Columbia 100 Dental

Dentist

8805 Columbia 100 Pkwy, Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
This is a professional, and friendly office. From the moment I made the appointment through till the end of the visit everyone was friendly and competent. I can be nervous about going to the dentist but the calm, sweet nature of the dental hygienist, Natasha, quickly put me at ease. Dr. Eskinazi is very kind and gentle and answered all my questions (and I had a lot) without making me feel rushed. The exam and cleaning were very thorough. There was no marketing of unnecessary and expensive dental procedures that you get with other offices. I highly recommend this office to everyone. Five stars is not enough.
T
1 week ago
High quality professionals with an excellent staff; friendly, very helpful, considerate and compassionate.
High quality professionals that are up to date with technological advances in dentistry. The staff is very friendly, very helpful, considerate and compassionate. I've been going there for years and will continue because of their service. I have had to go through various procedures including fillings, crowns and root canals. They always explain the options and provide the information and guidance needed for you to know and act on what is right for you. I would recommend them to anyone. In my last visit, due to unexpected personal problems, they worked with me to provide a short term fix until I could reschedule my appointment to get a crown. Thank you, Amy and Dr. Eskinazi for your cooperation and understanding.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Hygenist
The dental hygenist I had (regrettably, I forget her name at the moment) is great - cheerful; competent; efficient; and very helpful. I’m always seen in a timely manner. The front staff is professional and efficient. The whole experience, including the pre-appt reminders, was very respectful of my time and dental needs.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
Appointment on time, cleaning well done and checkup conducted professionally.
F
4 weeks ago
The best dental practice
I feel like I am with family whenever I visit the Columbia Dental Practice. All staff members and clinicians are professional and friendly (and it is REAL not fake). This makes it easy to visit the dentist (something that makes many people feel apprehensive). I feel that I get the absolute best state of the art dental services. I recommend them to all my friends and family.
A
4 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Eskinazi for many years, and will continue with Columbia 100 for as long as I live in Maryland. From beginning -- scheduling, notification, intake -- to end -- accounts and follow-up -- the practice has been notable for professionalism, efficiency and accuracy. Beyond the routine of cleaning and x-rays, Dr. Eskinazi has shown creativity and skill in solving some very tricky issues. The suite and equipment are immaculate. The staff is friendly but always focused.
N
1 month ago
Thanks for the prompt appointment today and the referral to Dr. Scnneider.
S
2 months ago
6 month check-up
Appointment time was honored. VERY friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff who puts you at ease as soon as you arrive. No wasted time and efficiently proceeded through the entire process of cleaning, X-Rays and thorough examination.
D
2 months ago
High Quality, Warm and Friendly, Professional,
I love going to Columbia Dental 100. Went today and was treated great. Bonnie was so pleasant along with Natasha who did a great job cleaning my teeth to Dr E who examined my teeth.
R
2 months ago
High Quality Cleaning and Review
I continue to be impressed by the quality of the people and the professional care they provide.