Columbia Family Dentistry

Dentist

1300 Hatcher Lane

Suite 6

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
A great experience
Dr Wilburn and her entire staff are excellent. They deliver quality care in a friendly and professional manner. The appointments are on time and the office is designed to make patients feel comfortable. So thankful to have this level of care in Columbia. Highly recommend this practice to anyone.
J
1 year ago
High quality service and friendly
Job Well Done!!
Response from Columbia Family Dentistry
Thank you!!!
L
1 year ago
Very professional staff. Friendly and supportive making every effort to meet the needs of the patient.
L
1 year ago
Excellent service.
The Dr and staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this Dentist and staff to my family.
S
1 year ago
One stop dental care for our family of 6
We take our 4 boys at the same time for dental visits. Quick, efficient and gentle on the kiddos. Going to the dentist is fun!
Response from Columbia Family Dentistry
Thank you!!!
J
1 year ago
Total Mouth Work
Kind and considerate,looked at what work I need and we together decided what needed to be done.over 20 years waiting g to be able to afford what I need done and they worked a plan out to where I can and Bam!!! Getting it done.Thank You Columbia Family Dental .
Response from Columbia Family Dentistry
Thank you!!!
J
1 year ago
Everyone there are just wonderful.
L
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional.
The staff was very friendly and professional. I was informed of my options and the cost before treatment. They made sure I was comfortable throughout by procedure. I was very satisfied with the Dr. Wilburn and her staff.
J
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Friendly and Informative Staff
J
1 year ago
Best experience ever!
Everyone was so nice and professional. I've always dreaded going to the dentist but they made it a very great experience. I actually can't wait to go back and finish getting all my work done. Thank you so much!