Columbia 100 Dental

Dentist

8805 Columbia 100 Pkwy, Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 hours ago
Very friendly and professional
I love going to this dental office, everyone is so accommodating and professional! I’ve always great experiences there!
L
1 week ago
Outstanding!!!!!
Outstanding!!!!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Thorough, professional, friendly
Dr Eskinazi and her team Amy & Sherri were wonderful. I felt safe, they were friendly and they gave undivided attention to me very thorough.
L
1 month ago
The Best of the Best
You couldn’t ask for a more complete dental practice. Dr. Eskanazi is very skilled and her staff are very professional.
G
1 month ago
Very reasonable precautions
Columbia 100 Dental was very professional and convenient. With the resurgence of Covid-19 the precautions are very reasonable.
M
1 month ago
A Wonderful Caring Practice
I have been a patient of Dr. Eskinazi's for many years and with good reason! I had broken a tooth last night and Dr. Eskinazi was able to fit me in this morning which I was very grateful for. As is always the case, both she and Amy at the front desk bent over backwards to take care of me and make sure I was well-informed and explained everything completely and clearly. I was given referrals and x-rays and I can now continue to get my tooth extracted and arrange for dental implants. I highly recommend this practice with no reservations!
V
2 months ago
Best in class!
Excellent service given all the challenges with Covid19. The team was clearly up to the challenge and I was very pleased with the service I received today. Thank you Dr. Eskinazi and the entire team!
D
2 months ago
Highly Professional Office
I felt very comfortable when I arrived. Every safety precaution on their part was taken. Very professional. Highly recommend
J
5 months ago
Awesome and Friendly Dental Services
The office environment was very warm and friendly. It was very relaxing and my blood pressure did not even rise. They had nice easy listening music in the waiting area along with television. Also in state of the art examination area there was a TV monitor there too while you waited. Dr. Gol staff was awesome. They made you feel like you were the only one that matter. They were Spot-On. After my previous dentist in Rockville, MD who passed away in November 2019, I was very leery about going through the process to find a new dentist who took my dental insurance and still gave Top Notch service. Kudos to the Precision Dentistry... 💯💯💯
M
5 months ago
as comfortable as a dental visit can be
timely, efficient, caple, friendly dental care