Columbia Basin Denture Care

Dentist

7233 W. Deschutes Ave. Suite E

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

personaldentures.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
10 hours ago
denture
wonderful , friendly service,,,,
J
5 days ago
Speechless with Joy!
Joshua Brooks is an amazing Denturist! He is also one heck of a nice guy! He really showed some skills dealing with my issues and helped me with fixing an old pair and creating a new pair! He is simply the BEST and I have my smile back! I am so thankful I found Josh and am still doing a happy dance!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Last Minute Visits
I’ve only had to use the adjustment walk in just a few times, which I feel fortunate for. Each time has had minimal wait times and very polite and quick service.
R
3 weeks ago
What a great place Josh and his staff are top notch.
P
3 months ago
My experiences each and every time have been exceptional. The team is friendly, compassionate and truly genuine! My denture journey and the services provided have exceeded my expectations over and over again
A
3 months ago
Supper
Supper
R
3 months ago
Very professional, absolutely wonderful people.
The best experience in over 25 years and I have never had bottoms fit till now absolutely could never wear the bottoms until now, I am so excited and happy, wish I could have had them years ago,yaaaaa.
S
3 months ago
The Best
Just got my permanent dentures today and they exceeded my expectations. Both Jason and Josh leave nothing to chance. Their advice and guidance through the long process was spot on. They are very accommodating in every way. Highly recommend! They made getting dentures the best experience possible.
V
4 months ago
Fantastic
From the first visit to the final fitting, they have been top notch in professionalism and quality product. I highly recommend this business!!!
S
6 months ago
..great service