Columbia 100 Dental

Dentist

8805 Columbia 100 Pkwy, Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
13 hours ago
Always great
From Bonnie's greeting upon arrival, to Natasha's great hygienist work, to Dr. Eskanazi's dental prowess, the team is wonderful.
L
4 days ago
Caring and professional service
Very competent and caring dental care.
D
1 week ago
I actually look forward to the excellent care and good humor of literally everyone in this practice. I started with now retired Dr. Rubin in 1993, and have had nothing but excellent care since then.
A
2 weeks ago
We have been clients of Dr. Eskinazi (and associates) for 36 years, and hope to continue forever. This week we had 1) rebuilding of failing fillings, and 2) comprehensive regular cleaning. Office clean and bright, staff warm and efficient, exam rooms well equipped and spotless, techs expert and communicative, Dr. Eskinazi technically superb and also creative about difficult situations.
K
2 weeks ago
Best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist. They are great.
M
2 weeks ago
The best
The group at Columbia 100 Dental is almost like family. They know me; they take care of and consider my dental health in the context of my overall health care.
L
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Great service. The Staff is professional and friendly.
C
4 weeks ago
Profesional and friendly
Very nice , and professional
L
1 month ago
Pleasant and Knowledgable
The new Dental Hygienist was wonderful. Sorry that I did not get her name. She was educational, made sure I was comfortable thru-out the process and she brought a little levity to the afternoon. Highly recommended. And of course Dr. Eskanazi was great as well. She is always thorough and is a leader in her field. The front office staff is great as well. Handled my insurance professionally and made the appointment pleasurable. This is a great team.
E
1 month ago
good work