Columbia Basin Denture Care

Dentist

7233 W. Deschutes Ave. Suite E

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

personaldentures.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Made me feel so comfortable love all Staff
T
2 weeks ago
high quality
very friendly and helpful..they listen to what you want..brought my smile back after 13 years..best thing I ever did was letting them do their magic
A
4 weeks ago
I’m very happy with my dentures. The office staff is great. My appointment was always prompt, on time and I never had to wait for long. Jason is very wonderful and explained everything very patiently and clearly
R
1 month ago
Totally professional and polite, and did a awesome job! I would recommend everyone to go here. I left a very happy person! Thank you
R
1 month ago
Totally professional and polite, and did a awesome job! I would recommend everyone to go here. I left a very happy person! Thank you
O
2 months ago
Very professional but friendly service. Totally satisfied.
T
2 months ago
Going for new first time dentures is stressful. Columbia Basin Denture Clinic is a place you want to go because they are always happy and polite. They help you to feel calm and walk you through the steps you will take to adjust to your new situation. They guarantee you will be happy before you leave with your new teeth and adjust anything that comes up in the meantime. Walk ins welcome and this is terrific when you need a quick adjustment. Josh is wonderful and will put you at ease. I promise you WILL be happy.
A
3 months ago
Personable, professional and very efficient. Great experience. Highly recommend to anyone looking for this type of service.
J
3 months ago
Very professional.
Jason my Denturist was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain all aspects of the treatment(dentures).James
V
3 months ago
denture
wonderful , friendly service,,,,