Columbia 100 Dental

Dentist

8805 Columbia 100 Pkwy, Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
18 hours ago
Excellent care.
The office is clean and modern. The staff is friendly. Dr. Espanazi is gentle and honest. She is a very good dentist.
M
7 days ago
Natasha, the dental hygienist, was very friendly and knowledgeable. She took me on time and explained everything in great detail.
J
2 weeks ago
Staff and Dr. Espanazi, all were compassionate and helpful for an emergency visit
Dr. Espanazi very accommodating and professional in her assessment of my dental problem. Made sure I had a consult with Dr. Schneider to access what dental procedures were to be done to resolve injury.
G
3 weeks ago
My Title is actually my review of Columbia 100 Dental. My new hygienist was not only friendly, but also quite adept at her job from x-rays which for the first time were no trouble to take as well as my cleaning and advice for dental health. Dr. Eskinazi is the best. She and her staff are all warm, friendly, professionaly, and skilled at whatever they have to do. I'd give them 10 stars!!! I've recommended them through the years and will definitely continue to do so!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and service
I returned from a trip to California needing a repair on my upper denture, with chipped front tooth, and it was all taken care of in 45 minutes, and looks great.
C
1 month ago
Extremely Professional and Caring
I highly recommend Columbia 100 Dental. Their professionalism and level is care is excellent! Every experience I've had with them over the years has been excellent as well. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Truly a Pleasant Experience
Visiting the dentist isn't suppose to be this pleasant. Everything from check-in to check-out was efficient, professional and personable.
J
1 month ago
Thanks Dr Eskinazi for taking the time to take care of me.
B
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
Best dentist ever, always professional willing to make you comfortable friendly and thorough. Always willing to take the time to provide the best service possible. You won’t find a better dentist.
B
2 months ago
Prompt professional service
My wife and I have received dental care from Columbia 100 Dental for years. We have always been pleased with their service and expertise, and in particular the skills of Dr. Eskinazi.