Columbia Basin Denture Care

Dentist

7233 W. Deschutes Ave. Suite E

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today By Appointment

personaldentures.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Professional Friendly Business
I have had a great experience, from my first appointment. It takes awhile to get new teeth, but office staff kept me informed on progress with insurance approval and making partial. After receiving partial it was professionally fitted by Joshua. He explained that it may take a few adjustments down the road to get the best fit. It is not comparable to having a bridge or real teeth and will take time to get used to. All in all I have been treated with respect and highly recommend doing business with them. Thanks
T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I've had the best experience with the office workers and the Dentist's. Very professional, respectful and kind. I recommend all my friends who need a dentist/denture doctor.
G
4 weeks ago
Really enjoyable experience.
A very satisfying experience. I needed a replacement set of dentures and in three appointments over two weeks Josh created a beautiful and comfortable set for me. The office staff were courteous and professional. Everything was explained thoroughly and the price was reasonable. I highly recommend them.
M
4 weeks ago
I love my partial!
Excellence work! quick with reasonable price, I love my partial very much! Thank Joshua, you did an awesome job!
J
4 weeks ago
Josh and staff are amazing!
I have been a patient for over a year. I have never had to wait to be seen and repairs are done quickly. My insurance is changing on the first of January. Josh was aware of the change and the office called me so I could get in to get the work I wanted done completed before my insurance would no longer cover it. Saving me thousands. They are always happy and smiling. And appointments never run late. Thank you to the entire staff. I will forever recommend you.
K
2 months ago
Made me feel so comfortable love all Staff
T
2 months ago
high quality
very friendly and helpful..they listen to what you want..brought my smile back after 13 years..best thing I ever did was letting them do their magic
A
3 months ago
I’m very happy with my dentures. The office staff is great. My appointment was always prompt, on time and I never had to wait for long. Jason is very wonderful and explained everything very patiently and clearly
R
3 months ago
Totally professional and polite, and did a awesome job! I would recommend everyone to go here. I left a very happy person! Thank you
R
3 months ago
Totally professional and polite, and did a awesome job! I would recommend everyone to go here. I left a very happy person! Thank you