Columbia Family Dentistry

Dentist

1300 Hatcher Lane

Suite 6

Columbia, TN 38401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
They do great job
J
2 years ago
They do great job
C
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Very pleased. The dentist is very nice and professional, always concerned to make sure you are comfortable as possible. She made sure to keep you informed of what she was doing along the way.
J
2 years ago
The Best in every way.
Dr. Wilburn and all the staff are just wonderful.
S
2 years ago
High quality professional and extremely friendly
Our family absolutely recommends Columbia Family Dentistry. Dr. Wilburn and her girls are the best!!
K
2 years ago
Dr. Wilburn is great! the staff is awesome too... I'd recommend them to everyone.
C
2 years ago
Very comfortable
Staff makes you feel very comfortable even for a dentist office
D
2 years ago
High quality of service
Very friendly atmosphere and very professional. Treated people with the up most respect, just like your part of one big family! I'm definitely going back and highly recommend this dentistry!
D
2 years ago
High quality of service
Very friendly atmosphere and very professional. Treated people with the up most respect, just like your part of one big family! I'm definitely going back and highly recommend this dentistry!
J
2 years ago
Excellent staff
I have always had a major fear and anxiety of visiting the dentist. Today I had 4 filings and I'm pleased to say that I feel great!! I made an appointment for my fiancé while I was there and my daughter will be next. Couldn't ask for a better dentist and caring staff!😀😀