Columbia Family Dentistry

Dentist

1300 Hatcher Lane

Suite 6

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly
Job Well Done!!
Response from Columbia Family Dentistry
Thank you!!!
L
3 months ago
Very professional staff. Friendly and supportive making every effort to meet the needs of the patient.
L
3 months ago
Excellent service.
The Dr and staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this Dentist and staff to my family.
S
3 months ago
One stop dental care for our family of 6
We take our 4 boys at the same time for dental visits. Quick, efficient and gentle on the kiddos. Going to the dentist is fun!
Response from Columbia Family Dentistry
Thank you!!!
J
3 months ago
Total Mouth Work
Kind and considerate,looked at what work I need and we together decided what needed to be done.over 20 years waiting g to be able to afford what I need done and they worked a plan out to where I can and Bam!!! Getting it done.Thank You Columbia Family Dental .
Response from Columbia Family Dentistry
Thank you!!!
J
4 months ago
Everyone there are just wonderful.
L
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
The staff was very friendly and professional. I was informed of my options and the cost before treatment. They made sure I was comfortable throughout by procedure. I was very satisfied with the Dr. Wilburn and her staff.
J
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Friendly and Informative Staff
J
5 months ago
Best experience ever!
Everyone was so nice and professional. I've always dreaded going to the dentist but they made it a very great experience. I actually can't wait to go back and finish getting all my work done. Thank you so much!
J
5 months ago
They do great job