Columbia Basin Denture Care

Dentist

1715 W Kennewick Ave.

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

personaldentures.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
God Send at Basin Denture
Josh is a God Send! What an awesome, generous, kind, caring, and concerned man. I literally have no lower ridge. Chewing was very painful. He removed my delima by applying soft liner. Improving my quality of life 10 fold. Thank You Josh! Thank You Basin Denture!!!
V
3 months ago
Quality work, friendly efficient staff.
Having never been to a Denturist previously I wasn't sure what to expect. My experience was very comfortable, due to efficient staff and the professionalism of Josh Brooks. I would not hesitate to return myself and to recommend this office to friends and family.
C
3 months ago
High quality and very happy
This was my first experience and I am very satisfied and my teeth feel so natural the first day I am was forgot to take them out and clean
S
4 months ago
I had a wonderful experience with the staff and my visits. I got top and bottom partials and they fit me perfectly.
M
4 months ago
Josh loves his work and it shows
Awesome staff and experience with only a couple adjustments I should be set
D
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Everyone was polite and welcoming. My experience is /still ongoing but I would highly recommend
K
4 months ago
great service and nice people to deal with
I got a new lower plate it fits great and only took 4 visits i already had the implants. I would recomend josh and the crew to anybody quick friendly service.
C
5 months ago
Drop a like and i will message u something I have always wanted to tell you, but I won't do it unless u copy and past this. I'm checking
The best , polite Staff . Atmosphere is calming . Dr is great !
P
5 months ago
Great service
Josh and his staff have been denturest for years. We never had a bad visit. They really try to get dentures correct. I have full set and they fit right and are comfortable. The repair work, if needed, is well done. Prices are reasonable and if you need simple work done you can call and be fit in. Patricia