Columbia 100 Dental

Dentist

8805 Columbia 100 Pkwy, Suite 104

Columbia, MD 21045

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Great experience. Got me in and out on time. Two filings replaced and no pain or discomfort at all.
D
7 years ago
Rating Excellent -- My husband and I have been going to Columbia 100 Dental for over 7 or 8 years. It is really a great dental office. My front tooth cap was matched perfectly with the other teeth. Both Dentists are the best so if we have a dental emergency, we know they will take the best care of us. Bonnie the receptionist and all the dental hygienists also provide the best preventive dental care education and dental service. Yes, would recommend the dental office for sure and give the highest rating.
A
7 years ago
Worked me into the schedule on a day's notice. Front desk assistant and dental assistant politely greeted me. Didn't have to wait long. Dr. Ramsey was friendly, informative and thorough, as USUAL. Great service!!
A
7 years ago
The staff is always very accomodating, efficient and professional.
A
7 years ago
Three weeks ago, Dr. Eskinazi started correcting many problem areas with my front teeth, including repairing older fillings and other areas that had darkened with age. She also started on three of the lower teeth that were chipped. I was amazed at how nice these corrected teeth looked. And then two days ago, she finished the lower teeth that had stains and chips and worked to make the bottom teeth look more uniform overall. I was extremely please when everything was completed after these two visits. I had gotten to the point over the last 10-15 years where it was difficult to smile up close with friends or for family pictures. Although my teeth were repaired, they were not pretty at all. Now, after a combination of repairs and cosmetic...
D
7 years ago
Most thorough cleaning I've received!!
B
7 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr Eskinazi for more than fifteen years. She is exceptional; caring, competent, reassuring. The hygienists follow suit. The staff is great; helpful and caring. The practice maintains standards of excellence, staying current with new methods of pracitice and administration.
M
7 years ago
Great appointment, on time, efficient and friendly. The best!
K
7 years ago
Great visit - thank you!
A
7 years ago
I have been seeing Dr. E. and her staff for over 12 years and they now see my children. Recently my daughter knocked out her second front baby tooth. The first time they saw us right away and were great with her (she was about 4). This time again they were great with her and very efficient and thorough.