Columbia Basin Denture Care

Dentist

7233 W. Deschutes Ave. Suite E

Kennewick, WA 99336

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

personaldentures.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Friendly and customer support
Went for repair. Fast and appt right away. Very nice. Highly recommend
E
4 weeks ago
Very professional and quick
No problem everything went great. Easy and quick . Recommended to everyone .
B
1 month ago
What can I say But there Great
OK I’m a 61 year old woman and I was scared to death of dentures and waited until there was no options I had visions of pain misery and horse teeth I got a referral for a fantastic dentist a few blocks away Went straight to these fine people for my dentures Two weeks one day later I had fish and chips for dinner Learning to eat will be a gurney with my new teeth but I’m motivated That said look at me I can smile
L
1 month ago
Excellent
Very top notch
W
3 months ago
Best one yet
The partial that they made for me fits perfectly and needed no adjustments at all. It is so comfortable that I forget that it’s even in there. Thanks
M
3 months ago
Best service in the Tri Cities
Extremely professional, as well as being caring. So grateful for this office.
E
4 months ago
The best in town
Simply the best in town and business
A
4 months ago
They were quick and efficient and made me feel very comfortable
This was all new to me. They made my experience comfortable and they were so kind. Left feeling good and no questions!
S
4 months ago
High quality service, professionalism, wonderful quality service.
Was very pleased with my denture. Have received many compliments and enjoy my smile now. Another very good satisfied customer!!!
C
4 months ago
Very friendly and calming.
I am a very shy person and Josh is the ONLY person I will ever let go near my mouth and trust. He always calms my anxiety and makes my feel safe and comfortable. I will never go anywhere else.