Columbia Family Dentistry

Dentist

1300 Hatcher Lane

Suite 6

Columbia, TN 38401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Friendly,professional service
My son has ADHD and severe anxiety. Columbia Family Dentistry put my son at ease and did a great job!
D
2 years ago
Friendly staff and great concern for comfort. Dr. Wilburn is a wonderful dentist and highly qualified. I recommend her to everyone.
J
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Wilburn and her staff are simply amazing. They are always explaining step by step what they are doing. They are always very friendly and have the brightest smiles! They are always super sweet to the kids and make it as easy and as fun for them as they can. All 4 of us had appointments today and my middle child walked out and said "she is so nice" for 4 cleanings and exams we were in and out in a little over an hour. I definitely do not see us changing dentist any time soon.
T
2 years ago
Very personable office. Thoughtful, friendly and explain everything.
We recently transferred to this dental office, due to location. But we are more than happy with there friendly service from entry to exit. My daughter who had a traumatic experience in the past, was very angry that we needed to change dental offices. But after her first experience, she said how nice everyone one and how "they were paying attention to any signs that she was even possibly experiencing any discomfort." And a biggie for her was being able to receive the laughing gas to help her not be so anxious for ONLY $20 vs. it always costing approx $98 (as insurance won't cover). I have had to pretty work intensive appointments, and have dealt with 3 different assistants, all were VERY kind and friendly. And Dr. Wilburn, she is very approachable, explains everything and seems very cautious not to put you through something that is not absolutely necessary. She too, seems intune to any signals you may have that show you are possibly experiencing discomfort. Oh, and she does great numbing injections, I didn't feel much at all. Amazing! :) At "check out," the person who sets you up for payment and appointments at the end is very friendly, also and will help you know what to expect cost wise for next appointment, etc. Altogether, super nice office and seems their costs is less than the Brentwood/Franklin/Cool Springs area. Also, Dr. Wilburn expressed a couple of times that it would be very helpful for me to take motrin for next couple days, as she made sure I understood I would be experiencing soreness, etc from procedure. I thought that was nice that they make sure you know what to expect even hours to next day or so after your dental work. Happy we found them.
Response from Columbia Family Dentistry
Thank you!!!!
K
2 years ago
Top Tier in all levels of customer service
Dr. Wiburn and staff are very friendly and professional in everything they do! Highly recommended!!!
Response from Columbia Family Dentistry
Thank you!!!
G
2 years ago
Quality in every respect!!!
Dr. Wilburn & staff are thoughtful and do a really good job.
D
2 years ago
very respectful
My experience was great!!! Glad I decided to come there.
A
2 years ago
Awesome service
I absolutely adore Columbia Family Dentistry. The staff is always courteous and professional. We wouldn't even think of seeing anyone else for our dental needs!!!
Response from Columbia Family Dentistry
Thank you!!!!
N
2 years ago
Both kids had cleanings done today. Got in fast and done fast.
S
2 years ago
Best Dentist and staff in TN!
Have had several horrible experiences with other dentists' but at Columbia Family Dentistry I don't have any worries. They also understand my "fears" and treat me with respect. Still dont enjoy going to the dentist but no longer try to put it off. Thank you!