recommend this practice! If I could give Dr. Eskinazi a 10 star rating I would!