Columbia 100 Dental

Dentist

8805 Columbia 100 Pkwy, Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
I had a crown come off this afternoon. I called into the office to see if there was a chance of getting it cemented back on today, despite two same day emergencies on their schedule Dr. Eskinazi was able to work me in. I’m heading out of town in the morning so I’m very pleased that I this was taken care of today. The staff is always very professional and friendly. I have recommended Dr. Eskinazi’s dental practice to friends and also to people seeking a new dentist on the Best Businesses of Howard County Facebook page.
E
4 months ago
As always my experience with this practice has been one of complete satisfaction. I am always treated with the utmost respect for my continued patronage, comfort, time schedule and comfort with their service. I am thankful they gave been my dental provider for over 20 yrs.
R
5 months ago
Great teeth cleaning
Excellent work by Janine (Hygenist)
B
5 months ago
Kim is very professional, kind and easy to talk to.
E
5 months ago
Good teeth cleaning
Michele did a thorough and efficient cleaning of my teeth, without too much pain.
B
5 months ago
Great dental advice
Provided great feedback on how to manage my tartar problem and also provided free samples.
B
5 months ago
Great Experience
Columbia 100 Dental was very helpful and understanding of my scheduling needs and took the time to rearrange appointments to fit multiple services needed into one visit. The services provided were again very professional and competent. Minimal wait times when showing up for appointments. Services are performed with a real feeling of care for the patient. Pre and post consultation keeps you informed on the procedures performed. Staff are all very friendly, polite and helpful.
J
5 months ago
As always all did a great job, Lee the Hygienist was informative, thorough and assisted , along with Bonny, in renewing my prescription. Some people dread a trip to the dentist, bur the staff at Columbia 100, take the edge of any trepidation you might have through there professionalism and friendliness.
C
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first visit with the new Dental Hygienist, Michelle. I found Michelle to be extremely professional and friendly. She was gentle and proficient. I'll see her again in July.
D
6 months ago
Great folks with cleaning and review . I would recommend this dental office.