Columbia 100 Dental

Dentist

8805 Columbia 100 Pkwy, Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Awesome office!
The whole staff and doctors are always friendly! The doctors are professional and conservative with treatment. They look out for your well being as opposed to being aggressive for services that are not needed.
K
1 week ago
Everything about the office is fantastic-the practice is so professional, priced reasonably and and very efficient
Had my teeth cleaned and was a great experience! A job well done !
E
1 week ago
High Quality Professional Service for Seniors
I was having problems with my dentures and had seen another dentist who wanted to give me implants. I was miserable because I could not eat. Today, my problem with my dentures was fixed abscess it did not cost me a fortune. Thank you so much for all you did for me today.
N
4 weeks ago
I am always treated like royalty when I go to Dr. Eskinazi , Natasha, Bonniie, Jen,and Amy. Not many people want to go to the dentist, but this team always make it as easy as a sugar-free pie. On the professional side,Dr. Rubin’s & Dr. Escanazi’s wonderful dental experts have kept my teeth in healthy shape for 35 years. Ralph and I are truly grateful, Natalie & Ralph Straley
J
1 month ago
Trustworthy service by professional friendly staff
All of the staff are highly professional, friendly and most importantly, trustworthy! We bring our entire family here and are always comfortable with the excellent care we receive.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and very professional.
I always have a positive experience when I visit Dr. Eskinazi's.
G
1 month ago
Usually high quality Service
Actually, I would have given 5 stars as I wouldn't consider seeing any other Dentist at any other practice. It was unfortunate that I had a lengthy wait for my appointment (40 minutes) but, I understand that Dr. E was extremely busy and thinks happen. I totally appreciated the wonderful work of Jena getting my x-rays perfect so that we'd know what's happening. Dr. Eskinazi had gone the extra mile in reviewing my case as well as suggesting what I should do next. She was even so dedicated as to explore things into the evening after hours and called me with a new plan and suggestion. There is no Dentist I know of who is comparable to Dr. Eskinazi's dedication and excellent work for all her patients. My family remains loyal to her practice and will continue to go to Columbia 100 Dental. P.S. Everyone at this practice gives their all....the receptionists, the techs, Billing, Office manager, and of course, Dr. Eskinazi!
A
1 month ago
I feel so comfortable at Columbia 100 Dental. The staff is caring and patient. They provide high quality, professional service in a friendly environment. I would struggle if I had to change dentists.
R
2 months ago
professional and friendly, greatly appreciated
C
2 months ago
The quality of care is excellent. The entire team from front desk to hygienists and Dr. Eskinazi are friendly, work efficiently and explain things to as they are working.