Columbia Family Dentistry

Dentist

1300 Hatcher Lane

Suite 6

Columbia, TN 38401

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
I was unable to be at my sons appt so I called ahead to fax in the papers to get signed. They was able to explain the visit with him so I would know what was happening. Very helpful ladies
G
2 years ago
Highly Professional In Every Respect!
As one who hates going to the dentist, CFD is very respectful of my hypertension about being there. Very kind and thoughtful. Always pleasant, friendly and outgoing.
T
2 years ago
Great place!
Friendly staff and very caring with my two children.
Response from Columbia Family Dentistry
thank you!!!!
R
2 years ago
Caring staff, fast Service, quality work
Thank you for taking care of our daughters pain in her tooth so quickly
Response from Columbia Family Dentistry
Thank you!!!
M
2 years ago
Highly recommend!!
Both my children have been going her for couple yrs. My son is now married and love it so much got his wife to start going as well . Highly recommend !
Response from Columbia Family Dentistry
Thank you!
L
2 years ago
Columbia Family Dentistry
We are EXTREMELY happy with Columbia Family Dentistry. Dr Wilburn is exceptional, as is her staff. Most of my life I have been nervous about going to the dentist but everyone here including the hygienists and the front office admin go above and beyond to put me and my kids at ease. We have been coming here over a year and will continue as long as they are in business.
C
2 years ago
Amazing service.
My sons teeth look amazing. The best dentist ever.
T
2 years ago
The staff was wonderful and compassionate.
Response from Columbia Family Dentistry
Thank you!!!!
J
2 years ago
My experience was great. We did not wait too long and everyone in the office was friendly. I also appreciated my Christmas gift...no charge. Thank you so much and I will be back. Also thanks for taking me on such a short notice.
Response from Columbia Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!!!!
L
2 years ago
Very friendly and nice atmosphere! I was well pleased!
Response from Columbia Family Dentistry
Thank you!!!!