Columbia Basin Denture Care

Dentist

7233 W. Deschutes Ave. Suite E

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

personaldentures.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Josh Brooks is Amazing!
My mother has a very sensitive mouth. Josh Brooks allowed extra time in her appointments to calm her senses. On one occasion she was still concerned so he made an appointment with the dentist to have her gums numbed so she would have a positive experience. He is always kind and cheerful. He is amazing!!
G
6 days ago
Great professional service
Let's face it, nobody wants to go to a denturist. But if you have to visit one in the Tri-Cities go to Columbia Basin. Great and professional service.
G
1 month ago
Great people and great service
The appointments were always when scheduled. I was treated with respect. Overall I am pleased.
J
5 months ago
God Send at Basin Denture
Josh is a God Send! What an awesome, generous, kind, caring, and concerned man. I literally have no lower ridge. Chewing was very painful. He removed my delima by applying soft liner. Improving my quality of life 10 fold. Thank You Josh! Thank You Basin Denture!!!
V
5 months ago
Quality work, friendly efficient staff.
Having never been to a Denturist previously I wasn't sure what to expect. My experience was very comfortable, due to efficient staff and the professionalism of Josh Brooks. I would not hesitate to return myself and to recommend this office to friends and family.
C
5 months ago
High quality and very happy
This was my first experience and I am very satisfied and my teeth feel so natural the first day I am was forgot to take them out and clean
S
6 months ago
I had a wonderful experience with the staff and my visits. I got top and bottom partials and they fit me perfectly.
M
6 months ago
Josh loves his work and it shows
Awesome staff and experience with only a couple adjustments I should be set
D
6 months ago
Highly recommend
Everyone was polite and welcoming. My experience is /still ongoing but I would highly recommend
K
6 months ago
great service and nice people to deal with
I got a new lower plate it fits great and only took 4 visits i already had the implants. I would recomend josh and the crew to anybody quick friendly service.