Columbia Crest Eye Care

Optometrist

7301 W Deschutes Ave.

Suite B

Kennewick, WA 99336

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Great Visit
Dr. DePew is great! He was great with my little one. He provided excellent information about my vision and vision care. I definitely recommend Dr. DePew and their office!
H
2 months ago
Staff if polite and very friendly. Wait time is minimal and Dr. Travis is knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend.
M
2 months ago
Thank you for the helpful eye care information Dr. Travis gave me. I have appreciated the caring staff at Columbia Crest Eye Care over the years.
C
3 months ago
I've been Dr. Travis' patient for 20 years and have never experienced anything but good, professional service from his staff and himself. Don is a caring and considerate doctor and his staff is well trained and proficient in dealing with his patients.
S
3 months ago
I like their timelyness. No waiting!
L
3 months ago
As always, everyone is so friendly. Everyone knows their job and they do it well.
S
3 months ago
Staff is excellent, Dr. Travis is open and answers all questions
A
3 months ago
Great service, friendly and professional.
R
3 months ago
What a great place! Ashlee was absolutely wonderful to be around and made me feel very comfortable! Dr.Depew is a wise friendly man with incredible energy and spirit. Through his knowledge and the staged hospitality it makes this small office my choice for eye care! Your not just a number here, your treated like an old friend!.
M
3 months ago
Excellent