Columbia Dental

Dentist

907 S. Columbia Dr.

West Columbia, TX 77486

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Friendly service, short wait time, competent care and personable workers. Excellent all the way around.
Response from Columbia Dental
Thank you Kenneth! We appreciate you and thank you for taking the time to tell everyone about your 5 star service Columbia Dental!
M
5 months ago
The people who work here are friendly and helpful. Dr. Huvar is an excellent dentist. Although a dentist's office is one of the last places I want to be, the ladies who work here certainly make me feel comfortable. I would gladly recommend ( and have done so to several friends) Dr. Huvar and his staff to anyone looking for a great place for all dental services.
Response from Columbia Dental
Thank you Maura for the review. There are a lot of really nice things said in that review and all of those are things we work really hard on daily to do well. We very much appreciate your kinds words and knowing that we were successful in providing a great experience for you is very satisfying. Thank you for the trust you place in us to provide you with dental care.
G
5 months ago
Hygentist is very efficient, gentle, and provided good dental care information specific to my needs.
Response from Columbia Dental
Thank you for the review Gail. We appreciate you and we are happy you have selected us to take care of your dental needs.
J
5 months ago
Love this place!
My son LOVES Miss Misti! Got everything done in a timely manner, without any problems.
Response from Columbia Dental
Thank you July! It's very important for us for everyone to have a positive experience at Columbia Dental. Thank you for the trust you place in us to take care of your son.
A
6 months ago
Enjoyed being cleaned by Misty. Very personable and let me know exactly all that I needed to improve dental health.
Response from Columbia Dental
Thank you Alena for your review! We appreciate you and are happy to know we are providing you with a 5 star experience!
C
6 months ago
Love our dentist and hygienist
Layla my 8 year old loves coming and getting her teeth cleaned or work done on her teeth! Never any tears and always has a great visit! Thanks Columbia Dental
Response from Columbia Dental
Thank you Katie and thank you Layla!!
R
7 months ago
My kids & I absolutely love it here! We’ve definitely found our family dentist and have no intentions of ever going elsewhere. I had the LANAP done & could not of felt like I was in better hands anywhere else. Dr. Huvar even called me to check on me the evening of my dental work! We are thrilled with Columbia Dental!!!
Response from Columbia Dental
Thank you so much! We certainly enjoy seeing you in the office and appreciate the trust you have placed in us to take care of you and your family. We hope you have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! We appreciate you and thank you for the kind words.
L
7 months ago
Great dentist
My daughter had expressed paîn in a previously called tooth. I was unsure whether there was really an issue, but wanted to get it checked out just in case. The assistant took x-rays and the doctor physically examined my daughter's concerning tooth. She explained what could have irritated the tooth and showed me the X-rays to prove there was no problem. The assistant and doctor were both very kind and helped improve my daughter's view of dentists since she has had previous scarring experiences elsewhere.
Response from Columbia Dental
We are so happy to hear that we could help your daughter build her confidence at the dental office! Providing positive experiences and helping people are why we enjoy doing what we do everyday. We appreciate you and your family.
M
7 months ago
They explained everything and they were so nice
Response from Columbia Dental
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We appreciate you and we are so glad we could help you today!
H
7 months ago
AMAZING ONCE AGAIN
I freaking love this place! I will always be a returning patient! I recommend this office to anyone!
Response from Columbia Dental
Thanks Holly! We appreciate you. Thanks for being an awesome person (and patient)!